×

Liverpool Park and Ride reviews

Liverpool Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Park and Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 174 1 3 5 6
5
Review stars

"Very helpful staff. They even pick me up from different place due to my mistake. Highly recommended"

March 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Top service from Skyparksecure."

February 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Always efficient,polite,& helpful. Excellent service. "

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went prrfectly. Prompt drop-off and collection. Only 5mins from the airport. Would def book again - reasonable price too!"

January 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good service"

January 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service at a good price - close to airport. No complaints!"

January 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"A good and efficient no fuss experience. Would definitely use this service again."

January 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everythink ok Fast and free transfer to airport Definity will use it carpark next time"

January 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, will always use them in future and would recommend. Collected 5 minutes after calling them when my flight landed ????"

December 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Got off the plane, was collected within 5 minutes, no concerns "

December 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"very good service will use again"

December 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service! Arrived at 4am and someone was there to take us to airport. On return just a quick phone call and driver was there in car park within a minute. Will use again. "

December 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"great prompt professional service, easy to find very close to airport"

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"All round good service at right price"

October 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Transfer bus was clean and comfortable, all staff were polite even in the rain, and my car was kept safe and secure"

September 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great and easy service. Thanks!"

September 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Solid reliable service"

September 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"First class service no hanging around drop off pick up all in jiffy"

September 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly! Will definitely be using them again!"

September 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was a bit dubious at first, wondering why it was so much cheaper than all the other car parks available, but the service is really efficient, the place easily accessible, a few minutes from the Airport and really good value. I will definitely use it again."

September 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"On arrival very pleasant attendant checked details etc, very efficient, quick transfer to airport, hassle free, on arrival back at airport phone call made picked up promptly, car waiting for collection, again hassle free, recommend Skyparks Secure, will use them again. "

August 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Prompt, friendly and cheap!"

August 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Quick and pleasant service."

August 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good don't keep you hanging around when you land and it's a good price. "

August 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to book, cheaper than onsite airport parking, 5 mins transfer to airport, dropped opposite terminal. Called to be collected, prompt response, returned to car, drove home No frills but easy & affordable."

August 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Top stuff."

July 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything perfect! "

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, highly recommend "

July 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Could not have been quicker or smoother, dropping off and collection. Very good value considering the last minute nature of my booking, much cheaper than all the alternatives. Will definitely use again."

July 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Spot on service, very close to airport and good prices, will use again "

July 6, 2016