×

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) reviews

Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Cheap Parking (formerly ipark)

Showing 1 to 30 of 164 1 3 4 5 6
4
Review stars

"Easy, trouble free parking, easy to find."

November 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Nice and fast . Thank you"

September 20, 2018
4
Review stars

"Great location and easy to use but expensive for 1 day £34.99. "

August 6, 2018
4
Review stars

"Everything worked perfectly. There was no hassle at all which is unusual for an airport."

July 28, 2018
4
Review stars

"The car park at Liverpool Airport was fine and met our expectations. The only criticism which is perhaps beyond Cheap Parking's remit is the walk to the terminal involves a stretch of unpaved rough area with deep ruts and we were fortunate it was not raining as it would have been mud the only option was to walk in the roadway with fast traffic around. "

July 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Not too far from the airport, good amount of parking spaces. Liked that can pay slightly extra in case of delays"

July 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic - easy booking, easy to find parking. Brilliant, thank you very much "

June 9, 2018
1
Review stars

"I had booked the car park for 6 nights. My flight was cancelled after an hours delay and I have been told that I still have to pay the full 6 nights parking even though I was only in the carpark for no more than 5 hours. The excuse I was given was that they wouldn't be able to sell my carparking space again even though there were hundreds of empty spaces available. I find if difficult to believe that I have to pay 6 days parking when I only parked my car in your carkpark for no more than 5 hours after my flight had been cancelled. Their should be some recompense to travellers who through no fault of their are being ripped off by airlines, hotels, transfers and finally carparking companies who are only interested in profit and not customer satisfaction. I will never use this company again.   "

May 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good!"

May 15, 2018
4
Review stars

"Ideally placed next to airport Arrival seemed perfect! However on coming to leave the car park on our return home we realised we did not have a ticket to insert in order to exit the car park. After alerting the on site staff One was provided to allow us to leave, however we are sure that one was not issued when we initially arrived. "

April 16, 2018
3
Review stars

"Good directions but number plate recognition didn’t work on arrival & ticket issued by voice assistant didn’t work on exit."

April 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Close to Airport , easy to book"

April 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Safe and easy parking"

April 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problems checking in or out. "

April 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to find plus value for money. A very easy experience."

March 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service very close to the terminal and arriving and departure was very efficient."

March 14, 2018
4
Review stars

"Easy to park, well lit, plenty of spaces. Could have been signposted better on the approach but the directions were adequate"

January 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Parking was easier because car park was not too busy; meant there was no great walk to terminal building !"

January 19, 2018
1
Review stars

"Very very poor customer relations. Overcharge you rather than empathise. The excuse of a man in the car park gives Liverpool a bad name."

January 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"All good"

December 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport. Easy to get in and get out. Will definitely use this service again. Thank you "

November 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"All good: price, location, no issues."

October 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"Does the job but Alice he discounted prices they advertise are basically lies 40-60% off is rubbish, it's the same price wherever you go for ipark"

October 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"As always very easy to book, excellent prices for parking good car park without paying the Airport's ridiculous prices! I will continue to use you!"

October 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use,no hassle whatsoever,will be using this carpark again!!"

October 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"The parking is easy to find and close to the airport. The system works well and is efficient. Prices competitive and reasonable."

September 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"all worked as it should number plate recognition on entry was quick and the whole process was as it should be"

September 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"First class "

September 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Its just so easy and there have always been spaces. The main benefit to me is being able to walk to the terminal without the need for shuttle buses. I will always use when flying out of Liverpool."

September 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Simple to order and parked with no problems."

September 9, 2017