Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) reviews

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark)

Showing 151 to 164 of 164
4
paul taylor

Found the car park with no problems; only a short walk from the airport terminal. Still found it expensive for one days parking. Booked a similar car park at Liverpool earlier this year for 7 days and it was only £20 MORE!!!
October 8, 2014

5
Chelsea

A breeze! Easy and good value for money.. My flight was delayed on returning to Liverpool but didn't need to worry about extra charges as they have a 4 hour gap before u have any additional charges! Always use them and will carry on
October 7, 2014

1
Kevin Hennigan

Arrived at barrier and could not enter. Number plate recognition did not work, had to ring office for barrier to be opened. On return we had the same problem, had to walk to office to sort it out. Not very good when you've just had a long flight. No compensation offered. Cheers.
October 4, 2014

5
christine Quinn

So easy to book on line, car park over the road from airport, was a breeze, will defo use again, only one pit fall, with airport, if you pick up at airport door, like u do when u return with luggage, kids etc. will cost u £2. Bit expensive for 5 or 10 mins £1. Would be fairer.
August 16, 2014

4
Stuart Cameron

Very efficient and low cost service. Couldn't fault it!
July 10, 2014

4
kev smith

Easy and trouble free, no problems getting in or out, will use it again.
July 7, 2014

4
Brian Hill

Easy to book. Easy to enter. Easy to exit. Not much to add to that. I am a little concerned about the small print which refers to potential additional charge if delayed - this is quite possible with French air traffic controllers playing up again !
June 25, 2014

5
Michael Rogers

No trouble at all. Booking was easy and the instructions provided were perfectly clear, even if I misremembered the bit about taking the ticket that emerged automatically but not pressing the ticket button. No further to walk to check-in than from the airport's own long-stay park.
March 12, 2014

5
Reg Prescott

Our first time use of your car park was brilliant. we arrived at 4.am in the morning and pulled up to the gate which opened almost right away. on our return I put my card into the reader and up went the bar,no problems whatsoever, a very well organised set up,and we will use the park again.
September 2, 2013

5
Phil Lloyd

Very efficient nice touch to be greeted by name on the way in! Would use again and recommend.5 stars
August 30, 2013

5
BRIDGET SEDDON

NO FUSS GOOD INSTRUCTIONS CLOSE TO AIRPORT WOULD DEFINITLEY USE AGAIN
August 6, 2013

5
Torleif Sorlie

Good instructions,easy to find and easy to use! The close proximity to the airport was an extra bonus.
July 15, 2013

5
Trev Williams

Absolutely hassle free parking. So much better than all the hassle of other airports.Highly recommended.
June 15, 2013

5
Alan Hope

Great service, no problem. Just drove up to the barrier, got a parking space not far away and was in the terminal building in under 5 minutes. Same again on our return and car was as we left it Will definitely use this service again. Thank you
April 21, 2013