×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 920 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...31
4

"Booked this last minute and there was a slight problem identifying our booking on our arrival to drop off the car,but it was soon ironed out. Have used In2 before and find them to be friendly and normally efficient. Only problem was other people being picked up got on the mini bus first, I think it should be the first who ring or even the earliest booking who takes priority as one day the present system may lead to an altercation between the travellers......"

December 1, 2009
5

"Great service- good value for money and immediate transfers to and from the airport. Friendly staff and completely hassle free. This is the third time I have used In2Car Parking and I will definately continue to do so."

December 1, 2009
5

"i think in2 car parking is a friendly efficient service offered at a very good price. everyone i have met so far has been sound as a pound and i can't say i have any complaints!"

November 30, 2009
5

"From being picked up and taken the airport and picked up from the airport very good will use again . "

November 27, 2009
5

"Super service, very quick, very friendly service"

November 25, 2009
5

"I found thsi car park chaep, easy to find and in a great lcation - less than 2 minutes from the airport. The shuttle service from teh car park to the airport was fast and efficient (as and when required)and the return pick-up was also very speedy. We always choose the cheapest parking, as long as it's within a certain radiusof the airport, but we chose this car park over another similar priced car park as it had an airport parking award as backed by the ACPO (Association Of Chief Police Officers)"

November 23, 2009
5

"excellent service as usual, no waiting, excellent staff"

November 11, 2009
4

"Easy to find even though a stranger to the area.Quick and easy check in.5 minutes from airport efficient pick up no waiting around for more than 5/6 minutes on return journey.Pleased with car wash that had been arranged at check in."

November 8, 2009
4

"Excellant service...As i was checking in for my flight i realised i had left my make up bag in the car (Crisis for any girl!) Anyway i rang the office where i had left my car and the kind chap dropped my make up off for me! I was very pleased with the service and the staff were very friendly would def use this company again."

October 29, 2009
5

"Good location, easy to find, friendly staff, fast/efficient service - highly recommended!"

October 12, 2009
5

"Great! Prompt delivery prompt pick-up. Will use again."

October 8, 2009
4

"Good value for money. Close to the airport so doesn't take long to pick you up once you have rang. Sat in back seat so a bit bumpy but other than that can't complain!"

October 4, 2009
5

"Great service at the parking site and pickup at airport."

October 2, 2009
5

"excellent as always"

September 21, 2009
4

"Very satisfactory except for the pick up from the airport. When I called for collection I was told to wait at the corner, unfortunately I was not sure which of the two places we were shown on arrival. The guy I spoke to put the phone down before I could ask the question. I found the driver's to be very polite and helpful. Will be using the service again and will be recommending you to my friends. "

September 16, 2009
5

"Top servise, have used this company 4 times now, and will use every time...cheerful, punctual, and well priced. 5 stars from me."

September 14, 2009
4

"Very good service. Easy to find and very close to the airport. On arriving back at the airport, phoned them as we cleared baggage reclaim and the minibus arrived within minutes."

September 3, 2009
2

"At 5a.m. my family(two vehicles) arrived to be told they had not booked. This is not a great start to a holiday. I had booked both vehicles myself, and received the relevant booking references, which I had printed. They handed them over and it was ok, but they could have done without the initial stress."

September 2, 2009
5

"Everything about our booking was excellent, including the price. An easy to use website. Quick and easy drop off, swift transfer to the airport. A quick call after clearing Customs meant we only had a short wait to be picked up and our car was immediately available when we returned to the Car Park. "

August 20, 2009
5

"I have used this service multiple times already in 2009. I can't fault their service. Happy, friendly staff who are very reliable."

August 16, 2009
4

"I use this car park quite frequently. Usually, service is excellent and the lifts arrive straightaway. Longest time waiting has been 30 minutes, which was my last trip, and I think because a glut of people arrived at the same time, which probably can't be helped. But I'll use them again."

August 9, 2009
5

"Both the trip to the Airport and from it were excellent with immediate delivery and pick up. No praise too high will definitely use them again."

May 27, 2009
5

"Close by to the airport. Good service. Speedy/no messing about."

May 26, 2009
4

"Excellent service, the only problem we encountered was confusion over the pick up place on arrival back at Liverpool. We expected to be picked up at the place we were dropped off, but discovered the minibus waiting at the drop off point near the yellow submarine. Apart from this the service was very convenient, quick and reasonably priced."

May 26, 2009
4

"The airport parking area was really good position but there was a lack of communication between HQ and Liverpool parking place (they did not know that we were coming). The kind people at the desk took us in with our e-mail letter. Service - prompt and smiling with good sense of humour. Security - very good. Recommendation - definitely to anyone I know that is coming your way. "

May 19, 2009
4

"I would use this car parking again, as everything we well and we were picked up within minutes of phoning to say we had arrived."

May 15, 2009
5

"Recommended by friends who use In 2 regularly. Great service...Fast drop off & pick up...no messing or waiting around...very convienient & friendly service. "

May 13, 2009
5

"Friendly,no waiting around either going or coming back.1 quick phone call when landed and mini bus available within 5/6 minutes.Very pleased with service and even washed car while I was away for £3,most impressed"

May 12, 2009
5

"Great! Quick, comfortable, staff most helpful and polite. This is about the third time I have used this service and I have been very pleased each time."

May 12, 2009
5

"very helpful staff. quick collection from airport "

May 6, 2009