×

Liverpool Park and Ride reviews

Liverpool Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Park and Ride

Showing 91 to 120 of 174 1 2 4 6
4
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient. It wasn't immediately obvious where to park the car on arrival, as it's a garage. However, the car was well looked after and we were picked up within a few minutes of phoning on our return to the airport at 7pm on a Sunday."

June 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, friendly and rapid service. Will be happy to use them again. "

June 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and use very professional would reccomend to anyone "

June 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"service brill had a slight issue back at base couldn't find car ,but it was torrential rain and the driver was doing his best as he was absolutely soaked got out of mini bus and water when over my trainers my car was out front just didn't look hard enough would defo use again cheers Paul"

June 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"We used this company to park our van for a week. We had very good service and would reccommend them to anyone."

April 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and prompt service. Faultless and courteous."

April 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick service both departing and arriving back in the rain. Good price too. Highly recommended."

April 4, 2016
3
Review stars

"All fine except drop off at site on return yesterday evening. The pick-up bus parked at the corner of a very busy road - we nearly got knocked down by cars speeding round the corner from Wooden Avenue. A VERY bad arrangement for passengers getting off the bus and trying to access the office to retrieve cars. Surely there is an alternative arrangement ? If not, someone will be badly hurt one day soon. Dangerous !"

March 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Even though I booked 2.00 in the morning instead of the afternoon they were fine pleasant fast and efficient. Excellent company to deal with skyparks"

March 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very well organised, efficient and friendly staff. Easy to find and no problems at all. Will be using them again whenever we fly from Liverpool. All round good value. Thanks"

March 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"After trawling the internet for the best reviews with the cheapest prices I came across Liverpool South airport parking. What an excellent choice, car parked up and booked in within minutes and taken straight away to the airport drop off. On our return, the driver was with us within the 10 minutes stated. Overall, Excellent customer service, very friendly people, cheapest prices, secure parking, we would definately recommend and use them again."

March 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly drivers, didn't have to wait long, car was in good hands x"

February 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would highly recommend"

January 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"seein as i fly from manchester and this being my 1st time flying from liverpool..the driver was great and very helpful will use the company again ????????"

January 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Booking and administration went smoothly, directions to the Park were good though they assumed everyone was coming from the M6. The two drivers, drop off and collection, were not the cheeriest, but I'd probably be grumpy at 4am too."

January 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very cheap but efficient and friendly service. We had no waiting either way. Cannot fault this speedy service. Thanks"

January 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything was spot on, will use again."

January 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"thanks to staff and Colin"the cabbie" for keeping us entertained. Will certainly use this parking agaik"

September 19, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very quick drop off and pic up. Very pleased with service. Wasn't sure what to expect.....thought I would drop my car off and that there would be a park and ride type of service......not a personal drop off. Also found place confusing to find as despite the big signs, the entrance is also the entrance to the MOT centre, but I was looking for one next door. Perhaps could reword the directions? Would use the service again certainly. "

August 29, 2015
5
Review stars

"Transfer and pick up without delay and car as it was dropped off. Will use again. "

August 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent service thanks "

July 24, 2015
4
Review stars

"bit concerned initially but service was efficient and pick up was within 5 minutes"

May 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

April 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy transfers no problems and would use again "

February 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good"

January 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great little service. I didn't have to wait long either way. Clean mini bus and efficient service with friendly staff. Highly recommend. Thanks."

January 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Does exactly what says on the tin. Great price friendly staff will defo use again. "

January 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very quick and easy. Faultless"

December 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really good service would definitely recommend when flying from Liverpool. "

December 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very efficient; very polite drivers and reception staff....will definitely recommend and use again."

November 4, 2014