Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Long Stay Parking reviews

Liverpool Long Stay Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Long Stay Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 777 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
5

"Easy to book, reasonable price, great location (walking distance of 2-3 mins to terminal from Car Park 2), easy to get in/out (just enter credit card you booked with). Would highly recommend and definately use again if we fly from Liverpool."

July 30, 2007
5

"Liverpool Airport provides ideal on site parking as you are never more than 5 minutes walk away from the terminal building. The card recognition entry/exit system at the barriers is the best option to choose."

July 30, 2007
4

"The car parking facilities at Liverpool Airport are fine, but the instructions I received from BCP, about inserting my credit card at the entry barrier were totally wrong. No such facility exists!Then for the instructions to carry on and say that I might be charged another tenner for not following the correct procedures is a bit much.Their instructions need to be amended accordingly. Derek."

July 30, 2007
2

"Booking was straightforward and quick. However, on arriving at Liverpool Airport, pre-booked places were not indicated, no guidance was given to show which machines to use to insert the credit card used in the procedure and leaving the car park proved to be just as problematical, involving one of us leaving the car to go in search of someone to give assistance. And we were not alone - three other drivers also left their cars in search of help. The signage could be greatly improved."

July 30, 2007
3

"It would be most helpful to people using this facility for the first time if the ticket machines / barriers / instructions given by email stressed that even though it says press to take ticket you can actually insert your debit card. We thought we may have taken a turn into wrong car park and my husband insisted on pressing for ticket despite me telling him to put debit card in. He was worried card would vanish / be damaged leaving us without it for holiday.
This obviously meant a delay getting authorisation to exit car park at 00:25 this morning after a long day on the road. There should be clearer indication that the car parks are the ones booked online (we didn't know if it mattered whether we used Long Stay 1 or 2)and certainly there should be better instructions about debit card at barrier.
All in all okay - and we'd use again now we know what to do."

July 29, 2007
4

"Good signposting. Credit card entry/exit system fine."

July 28, 2007
5

"Parking at John Lennon Airport couldn't have been easier. There were seven of us in a Galaxy including a two year old and all the associated clobber. Just dropped the family off at the drop off point, parked in the Long Stay, walked a couple of hundred metres back to the terminal building and we all checked in together. Coming home was easier still. By the time the clan had got the luggage gathered up and onto a trolley I was back in the car and waiting for them at the pick up point. We'll definately do it again."

July 27, 2007
1

"Liverpool Airport car park 1 was full. I was directed towards car park 2. this car park was quite a distance by foot from the terminal. The signage from and to this car park was poor and misleading. The signage within the car park did not show the exits. The pedestrian walkways were not easily seen and hire cars were parked on the pedestrian walkways, forcing pedestrians to walk in the road for some distance."

July 26, 2007
4

"Upon entering the car park my card would not open the barrier, after only pressing the buzzer once, the gentleman on duty told me to get a ticket and just call in the office on my return. This I did and I was served almost immediately. All in all it was a fast and efficient service. one thing what was a bit poor was the length of the exit route!!! Massive. I would definately use the service again, far easier and cheaper!!

8 out of 10"

July 25, 2007
5

"Liverpool Airport

Easy access with credit card

No extra charge when immigration delays of 1.5 hours caused parking to extend into the next day"

July 25, 2007
4

"Parked at the on-airport longstay. Rather full and had to drive to far end. Good 5-7 mins walk to terminal- not so nice if raining! And no trolleys nearby, so you'd have to go to the terminal if you want one.
I'd recommend this carpark for fit people in good weather.
Booking was v easy and the online price is much lower than on the spot, about 25% I think."

July 25, 2007
5

"Parking at Liverpool was excellent. The car park was right next to the main terminal and only a 2 minute walk away. The price was excellent value and not over inflated in comparison to other UK airports."

July 25, 2007
4

"Satisfactory experience. Instructions on access to the car park and what to do on arival and exit very clear and easy to follow. As always the long stay car park at Liverpool was very crowded so you need to allow a few minutes trawling around to find a free space and then you are faced with a walk of 5 or 6 minutes to the terminal."

July 23, 2007
5

"Everything went ok, and I managed to park much closer to the main terminal this time. I would use again, thanks."

July 20, 2007
4

"I found the parking at Liverpool Airport very easy to use ans reasonably inexpensive for such a busy airport. I would use the facility again"

July 20, 2007
4

"easy to book - easy to prepay by credit card -adjacent to the terminal - but need a brolly if raining - good value"

July 20, 2007
5

"I was really pleased with Liverpool On Airport parking. It was so easy to
find and park and just 3 or 4 minutes walk to the terminal. It was also very
reasonable price wise and very straight forward to book. The carpark staff
were also very helpful - a guy pulled up in his vehicle and asked if
everything was ok and if we needed any assistance. This was at least the
second time I have used the carpark and I would certainly recommend anyone
flying from Liverpool to use it.
Cheers and thankyou"

July 15, 2007
5

"No complaints at all. Reasonable stress free parking all booked and paid for on the internet prior to our visit. Will do the same again when we travel again in a couple of weeks time."

July 13, 2007
5

"I would highly reccomend using BCP Parking at John Lennon Airport, even with the added security measures that have recently been out into place this was the least stressful time i have encountered at any UK Airport. Parking was straight forward and was within walking distance to the airport - FANTASTIC"

July 13, 2007
4

"Ok very busy a long way from the terminal surprised at the number of vehicles."

July 12, 2007
3

"The only problem I found on this and the last occasion was actually finding a car parking space. There is no one to assist and no indication as to where one might find a vacant spot. Last time it involved quite a 'hike' to reach the terminal."

July 11, 2007
4

"Easy to find and park, though slightly futher away than expected in the overflow carpark. The credit card access and exit system excellent."

July 11, 2007
5

"Simple, quick and painless!"

July 11, 2007
5

"I think the service is wonderful, and know that my car will be well looked after. It is always very convenient as well for travelling. I have used this service before and will continue to do so, when i fly from Liverpool keep up the good work."

July 7, 2007
4

"GOOD"

July 7, 2007
5

"Used my credit card as entry and exit ticket - nice and easy - particularly at 5.30am"

July 7, 2007
4

"I have used Liverpool On-Airport Parking before, and one comment is the same as last time: the area nearest to the terminal seems to be permanently full, and the only spaces available always seem to be at the very far end of the car-park, which was OK under our circumstances but it would be a long hike back to the terminal for the elderly or very young, or if you had heavy luggage. Also, on leaving the car park there are some temporary lane-dividers down, with "Exit" written roughly on the left-hand side: I followed this sign and it brings you out of the car-park onto unsignposted roads: I finished up making my way through a housing estate, which again was alright for me as I had a fair idea where I was - but it would be very confusing for someone not familiar with the area. Having said this, I would still use this car-park again as there is no transfer and you do not have to report to reception or anything like that."

July 6, 2007
3

"Location wise the parking could not be more convenient, right next to the terminal.
MAJOR problem is that the carpark was 99.99% full!
We drove around for 15 minutes before we eventaully found a space. Lots of people had parked in a restricted area (some kind of construction work going on) so they must have been desparate."

July 6, 2007
5

"The use the credit card that was used to pay for the stay to access and leave the car park is a great development - as long as you remember which one you used! A foolproof method of ensuring you use the correct card would make the process perfect."

July 6, 2007
3

"I thought that the price was quite reasonable for a week's parking. I also thought that the method of entry and exit using one's credit card was simple and efficient. However, on the negative side, we spent quite a long time looking for a space and ended up quite a distance away, resulting in a fair walk to the terminal building."

July 4, 2007