Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Park and Ride reviews

Liverpool Park and Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Park and Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 128 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"very good and very friendly."

July 21, 2017
1

"Thought I had gone back 20 years never again, all paper work done on pen and paper. Not very friendly. No proper satnav address. Back street MOT place, coming back pick up man said never seen our car ready for pick. In full view it's cheap, web site looked good and price, that's why I booked. Never again rather pay top dollar. Don't bother !!"

July 14, 2017
5

"Nice , all good"

July 6, 2017
4

"I assume these fellas are a new business (shiny premises, weren't available 6 months ago etc) but you can hardly tell. The driver was excellent. Friendly,chatty and courteous, a credit to the company.
Our only gripes were the £3 added (a Liverpool Airport thing that I assume all car parking companies charge) and the 15 minutes to pick us up (delayed even more by broken barriers on exit from the car park). However still worth 4/5. I'd use again."

June 27, 2017
4

"Good overall service, slight wait on arrival, already waiting outside airport on our return, would use again"

June 19, 2017
5

"Could'nt complain one little bit,so easy it was'nt true.
Will definitely use in the future."

June 9, 2017
5

"Excellent Service and will definitely be using again. We were taken straight to the airport after arrival at the parking area it only took about 10minutes. On arrival back to Liverpool airport a phone call to the company and they came straight out to pick us up. There was no waiting around for other people to get on the bus, All this was done in a professional and friendly way. This was an excellent start and finish to our holiday xx"

June 4, 2017
5

"very good would use again"

May 22, 2017
5

"Service was great and easy to use. My car was as it was when I left it. Only thing I would say airport parking is a little pricey and the price should include the airport fee of £3, but i would have this issue with all other airport parking providers and given as this was the cheapest option available when I booked I am very happy the service was great! Thanks"

May 18, 2017
4

"Seemed to be a little ramshackle when arriving at what appeared to be a garage and mot station, however the service was reasonable and lived up to expectations. The car was returned in good condition with minimum fuss.
Rapid drop off charges at Liverpool are excessive and we were simply asked for the money without being given a choice of drop off point"

May 9, 2017
4

"Ok, had to load own bags onto mini bus, mini bus poor condition (drivers seat belt ripped/illegal?) parked at front which was not secure immediately. Apparently moved afterwards. Extra £3 should be included in original quote, even if mentioned on web site.
Had a better service elsewhere for less money."

April 22, 2017
5

"Perfect service, no problem at all."

April 20, 2017
5

"I was initially a bit dubious about this service but everything went completely smoothly, all staff were lovely and the transfer was quick and efficient. Will definitely be using again."

April 18, 2017
5

"Best around we allways use great friedly service would recommend"

March 31, 2017
5

"Very helpful staff. They even pick me up from different place due to my mistake. Highly recommended"

March 3, 2017
5

"Top service from Skyparksecure."

February 22, 2017
5

"Always efficient,polite,& helpful. Excellent service."

February 7, 2017
5

"Everything went prrfectly. Prompt drop-off and collection. Only 5mins from the airport. Would def book again - reasonable price too!"

January 23, 2017
5

"very good service"

January 16, 2017
5

"Great service at a good price - close to airport. No complaints!"

January 9, 2017
4

"A good and efficient no fuss experience. Would definitely use this service again."

January 6, 2017
5

"Everythink ok
Fast and free transfer to airport
Definity will use it carpark next time"

January 4, 2017
5

"Fantastic service, will always use them in future and would recommend. Collected 5 minutes after calling them when my flight landed ????"

December 28, 2016
5

"Got off the plane, was collected within 5 minutes, no concerns"

December 28, 2016
4

"very good service will use again"

December 21, 2016
5

"Fantastic service! Arrived at 4am and someone was there to take us to airport. On return just a quick phone call and driver was there in car park within a minute. Will use again."

December 17, 2016
5

"great prompt professional service, easy to find very close to airport"

December 5, 2016
5

"All round good service at right price"

October 31, 2016
5

"Transfer bus was clean and comfortable, all staff were polite even in the rain, and my car was kept safe and secure"

September 27, 2016
5

"Great and easy service. Thanks!"

September 26, 2016