×

Liverpool Park and Ride reviews

Liverpool Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Park and Ride

Showing 151 to 174 of 174 1... 3 4 6
5
Review stars

"great service"

August 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was good with no delays. The staff were polite and friendly. regards"

July 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with this car park. I received immediate service to and from the airport and would definitely use them again. "

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"could not fault this service,very easy to find,taken promptly to airport,same on return,will definately use this service again"

July 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Ver efficient and friendly - can't fault the service we recievd Thank you"

July 16, 2008
4
Review stars

"First class service very quick and Drivers were very helpful I would recommend to anyone using Liverpool Airport. Thanks again "

July 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"This car park was perfect. The people were lovely, the car was secure, the price very reasonable and most importantly the pick-ups prompt both ways. Within 40 minutes of landing we were in the car, leaving for home. Thanks, Fiona"

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellant service excellant staff will use again"

July 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great value, immediate delivery to airport, and collection within 10mins of phonecall on return Own car parked in prime position to drive off when arrived back at carpark - bus driver had car keys so no delays in going to office on return. Would definitely use again."

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, friendly chap, would use again"

July 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"From North Wales we found our way straight to the car paek as instructions.(Although we did use sat nav as well). On parking driver was ready to take us straight away. Caught him at the right time.On return rang as usual to inform we were here, took 20 minutes to pick us up."

June 29, 2008
3
Review stars

"You get what you pay for. Secure compound, cheap parking, pickup and drop off within 10 minutes are its good points. On the other hand, be prepared: the location looked dodgy, not good for peace of mind whilst abroad. The drivers talked on his mobile whilst driving on way back from airport. He also nearly crashed into an unsure driver: seatbelt advice would be helpful. "

June 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"Used the service at Liverpool last week (12 june). Exellent service and value for money. Will definitley use again."

June 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good directions. Pleasant service. Reasonably fast response on return. Would use again."

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was very good and I'll use your car park again in the future. "

June 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient, curtious, good price, what more does one need."

June 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service would use it again"

May 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to find, great to deal with and very convenient. Have always used taxis to and from the airport previously but will use this service from now on. First rate - with the savings over the cost of a taxi, I may treat myself to a valet next time."

May 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT. FRIENDLY AND HASSLE FREE. "

April 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Handily placed for the airport, we were dropped off and collected promptly by courteous and friendly drivers. It was a pleasure not to pay exhorbitant prices and I would not hesitate to use the service again."

April 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with good communication + drivers with a smile on their face and all at a great price! I`ll use again next time i depart from John Lennon Airport. "

April 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Skyparks at Liverpool on 3 occasions and have found that their service has been spot on. The drivers are very helpful and approachable, with a sense of humor."

April 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Fast, efficient and hassle free. I would recommend it to a friend and will definitely be looking to use the service next time i travel"

March 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Once I found the car park (the instructions/directions were very clear, but did not state that I was looking for 3rd party company rather than Airparks. I was looking for Airparks not SLAP). Apart from this - the chap at the Car Park was friendly, and was at the car park on my arrival. Couldn't ask for more - thank you."

March 19, 2008