Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) reviews

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark)

Showing 121 to 128 of 128 << ... 1 2 3 4 5
4

"Easy to book. Easy to enter. Easy to exit. Not much to add to that.

I am a little concerned about the small print which refers to potential additional charge if delayed - this is quite possible with French air traffic controllers playing up again !"

June 25, 2014
5

"No trouble at all. Booking was easy and the instructions provided were perfectly clear, even if I misremembered the bit about taking the ticket that emerged automatically but not pressing the ticket button.
No further to walk to check-in than from the airport's own long-stay park."

March 12, 2014
5

"Our first time use of your car park was brilliant. we arrived at 4.am in the morning and pulled up to the gate which opened almost right away. on our return I put my card into the reader and up went the bar,no problems whatsoever, a very well organised set up,and we will use the park again."

September 2, 2013
5

"Very efficient nice touch to be greeted by name on the way in! Would use again and recommend.5 stars"

August 30, 2013
5

"NO FUSS GOOD INSTRUCTIONS CLOSE TO AIRPORT WOULD DEFINITLEY USE AGAIN"

August 6, 2013
5

"Good instructions,easy to find and easy to use! The close proximity to the airport was an extra bonus."

July 15, 2013
5

"Absolutely hassle free parking. So much better than all the hassle of other airports.Highly recommended."

June 15, 2013
5

"Great service, no problem.
Just drove up to the barrier, got a parking space not far away and was in the terminal building in under 5 minutes.
Same again on our return and car was as we left it
Will definitely use this service again.
Thank you"

April 21, 2013