Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Long Stay Parking reviews

Liverpool Long Stay Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Long Stay Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 777 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
4

"i found the car park easy to book, find, enter & navigate.
where the car park is situated made me feel reassured when i left it
the security entry & exit system was user friendly
i will use this site for booking my parking in the future"

May 13, 2007
4

"After reading some of the negative feedback before booking, I was a little wary of booking with this service. However, it was completely trouble-free. True, we had to look carefully for a space, but found several at the back of the car park, and not too far from the terminal either. The credit card entry/exit worked like a dream. but there was no-one available if I had had any problems. That would be my only criticism."

May 11, 2007
4

"On arriving at the Car park we found that the first area was full and had no idea about the layout and where to park or even if there was space available. The grey kiosk opposite the Yellow Submarine was not immediately apparent and more signage would have been helpful. The first experience was slightly fraught but a second visit would be straight forward. The price was reasonable and I would certainly use the facility again. A map of the car park lay out would be useful especially for locating your vehicle on the return."

May 11, 2007
4

"Fine but it would be nice if you could get your ticket for leaving carpark nearer exit of long stay carpark rather than entrance of short stay carpark"

May 9, 2007
5

"Great trip. Airport parking was excellent. Very handy to just insert credit card on entry and return. Near to check in and easy to find a parking space."

May 8, 2007
4

"It was good no messing. Thank you"

May 7, 2007
5

"extremely convenient for terminal. no problems."

May 7, 2007
4

"No problems whatsoever, everything went as planned. Will use this service again."

May 7, 2007
4

"Very conveniently situated and easy in and out . recomended/"

May 6, 2007
4

"Sometimes quite full withs cars randomly parked all over the place still very convenient for departures and I can usually find a disabled space. The pre-booking has always worked properly."

May 6, 2007
5

"everything fine"

May 4, 2007
3

"Again the long stay entry barriers would not accept my credit card that I used to pre-book. So once again a trek over to queue at the portacabin to get my ticket validated. When are the entry card readers going to be fixed?"

May 4, 2007
5

"Email advised Long Stay car park 1.
On arrival 1 was full, staff directed us to 2 (a further walk). Upon arrival back they had clamped our Land Rover as a deterrent against theft, left a big note with number on; guy arrived within minutes to remove, very helpful & pleasant at 2am in the morning!
Will use again. Thanks."

May 4, 2007
4

"Great car park, a major reason why we use Liverpool. Opposite terminal, easy walking, do have to hunt a little for available space near terminal."

May 3, 2007
1

"We used Purple parking at Liverpool airport for 8 days. Prior to emerging from the airport at 1-00 AM we had difficulty understanding the instructions on the machine opposite the yellow submarine. We had pre-booked and eventually read in the small print that we had to go to the grey car park kiosk, but there is no indication as to where that is! Also there does not seem to be any signage to point the way to the pedestrian path one has to use to get to the far end of the car park. All in all we found getting to our car a very frustating experience.
Should we have to use Liverpool airport again, we will get there and be picked up by TAXI."

May 3, 2007
4

"We have used Liverpool John Lennon Airport several times, always been easy to find a parking space on site and all within walking distance of the terminal."

May 3, 2007
4

"Excellentlocation, easy to find, found a space straight away,only a few minutes walk to the terminal building. Recommended"

May 3, 2007
4

"It all went very smoothly from booking to using the car park. No problems at all."

May 2, 2007
3

"Good because it is close to the terminal. I have used it before and last time the credit card booking worked fine. This time the credit card didn't work on entry. However I contacted the staff and they were very polite and dealt with the matter in minutes so all was well. I did howvere get the feeling that they were used to problems with credit card bookings.

I left feeling pleased with the service but disspointed in the credit card and Internet booking system which had worked so well on the previous occasion."

May 1, 2007
4

"Easy to organise over internet - and easy to use. Staff are very helpful. Only snag is taking the trolley back once you have loaded up car again on return - quite a walk to the trolley park."

May 1, 2007
4

"Fine, no probs."

May 1, 2007
3

"Problem is with the instructions you are given. It tells you you need to put your credit/debit card in the machine on entering the car park but then the machine says it doesn't recognise the card. I decided to try to sort it out before departing as I arrived back late. i read on one of the pay machines that you have to take your booking reference and ticket to the office to get an exit ticket. This was inconvenient as the office was at one end of the car park and I was parked right at the other. To get back to near the terminal to pick up the rest of my party with luggage involved leaving the long stay car park and re-entering the short stay for a free 10 minutes - all a bit of a bind."

April 30, 2007
5

"It was so easy parking at Liverpool airport. Although the car park was faily full we found places reasonably easy. On our return we pulled up at the barrier gave our details and went straight through.We were pleased with the price too. Definately will use again."

April 29, 2007
3

"Fpr a reason which I can't understand there are never any spaces in long-term parking near the Terminal. Perhaps they are all taken by staff vehicles? We use this airport frequently and have never seen an empty space within reasonable distance. Fortunately we have never arrived in bad weather! Otherwise our stays have been trouble free."

April 28, 2007
5

"excellent location could do with a sign at exit to remind people they just put in the credit card to exit if that was how it was originally booked"

April 27, 2007
5

"Very efficient service. No complaints whatsoever. The gentleman in the paying office at Liverpool airport was very friendly and couldn’t do enough to help, great welcoming back to the uk. Good hassle free experience! Thank you."

April 24, 2007
4

"Easy to use and very close to airport terminal"

April 23, 2007
4

"Does pre-booking guarantee a parking place? The car park was almost full and I had difficulty finding a place.Otherwise all OK"

April 23, 2007
5

"No problems a first class service we will use again."

April 23, 2007
4

"My only concern when first using the car park was the badly parked or what appeared to be almost abandoned vehicles left on verges and lane ends. However, having slowly cruised around I found plenty of available spaces at areas F and G where I succesfully parked without any trouble and time to spare.
So, I know now what to expect after two separate reliable transactions and operations. Thank you."

April 21, 2007