×

Liverpool Long Stay Parking reviews

Liverpool Long Stay Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Long Stay Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Long Stay Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 788 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...27
5
Review stars

" This has been the simplest quickest and least painfull international airport parking experience of my life, with clear instructions, easy to find, easy to enter, clear signs within the park and right next to the terminal building. Better than 5 or 6 other UK airports that I have used. The pre-paid credit card entry and exit system is a major benefit. You deserve to be successful!"

August 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Convenient to book, easy to find, simple to use and easy to exit. What more can you ask for!"

August 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent really easy"

August 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"Had to drive a fair distance from terminal to find empty spaces but otherwise fantastic. Using credit card at barriers was a great time saver - would be happy to use again."

August 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used the site and both times it has been very easy to use and has saved us a lot of time and money. I would highly recommend this site."

August 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"The trip to and from Liverpool airport is straight and easy from where i live (Bradford) easier than Manchester. The booking with Airport parking shop worked fine. The long stay carpark is a NIGHTMARE at the moment to find a legal space also due to building works the road marking within the carpark mean nothing leading you to dead ends etc new bollards all over but you still directed to them for the exit. A bit frustrating but all in all ok."

August 1, 2007
1
Review stars

"access to long term carpark on the left as you exit airport is very poor. my wife and i have 2 children .try pushing a trolley with 2 suitacases and 2 car seats with kids in tow to car park. uneven surfaces all the way-hence stuff keeps falling off. trolley sticks on step between road and kerb- try it- we travel at least once a month and now try to fly from manchester if possible-liverpool is nearer but access to car park in mancheater wins it every time "

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking went perfectly and everything worked exactly as planned. Thank you"

July 31, 2007
2
Review stars

"My card was not recognised in the machine so we got a ticket and ended up paying full price! I was not impressed."

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"hi brendan. we loved liverpool airport! the food and the shops were great. we live in leeds and would normally go from leeds bradford or manchester. in future i would also try for liverpool when getting quotes for flights."

July 31, 2007
2
Review stars

"FELT IT WAS POORLY RUN, VERY AMATEURISH, THE DESIGNATED CAR PARK WAS FULL AND HAD TO TURN AROUND AND GO TO ANOTHER ONE, COULD HAVE BEEN SIGNPOSTED EARLIER. THIS CAR PARK WAS ALMOST FULL AND HAD TO WALK A LONG WAY IN THE RAIN WITH MY SUITCASE ETC..WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER TO BE ABLE TO DROP MY CASES AND WIFE NEARER THE AIRPORT BUT FOR THE JOBSWORTHS, I COUNTED 5 STANDING TALKING ON THE ROUNDABOUT. PREPAID BUT THE MACHINE DID NOT RECOGNISE MY CREDIT CARD ON THE EXIT."

July 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, reasonable price, great location (walking distance of 2-3 mins to terminal from Car Park 2), easy to get in/out (just enter credit card you booked with). Would highly recommend and definately use again if we fly from Liverpool."

July 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Liverpool Airport provides ideal on site parking as you are never more than 5 minutes walk away from the terminal building. The card recognition entry/exit system at the barriers is the best option to choose."

July 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car parking facilities at Liverpool Airport are fine, but the instructions I received from BCP, about inserting my credit card at the entry barrier were totally wrong. No such facility exists!Then for the instructions to carry on and say that I might be charged another tenner for not following the correct procedures is a bit much.Their instructions need to be amended accordingly. Derek."

July 30, 2007
2
Review stars

"Booking was straightforward and quick. However, on arriving at Liverpool Airport, pre-booked places were not indicated, no guidance was given to show which machines to use to insert the credit card used in the procedure and leaving the car park proved to be just as problematical, involving one of us leaving the car to go in search of someone to give assistance. And we were not alone - three other drivers also left their cars in search of help. The signage could be greatly improved."

July 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"It would be most helpful to people using this facility for the first time if the ticket machines / barriers / instructions given by email stressed that even though it says press to take ticket you can actually insert your debit card. We thought we may have taken a turn into wrong car park and my husband insisted on pressing for ticket despite me telling him to put debit card in. He was worried card would vanish / be damaged leaving us without it for holiday. This obviously meant a delay getting authorisation to exit car park at 00:25 this morning after a long day on the road. There should be clearer indication that the car parks are the ones booked online (we didn't know if it mattered whether we used Long Stay 1 or 2)and certainly there should be better instructions about debit card at barrier. All in all okay - and we'd use again now we know what to do. "

July 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good signposting. Credit card entry/exit system fine."

July 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking at John Lennon Airport couldn't have been easier. There were seven of us in a Galaxy including a two year old and all the associated clobber. Just dropped the family off at the drop off point, parked in the Long Stay, walked a couple of hundred metres back to the terminal building and we all checked in together. Coming home was easier still. By the time the clan had got the luggage gathered up and onto a trolley I was back in the car and waiting for them at the pick up point. We'll definately do it again."

July 27, 2007
1
Review stars

"Liverpool Airport car park 1 was full. I was directed towards car park 2. this car park was quite a distance by foot from the terminal. The signage from and to this car park was poor and misleading. The signage within the car park did not show the exits. The pedestrian walkways were not easily seen and hire cars were parked on the pedestrian walkways, forcing pedestrians to walk in the road for some distance."

July 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Upon entering the car park my card would not open the barrier, after only pressing the buzzer once, the gentleman on duty told me to get a ticket and just call in the office on my return. This I did and I was served almost immediately. All in all it was a fast and efficient service. one thing what was a bit poor was the length of the exit route!!! Massive. I would definately use the service again, far easier and cheaper!! 8 out of 10"

July 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Liverpool Airport Easy access with credit card No extra charge when immigration delays of 1.5 hours caused parking to extend into the next day"

July 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Parked at the on-airport longstay. Rather full and had to drive to far end. Good 5-7 mins walk to terminal- not so nice if raining! And no trolleys nearby, so you'd have to go to the terminal if you want one. I'd recommend this carpark for fit people in good weather. Booking was v easy and the online price is much lower than on the spot, about 25% I think. "

July 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking at Liverpool was excellent. The car park was right next to the main terminal and only a 2 minute walk away. The price was excellent value and not over inflated in comparison to other UK airports."

July 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Satisfactory experience. Instructions on access to the car park and what to do on arival and exit very clear and easy to follow. As always the long stay car park at Liverpool was very crowded so you need to allow a few minutes trawling around to find a free space and then you are faced with a walk of 5 or 6 minutes to the terminal."

July 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went ok, and I managed to park much closer to the main terminal this time. I would use again, thanks."

July 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the parking at Liverpool Airport very easy to use ans reasonably inexpensive for such a busy airport. I would use the facility again"

July 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"easy to book - easy to prepay by credit card -adjacent to the terminal - but need a brolly if raining - good value"

July 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was really pleased with Liverpool On Airport parking. It was so easy to find and park and just 3 or 4 minutes walk to the terminal. It was also very reasonable price wise and very straight forward to book. The carpark staff were also very helpful - a guy pulled up in his vehicle and asked if everything was ok and if we needed any assistance. This was at least the second time I have used the carpark and I would certainly recommend anyone flying from Liverpool to use it. Cheers and thankyou"

July 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"No complaints at all. Reasonable stress free parking all booked and paid for on the internet prior to our visit. Will do the same again when we travel again in a couple of weeks time."

July 13, 2007
5
Review stars

"I would highly reccomend using BCP Parking at John Lennon Airport, even with the added security measures that have recently been out into place this was the least stressful time i have encountered at any UK Airport. Parking was straight forward and was within walking distance to the airport - FANTASTIC"

July 13, 2007