Liverpool Long Stay Parking reviews

Liverpool Long Stay Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Long Stay Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Long Stay Parking

Showing 781 to 791 of 791
5
John Fleming

Excellent service, close to the terminal. I took a ticket from the barrier to enter and spoke to an attendant at the intercom on the exit barrier to leave. Good service, I will definitely use it again when I fly from Liverpool.
March 28, 2007

3
Mr. Robert Kuch

Not easy to quickly collect or drop people off, nor is enough time allowed if people are disabled.
March 28, 2007

5
Ian Hall

Liverpool Airport's long term car park couldn't be more convenient - it is literally right next to the terminal. Online booking was simplicity itself, as was entering and exiting the car park. Have used this car park and booking service a few times now and will definitely use it again.
March 28, 2007

5
Divakar Jammalamadaka

Good service. Car park easy to operate. I will definitely use it again!
March 28, 2007

5
Mrs H L Capstick

Very Happy with the overall service received you made it easy for us we have used yourselfs a few times now and will carry on when flying from Liverpool airport. Thanks again.
March 22, 2007

4
margaret errington

Used airport parking at Liverpool. Found a space instantly and with only 1 minute walk to the terminal(much better than waiting for transfers) Easy to book, easy to use. No hassle experience.
March 22, 2007

4
Christopher Baker

The information given was very good and concise. A member of the car park staff gave clear instructions when I arrived at the car park and was helpfull. The location was perfect and the security evident. Payment was straight forward and the price represented good value. All in all the experience of using BCP was simple and efficient and I would use them again.
March 22, 2007

5
O.Wood

Carpark only five mins walk from terminal building, with trolleys available and the whole area is well lit.
March 22, 2007

4
George Lewtas

Very good as usual. No problems.
March 21, 2007

5
Clive McGregor

An excellent experience. Very easyto complete purchase on line. Arriving and Departing the Airport was so simple, just inserting the credit card and away to go. Will definately use again.
March 19, 2007

4
Stephen Knowles

Easy to find and very convenient for the terminal. Two minutes walk. Bit hard to find a space other than right at the far end and there was a lot of double parking outside spaces going on. Some broken car glass in the first free space we found didn't encourage us regarding security but we left the car for 5 days and everything was fine. Very cheap for on airport parking but I'd prefer to see more signs of visible security.
March 19, 2007