Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Long Stay Parking reviews

Liverpool Long Stay Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Long Stay Parking

Showing 751 to 777 of 777 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
3

"The parking and cost was fine, the instructions given were abysmal. The instructions given stated that on arrival at the car park that I should insert my debit card into the machine at the barriers and it would recognise my booking and the same to exit the car park. On arrival I realised that the barriers didn't have a facility to insert my debit card. So in a panic we drove into the car park and then straight back out as we thought that we were at the wrong car park. However the other car park was the same and at 5.00am there wasn't many people around for us to ask. It turned out that we were in the correct place the first time and that the procedure was to take a ticket as normal and then on exit to press the assistance button and give my booking reference - totally different to the instructions."

April 3, 2007
4

"Very easy to book, and use. Entry and exit was validated in seconds.

I would use again."

April 3, 2007
5

"The service is easy to use, prompt confirmation and travel details and saves money and most important it works well."

April 3, 2007
5

"Straight forward no hassle parking. Pre-booking makes it a far speedier process especially when arriving back late in evening."

April 2, 2007
3

"The airport parking, although very competitively priced, was not quite what I expected. I understand the parking would be in front of the airport, which was important to me as I was travelling alone and returning at night. On both occasions I have used the parking at Liverpool recently the 'in front' parking has been coned off and I had to park to the side of the airport, not what I expected. I feel very uncomfortable walking any distance alone and was unhappy about the location of the parking offered."

April 1, 2007
4

"Excellent,no problems arriving or departing & close to the terminal at Liverpool.One question though,was wondering what would happen if you were late returningregarding overrunning the alloted time."

April 1, 2007
3

"Not as simple as we hoped. Long-stay carpark opposite terminal was full, the other car park is a lot further away and not as convenient. Because we had to use our credit card looking for a space on the first park we had to use the intercom to find out what to do about getting into the other car park and getting out when we came back. There are not enough trolley parks on the far car park. As it happens the weather was fine but if it had been wet we would have been soaked both getting to the car and getting and returning the trolley."

April 1, 2007
5

"Very good, everything well signed posted."

April 1, 2007
3

"too many cars parked outside the marked bays and blocking access to some of the lanes.no effort to move them by the authorities.
parking too expensive for 2 days"

March 31, 2007
4

"Yes I was very impressed with the service and would recommend it.

I was a little concerned that I wouldn't find a parking place but underestimated the size of the car park and a car parking attendant put my mind at restand pointed me in the direction of spaces.

Many thanks."

March 30, 2007
4

"Fine, plenty of space as long as you use the long stay car park furthest away from the terminal."

March 30, 2007
4

"Car parking was good, very convenient being so close to the airport. Although there was some confusion among people who had prepaid. We were told to go to a desk by the yellow submarine, but there was no one there. Then we were told to go to the exit and put our card in and press a button, in the dark, the button was not easy to see, so we initially got asked to pay £43 by the machine. Other people were wandering about. not knowing what to do. Eventually we saw the button and spoke to someone through the intercom systemand they raised the barrier for us. Perhaps you could make the instructions on how to get out clearer and make sure the button can be seen more clearly in the dark. Thankyou"

March 30, 2007
1

"Firstly our flight was due to leave at 0710. we arrived at lpool airport abour 0510. On arrival after entering the long stay car park firtsly there were no staff evident. I had to drive up and down a very large car park poorly lit and not sure where to try and find a parking space that i had paid for in advance. It appeared other people had abandoned their cars in no parking areas, i can understand this with no direction you do start to panic. luckily we had enough time but eventualy saw the sign for extra parking. I have used flypark at manchester lots of times and am impressed by their service which is no more expensive than yours. I feel you should review your customer service as it feels once you have paid you are abandonded to you own devices. what if you have chilldren, a disability there was no one to offer advise or to speak to. I would appreciate your reply. An unhappy customer
thankyou"

March 29, 2007
4

"The booking system was very good however the lack of parking spaces on arrivall at Liverpool was not.
The rating below is based of the booking."

March 29, 2007
4

"Parking directly outside the airport so no need to have the extra hassle of a wait for a minibus transfer. Sorting out the ticket was exceptionally quick and easy. Definitely recommended!"

March 29, 2007
3

"I was surprised that the parking was not 'covered' however the car was in one piece when we arrived home and that is the main thing."

March 29, 2007
5

"Excellent service, close to the terminal. I took a ticket from the barrier to enter and spoke to an attendant at the intercom on the exit barrier to leave. Good service, I will definitely use it again when I fly from Liverpool."

March 28, 2007
3

"Not easy to quickly collect or drop people off, nor is enough time allowed if people are disabled."

March 28, 2007
5

"Liverpool Airport's long term car park couldn't be more convenient - it is literally right next to the terminal. Online booking was simplicity itself, as was entering and exiting the car park. Have used this car park and booking service a few times now and will definitely use it again."

March 28, 2007
5

"Good service. Car park easy to operate. I will definitely use it again!"

March 28, 2007
5

"Very Happy with the overall service received you made it easy for us we have used yourselfs a few times now and will carry on when flying from Liverpool airport. Thanks again."

March 22, 2007
4

"Used airport parking at Liverpool.
Found a space instantly and with only 1 minute walk to the terminal(much better than waiting for transfers)
Easy to book, easy to use. No hassle experience."

March 22, 2007
4

"The information given was very good and concise. A member of the car park staff gave clear instructions when I arrived at the car park and was helpfull. The location was perfect and the security evident. Payment was straight forward and the price represented good value. All in all the experience of using BCP was simple and efficient and I would use them again."

March 22, 2007
5

"Carpark only five mins walk from terminal building, with trolleys available and the whole area is well lit."

March 22, 2007
4

"Very good as usual. No problems."

March 21, 2007
5

"An excellent experience. Very easyto complete purchase on line. Arriving and Departing the Airport was so simple, just inserting the credit card and away to go. Will definately use again."

March 19, 2007
4

"Easy to find and very convenient for the terminal. Two minutes walk. Bit hard to find a space other than right at the far end and there was a lot of double parking outside spaces going on. Some broken car glass in the first free space we found didn't encourage us regarding security but we left the car for 5 days and everything was fine. Very cheap for on airport parking but I'd prefer to see more signs of visible security."

March 19, 2007