×

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) reviews

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark)

Showing 61 to 90 of 164 1 3 5 6
4
Review stars

"We were looking for purple parking. The name of the car park Is not this and should be made clearer on the conformation email. I had to ring for advice and direction, the number had been changed so I rang the new one, these phone calls cost me over £6. Once we found the car park it was easy and the car was fine when we got back."

March 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"When we arrived the machine didn't pick up our Reg number and the intercom wasn't working but we went to the office and they were very helpful. We parked the car great and thought it would be a lot of messing once we arrived back in the uk as we didn't have a ticket but once again the office were brilliant and we were out of the car park in minutes. We have used this car park on numerous occasions and this was the first time we have had any problems and from this stay I can't fault them with their customer service."

February 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Could not have been easier! Recognised the registration number on arrival,plenty of spaces, very short walk to the airport. Highly recommended "

February 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Plenty parking spaces No hassle "

February 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find and use."

February 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hi, The parking ticket had a code for a 10% reduction for booking next time. Unfortunately on leaving the parking facility the exciting machine retained the ticket. So we do not have the discount code. Is this deliberate? How can we now have that discount? C Gardner "

February 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault anything. Process was very smooth and stress free. "

January 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"GREAT SERVICE !"

January 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really easy. There and back. And nice and near. "

December 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent I found it very easy just a little gripe at the roundabout it wasnt very clear on directions no signage due to name change apart from this i would book again. "

December 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fabulous service - parked really close to the Terminal, everything worked perfectly fine and we even got a free air freshener on our return. Will use you again-fantastic"

November 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"As I was travelling alone I was apprehensive when the barrier didn't open in response to the bar code . However the voice assistant answered quickly and my booking reference number brought a fast response .the same happened on my return . "

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"The parking worked very well as expected with no problems at all."

October 31, 2016
4
Review stars

"Parking at ipark was very convenient and cost effective and will use them again. "

October 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"a very hassle free system .we were in the terminal within 5 minutes of parking, would recommend to any traveler, "

October 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent location. Car park a high standard.Will definetly use again"

October 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"Location to airport was very good. However, as the barrier did not recognise our car, we thought we were in the wrong car park (our paperwork said BCP but the sign said ipark so we were convinced we were in the wrong car park). We reversed out, and round the roundabout only to realise that it actually was the correct carpark. Still didn't recognise us, but after speaking with the "man in the machine" he issued us with a ticket. Whoever was monitoring the CCTV camera would have been having a giggle I'm sure. Won't put us off using again, but maybe sign needs to be a bit clearer that it is a BCP car park. "

October 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"I found the park with ease and plenty of parking with easy access would recommend "

October 3, 2016
4
Review stars

"Well situated car parking spaces very small though "

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Effortless. Minor hiccup in that confirmation email did not get through to me first time but that was very quickly sorted with a brief phone call. Got straight into car park, which was very easy to find, on arrival and then had 2 minute walk to terminal. So easy."

September 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"excellent, easy to find, good location, very convenient for terminal, camera did not recognise number plate on entry but access obtained from control. no problem on exit, will use again"

September 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to find and easy to use."

August 26, 2016
3
Review stars

"Address given navigated to wrong car park (when put into Google Navigation) - had to drive through and back round to correct car park. Automatic number plate recognition didn't work (for either of our cars) - had to ring for assistance. Car park itself was fine - no problems with leaving car there for duration of trip."

August 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"So easy to use and a 5 minute walk to the Terminal. Recommended "

August 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"Easy. No problems with parking or collection."

June 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking for Liverpool Airport. A very easy in and out system to use. Would definitely use it again."

June 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"first time use but very easy will use again thanks"

June 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Smooth and easy"

May 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"easy to find right by the airport .5 minute walk then into john lennon ,have used this before so was the easiest method for us to use ..and the car was safe and sound ...there was actually a security van patrolling the site as we were leaving .."

May 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and very near airport, couldn't ask for a better service for the price. :)/"

May 10, 2016