Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) reviews

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark)

Showing 91 to 120 of 128 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>
5

"Had no problem at all using the car park. This is not the first time we have used the car park. We arrived at the car park before we knew it are ticket came out of the machine (our name was displayed at the machine cant say I have noticed that before) . Sort walk to the airport, upon are return found the car with no problems. Will use the car park again in October for our next holiday, we just park the car and don't have to worry about leaving it for the time we are away."

June 10, 2015
4

"Simple to use. Convenient. A little further from the terminal than suggested but only about 5 - 10 minute walk (with cases and two young children). Would use again."

June 7, 2015
4

"Only problem was finding the carpark as we used our sat nav and the postcode sent us to another carpark and the worry we had was not to stop the car because of the fines that are imposed on you if you did stop. but as the carpark itself no problem."

June 6, 2015
5

"Very easy, all operated smoothly. Close proximity to the terminal is always the best."

May 31, 2015
5

"Always so easy to use this service, however, it does not appear to recognise our private registration number but when the call assistance button was used it only took a minute to confirm and the barrier was raised.

Kind Regards"

May 20, 2015
4

"Easy to find, in and out smoothly, very close to airport. The only way it would be better is if there was an allocated space, or information on where the spaces are as it took a while to find one."

May 17, 2015
5

"Great service and would book again."

April 20, 2015
4

"It was difficult to see the signs for the correct car park when we arrived in fog. But it was within easy walking distance of the airport building."

March 26, 2015
5

"Fantastic parking.

Easy to use. Scans your plate on the way in. Put your ticket in on the way out (Given to you on the way in).

2 minute walk to the terminal."

March 17, 2015
5

"Don't bother parking anywhere else best price 3 min walk to the airport best place best price"

March 9, 2015
3

"I booked the car park on Monday 2nd March for holiday starting on 3rd. Arrived early next morning and the barrier wouldn't lift. Contacted assistance who let me through and said my booking was made late and "not come through on system". Told me to contact car paring office on return. No such office. Again couldn't get through barrier, contacted assistance who asked for booking reference etc and let me through. For an online booking it seemed very poor technically not to have worked."

March 7, 2015
4

"Hi there yes I found it an ideal place to park for Liverpool airport but 1 problem I did have is that at first I booked the car park for 15/1/15 but then I had to rearrange my flight as I my dad passed away which ment I had to book car park for 1/1/15 which was when I went but when I tryed to change dates or get a refund it was not easy do and at the time stress was at a high level an I had to pay twice which I was not happy about"

January 20, 2015
5

"My only complaint is that I went to the airport the evening before just to make sure that I knew the arrangements for early the following morning, it cost me £2 to drive past the drop off zone !!"

January 17, 2015
5

"Very good; no problems"

December 24, 2014
4

"Great location, just a few minute walk to the terminals, only fault the postcode took our sat nav to a different carpark first. The carpark is next to the airport on the right hand side as you look at it, next to the hire car park.. on the roundabout."

December 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service will use again!"

December 4, 2014
5

"great service thanks"

November 18, 2014
5

"I park was very convenient,no problems ,easy access"

November 15, 2014
4

"The car park was easy to find, the check-in procedure faultless and plenty of convenient spaces available. Having parked up the terminal building was then within easy walking distance. I would have no problems using this car park again and would recommend it to anyone considering parking at Liverpool airport."

November 14, 2014
4

"Easy to use and find, no problems"

November 11, 2014
5

"Excellent experience - all very smooth, even though I misquoted my flight numbers initially. Very handy for the terminal."

October 31, 2014
5

"I have used this car park before and would use again. I like the no hassle park and take your keys with you, to me this is peace of mind. There is a short walk to airport terminal all on the level. It is easy to find as right at airport and the vehicle recognition system works well. I would use this site again."

October 26, 2014
5

"Does what it says on the tin! Easy to find and easy to enter. Plenty of parking places and just as easy to leave at the end of your stay. The walk to the airport was possibly seven minutes but would have been longer if we had parked further way in the massive car park that was provided. But who cares. It was safety and security that I was paying for and that it what I got."

October 22, 2014
4

"Very well explained on how to get to car park and what to do to enter & leave, would use it again and would recommend it."

October 8, 2014
4

"Found the car park with no problems; only a short walk from the airport terminal. Still found it expensive for one days parking. Booked a similar car park at Liverpool earlier this year for 7 days and it was only £20 MORE!!!"

October 8, 2014
5

"A breeze! Easy and good value for money.. My flight was delayed on returning to Liverpool but didn't need to worry about extra charges as they have a 4 hour gap before u have any additional charges! Always use them and will carry on"

October 7, 2014
1

"Arrived at barrier and could not enter. Number plate recognition did not work, had to ring office for barrier to be opened. On return we had the same problem, had to walk to office to sort it out. Not very good when you've just had a long flight. No compensation offered. Cheers."

October 4, 2014
5

"So easy to book on line, car park over the road from airport, was a breeze, will defo use again, only one pit fall, with airport, if you pick up at airport door, like u do when u return with luggage, kids etc. will cost u £2. Bit expensive for 5 or 10 mins £1. Would be fairer."

August 16, 2014
4

"Very efficient and low cost service. Couldn't fault it!"

July 10, 2014
4

"Easy and trouble free, no problems getting in or out, will use it again."

July 7, 2014