Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) reviews

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark)

Showing 31 to 60 of 164
4
R Hutchinson

Main concern was that my wife worried that I may have inserted card before the barrier lifted so possibly incurring extra fees. I am sure we are not alone on this.
August 28, 2017

3
P Mann

Keep your own . keys. Barrier reads reg plate for entry. Had to drive a long way to find a space so give extra time for this. Would use again.lbut like all airports it was still very expensive
August 22, 2017

4
N Bryce

Only downside was postcode wrong on the directions so it took us to another car park first
August 17, 2017

4
Mr Stephen Mcletchie

Excellent easy service for car parking. It's a very large car park, so make sure you note down where your car is parked!
August 17, 2017

2
Mrs Amanda Errington

Booked online which was easy to do. When we arrived the automatic gate didn't recognise our car so we had to ring for advise, they issued us with a ticket not to much trouble. Parked up then had to find our way to the airport as there was nothing saying which way to go. On leaving we used the ticket to get out and it wanted to charge us £112 . So we had to get back in touch with them to let us out and remove the payment. All hassle you don't need when you've already paid online plus it was a nightmare to find.
August 5, 2017

1
R Stephens

Found the car park, but no signage. Then couldn't find a parking space. Drove around the car park for twenty minutes for a space. Eventually, I had to park under a tree on the pavement or miss our flight. Then when we came home there was a ticket on the car and the auto barrier wanted to charge us another £95!. I rang the assistance button, and the operator kindly checked our details and opened the barrier, telling us the ticket was from a third party and nothing to do with him. We shall see the outcome of this later. Not a happy bunny.
August 5, 2017

5
A Beeput

Really straight forward and easy to use, find and only a short walk to terminal; why pay more.
July 15, 2017

4
A Edwards

No problems entry and exit a breeze
July 13, 2017

5
L Queally

Have used I Park at Liverpool on numerous occasions, as always no problem, will always use iparks.
July 12, 2017

4
I Addinsell

Only one exit gate working plus a car with a checkout problem produced a long frustrated queue.
July 12, 2017

5
John Davies

Really easy to find and a short walk to the terminal.
July 3, 2017

5
Mr S Carse

Couldn't be simpler. And good value.
June 20, 2017

4
Mr Gareth Ashman

Great car park for airport. Close and efficient.
June 19, 2017

5
C Fox

Easy to find, easy to park and exit back onto main road. Thanks
May 8, 2017

5
C Fox

Website easy to use, reviews useful to choose parking close to airport to walk, plate recognition and plenty of spaces made it real easy and was ideal for the price. All round happy.
May 8, 2017

5
R Palin

The parking at Liverpool went without any problems. from arrival to departure.
May 2, 2017

3
J Birchall49

Very mixed experience. I suspect it depends upon how familiar you are with the airport. I'm not. The first problem is that you dont see where the car park is until after you've booked. It looked further away than I'd thought so I immediately tried to change the collection time. 3 emails no response. Fortunately the plane was early and we left with 1 minute to spare. What I fear will be a bigger problem is that is says type in the address in the sat nav we did and ended up outside a different car park on a no stopping zone but we had to consult maps to work out where we were so I'm expecting a £100 fine in due course so the parking will have become very expensive rather than reasonable!
May 1, 2017

5
S Bailey

Excellent parking , no hassle , definitely would use again
May 1, 2017

5
Dr Shahrouz Nayebossadri

Superb, close to the airport with lots of parking spaces.
April 25, 2017

4
J Daniel

Very straightforward, just a 10 minute walk to the terminal.
April 24, 2017

5
Neil Horsfield

No problem at all. Will definitely use again when flying from Liverpool
April 22, 2017

4
W Walley

Was unable to change the booking after the airline changed the flight times. would be better if bookings were made using flight numbers.
April 19, 2017

5
Stephen Ashton

Very good value and only issue is having to drive around a bit to find a space.
April 15, 2017

5
J Leigh

Fab... Easy to use, barrier recognised my registration number, straight through and parked up within minutes. 3-5 mins to the terminal for our flights. On our return, no problems ticket put in the machine at the barrier and out again. Def use again????
April 10, 2017

5
W Clark

My Daughter flying to Ireland parked car morning I collected car evening flying in from N Ireland- First class.
April 5, 2017

5
C Sale

Easy, fast, safe.
April 3, 2017

4
G Morris

With luggage it was a 10 min walk, good parking will use again.
March 27, 2017

5
B Kelly

Was delighted with the parking, very close and convenient at a good price
March 26, 2017

5
F Nazir

Excellent car park, close to the terminal and simple to use. No hassle booking it and no hanging around for a shuttle bus or taxi. Would definitely use it again. Just one thing to be aware of sat nav takes you to a different car park.
March 25, 2017

3
Mrs Nicola Curtis

Booking very easy. Difficult to see which car park was meant to be used as not stated on booking paperwork. On exiting car park had to wait to speak to attendant as ticket came up as unpaid with a charge of £85. Very helpful service and allowed to exit having found my booking reference in all my travel documents. Easy parking and close to terminal but it was 4am and out of season. But would use again.
March 23, 2017