×

Liverpool Park and Ride reviews

Liverpool Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Park and Ride

Showing 121 to 150 of 174 1... 2 3 5
4
Review stars

"Good service, very prompt transfer to airport and only 5 minute journey. Very good price. Only slight disappointment was on returning to collect our car it was blocked it by two others, thus we had to wait whilst they moved them and this delayed us slightly getting home, would have been nice to have the car ready and waiting."

November 3, 2014
1
Review stars

"Reception area crammed full of cars and the CCTV showed the car park where the car would be taken to be not much better. We judged that the car would be moved around a lot during our absence with consequent risk of damage and were not willing to leave it in these conditions so went to another car park. "

October 23, 2014
4
Review stars

"Reasonable price, had to wait a while on return journey airport pickup/drop off busy. Erratic drive back"

September 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, quickest trip to airport & back. Great reliable service, would highly recommend"

August 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no problems at all and reasonable rates too. I would definitely book this service again! Transport to airport via minibus without any complications. On way back we phoned skypark and the minibus arrived within 10 min and took us back to our car. Couldn't be easier."

August 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Absolutely superb. Great service all round and for the best price we could find by far. Thank you so much. George & Abby. "

June 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"really good service only for the sat nav which we were advised about before hand will definatly use the service again when flying from liverpool"

November 22, 2013
4
Review stars

"easy, quick, good facilities, most of the staff were friendly"

October 21, 2013
3
Review stars

"All was fine except one - my car was completely dirty on my return. It seems like it was splashed most likely during the rain, but not sure where it was kept. I was completely unsatisfied but staff couldn't say much. I felt like I have deserved a free car wash to compensate what I spent just few days ago! Or discount on my new parking."

May 28, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good indeed, return flight delayed 1 hour, on landing exit airport building, phone for collection, exact repsonse "I'll be there in 2 minutes by yellow submarine", and he was. Cannot do better than that, On our way home in minutes. "

March 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we had used this company, and we would definately use them again, and recommend to friends and family. Professional, reliable service and very polite staff."

October 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"quick and conveniant , for the airport and pick was very prompt only a couple of minutes after landing .i would recomend this safe and secure care park .also it,s a lot cheaper thjan parking at the airport"

September 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff."

February 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Friendly and helpful."

December 31, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service"

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service, quick and efficient."

June 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Would definately recommend and would use again. "

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good price, secure and very easy to find. We were taken straight to the airport in 5 minutes. Staff were friendly. We were picked up about 15 minutes after telephone call on return. Highly recommended."

April 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service in a secure environement"

April 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good and 5 mins from the airport. Was taken straight away to the airport and only had to wait a couple of minutes to be picked up on my return. "

April 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great Service! The directions were easy to follow, we were directed by landmarks and not just road numbers which was much easier. The drivers were friendly and there was no delay at all. I had taken a note of the mileage of the car when I left it and was pleased to see that it had not changed when I returned (I had heard stories of some car parks using vehicles). Very pleased."

April 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great parking easy to find with instructions, friendly reception.Prompt at picking us up.Would recommend this service"

March 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service at a very reasonable price"

February 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good service will use again. Thanks"

February 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service from start to finish,friendly and efficient staff,secure parking 5 minutes from the airport,no waiting for the drop off or pickup.We will definately use again. "

October 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"I found the car park to be very good no waiting taken strait to the airport on the return we got a little confused as to where to be collected from due to work still being done at the airport but every thing turned out allright eccept for the weather we will use it again and the price was good"

October 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, they could not have done better for us. Very smooth transfer out and back in. We will recommend this service to our friends. Very sensibly priced too."

September 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"I was inpressed with the service provided. The drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. Would use them again if flying from LIVERPOOL."

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were overjoyed with the efficiency of the travel to and from the airport. Well done and we will certainly use your facilities for our next trip. Many thanks."

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Top marks, couldn't fault it."

August 4, 2008