×

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) reviews

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark)

Showing 91 to 120 of 163 1 2 4 6
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. So convenient only 5 minutes walk from airport. Always use this car park.very reasonably priced.used several times and never had any problems. Easy in easy out."

April 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"I found the whole process trouble free the car park is easy to find very near the airport I would recommend this company "

March 31, 2016
1
Review stars

"Unfortunately I was late to collect my car and I had to pay a fine which I thought was overly expensive, the guy I spoke to via your machine was one the rudest people I have ever spoken to in my life! I will not be visiting or recommending your car parks ever again."

March 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and everything went very well"

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would recommend. "

February 14, 2016
1
Review stars

"We have used your car park many times before - always being able to park in disabled car park opposite the entrance. We presumed we were advised we were 2 mins walk from our usual departure. Being disabled is not a joke +we had great difficulty when we arrived home at night time finding such a walk to collect the car with no transport to collect the car as in Manchester."

February 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything worked as promised"

February 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, no problems at all "

January 18, 2016
1
Review stars

"I have used this car park many times without a hitch but my last visit was a nightmare! I returned at midnight from a 23 day break over Christmas. I inserted the prepaid card and was informed that I owed £60. I called to speak to someone who informed me I was 12 hours late as the booking I had was to exit at 12 noon. An innocent mistake on my part but as the 23 day stay had only cost me £63 I thought the extra charge for 12 hours was excessive to say the least! After some debate with a less than sympathetic employee we agreed to a £30 charge. (still too much in my opinion but how else was I going to get out of the car park?). I then had to re-park my car and return to the terminal to use the machine and pay the additional amount. After a long flight and in pouring rain this was the last thing I needed. It will certainly make me consider other options on my next flight from Liverpool"

January 14, 2016
2
Review stars

"We booked early and were very busy. I always take a copy of the booking details, which I printed. It carried the booking ref and had the BCP logo in large letters. It was the only document I took. When I arrived at the airport, I could see a BCP car park sign. I saw the Ipark and something clicked. But there was no one to ask. I didn't drive to the barrier as I realised if I was wrong I would be trapped by following cars. My wife walked to the intercom to enquire. She was told it was the right place, so I drove to the barrier, took a ticket and parked up. Whilst abroad, I checked my emails and found "BCP Airport Parking confirmation - J44CH? " with lots of incidental marketing guff.....didn't seem to telling me anything I didn't know. In hindsight and if I'd read every single word I might not have lost sleep wondering If I was going to have a battle being charged twice for not having followed the correct sequence at the barrier. In the end, the Ipark system was great.. and I will use it again. But I suggest you consider what busy travellers would need information wise. My priorities would be: One one printable document The name of the car park (as on the entrance sign) The name of the Airport A map of the location Instructions to use the facility Booking reference Telephone number for help "

December 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Plenty of parking spaces and easy to use"

December 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great car park, just a short walk to the terminal building, no problems, just what you want !!"

December 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Carnt fault the service at all "

December 14, 2015
4
Review stars

"Ideal location! Dead easy to use!! "

December 5, 2015
3
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used this car park and both times the number plate recognition did not work leading to a short delay while customer service checked our booking reference"

December 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to change my booking, easy to find a space and park - and so close to the terminal building. Just drove to the barrier, inserted my ticket and was greeted with "Hello Susan Lister". No hassle, good value."

November 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Fine for us."

October 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to follow booking website, clear guidelines on how to find and enter the car park. Clearly marked park with location poles identifying different zones and rows. Best of all, though, was my exit when I'd returned on a flight delayed by over two hours - problem-free. Inserted my parking ticket, the barrier lifted and the small screen wished me a safe journey home."

October 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"all good, close to the airport, could not want more for that price really"

October 15, 2015
1
Review stars

"My experience was fraught as my car was not recognised on arrival at car park. No attendant was available on buzzer and I had to move my car and search for help. I eventually got into car park but it was very stressful. I would like you to consider reimbursement please for the distress caused. Pat Rice "

October 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service .Easy arrival and departure would definitely recommend. "

October 2, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything about parking once booked very easy. With cabin luggage only, I had left 30 minutes to return to car. Concern about no clear statement about whether extra charges (and how much) would be made if flight delayed,say, two hours. This info should be clear as such things are beyond passenger control and reasonably should be no charge."

September 28, 2015
2
Review stars

"Number plate recognition didn't work on the way in and they attempted to charge me £80 on the way out - I had pre paid - took a while for the person to reply on the intercom. Relatively swiftly realised their mistake and no extra charges - suggesting they knew I had paid and that something hadn't been adjusted etc . Quite close to the airport terminal and useful to have trollies in the car park. Don't be tempted to drop off passengers on the double red lines - instant large fine I hear."

September 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"All good. Easy to use,simple online booking. No problems at all. "

September 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"great service"

August 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Does what it says on the tin"

August 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"A convenient car park just a short walk from the terminal. Thank you."

August 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"After getting lost and not being able to find ipark, i phoned the helpline telephone. The call was answered swiftly and the problem dealt with very efficiently. Everything else went perfect. Very near to airport easy to walk. Would definateley use again."

August 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great choice, five minutes walk from the airport. No problems at all entering or leaving on return from holiday. Highly recommended and will be booking for my next trip!"

August 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"I used this car park first time and I'm very happy, the perfect place to leave the car close, especially for families with children and not expencive. Thank you. :)"

August 10, 2015