×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 915 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...31
5
Review stars

"I found thsi car park chaep, easy to find and in a great lcation - less than 2 minutes from the airport. The shuttle service from teh car park to the airport was fast and efficient (as and when required)and the return pick-up was also very speedy. We always choose the cheapest parking, as long as it's within a certain radiusof the airport, but we chose this car park over another similar priced car park as it had an airport parking award as backed by the ACPO (Association Of Chief Police Officers)"

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service as usual, no waiting, excellent staff"

November 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"Easy to find even though a stranger to the area.Quick and easy check in.5 minutes from airport efficient pick up no waiting around for more than 5/6 minutes on return journey.Pleased with car wash that had been arranged at check in."

November 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellant service...As i was checking in for my flight i realised i had left my make up bag in the car (Crisis for any girl!) Anyway i rang the office where i had left my car and the kind chap dropped my make up off for me! I was very pleased with the service and the staff were very friendly would def use this company again."

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good location, easy to find, friendly staff, fast/efficient service - highly recommended!"

October 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great! Prompt delivery prompt pick-up. Will use again."

October 8, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good value for money. Close to the airport so doesn't take long to pick you up once you have rang. Sat in back seat so a bit bumpy but other than that can't complain!"

October 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service at the parking site and pickup at airport."

October 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent as always"

September 21, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very satisfactory except for the pick up from the airport. When I called for collection I was told to wait at the corner, unfortunately I was not sure which of the two places we were shown on arrival. The guy I spoke to put the phone down before I could ask the question. I found the driver's to be very polite and helpful. Will be using the service again and will be recommending you to my friends. "

September 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Top servise, have used this company 4 times now, and will use every time...cheerful, punctual, and well priced. 5 stars from me."

September 14, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Easy to find and very close to the airport. On arriving back at the airport, phoned them as we cleared baggage reclaim and the minibus arrived within minutes."

September 3, 2009
2
Review stars

"At 5a.m. my family(two vehicles) arrived to be told they had not booked. This is not a great start to a holiday. I had booked both vehicles myself, and received the relevant booking references, which I had printed. They handed them over and it was ok, but they could have done without the initial stress."

September 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Everything about our booking was excellent, including the price. An easy to use website. Quick and easy drop off, swift transfer to the airport. A quick call after clearing Customs meant we only had a short wait to be picked up and our car was immediately available when we returned to the Car Park. "

August 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"I have used this service multiple times already in 2009. I can't fault their service. Happy, friendly staff who are very reliable."

August 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"I use this car park quite frequently. Usually, service is excellent and the lifts arrive straightaway. Longest time waiting has been 30 minutes, which was my last trip, and I think because a glut of people arrived at the same time, which probably can't be helped. But I'll use them again."

August 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Both the trip to the Airport and from it were excellent with immediate delivery and pick up. No praise too high will definitely use them again."

May 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"Close by to the airport. Good service. Speedy/no messing about."

May 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, the only problem we encountered was confusion over the pick up place on arrival back at Liverpool. We expected to be picked up at the place we were dropped off, but discovered the minibus waiting at the drop off point near the yellow submarine. Apart from this the service was very convenient, quick and reasonably priced."

May 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"The airport parking area was really good position but there was a lack of communication between HQ and Liverpool parking place (they did not know that we were coming). The kind people at the desk took us in with our e-mail letter. Service - prompt and smiling with good sense of humour. Security - very good. Recommendation - definitely to anyone I know that is coming your way. "

May 19, 2009
4
Review stars

"I would use this car parking again, as everything we well and we were picked up within minutes of phoning to say we had arrived."

May 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Recommended by friends who use In 2 regularly. Great service...Fast drop off & pick up...no messing or waiting around...very convienient & friendly service. "

May 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly,no waiting around either going or coming back.1 quick phone call when landed and mini bus available within 5/6 minutes.Very pleased with service and even washed car while I was away for £3,most impressed"

May 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great! Quick, comfortable, staff most helpful and polite. This is about the third time I have used this service and I have been very pleased each time."

May 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"very helpful staff. quick collection from airport "

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service from 'Park and Go'. They dealt with us efficiently when we arrived to go to the airport, came promptly when we arrived back from our holiday and were very pleasant and helpful. We would use them again."

May 6, 2009
1
Review stars

"A total shambles from start to finish. Arrived at the car park at 4.30am on 27/4/09 to find that despite me having my internet booking confirmation in my hand the car park had no record of me. On my return on 1/5/09 when I phoned from the arrivals lounge I was told that my car would be delivered to me ( which I thought a bit strange) at the drop off point in 10 minutes. After 25 minutes it had not arrived so I rang again to be told there had been a mix up and I would now be collected, which I duly was 10 minutes later. On arriving at the car park my car was not in the parking bays near reception as I would have expected. I went in to the reception where I remained for the next hour whilst a number of staff tried frantically to find my car keys!! After over an hour my key was finally found in a coat pocket!! This coat was on a coat rack with a number of similar coats which I was told were used by staff 'when it was raining'. It was raining when I arrived on 27/4/09, so my car key had sat in this coat pocket for 5 days!! What kind of a filing system is this?? How secure exactly was my car whilst I was away?? I would suggest not very!! This is a total disgrace and I feel very strongly that I should be compensated at least to the value of my £22 car parking charge for a totally unacceptable level of service and ridiculous delay on my return to Liverpool Airport. I look forward to receiving your comments on this"

May 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"If I could give 10 out of 5 I would. We were delayed in our journey to the airport and a single call to Sypark Secure ensured that we were able to catch our flight. For a very reasonable fee they suggested that they meet us at the dropoff point at Liverpool Airport and picked up our car from there! The staff were excellent - very pro-active, understanding and friendly during our mini-crisis and I really can't thank them enough for an excellent service and for saving our holiday!"

April 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"I use this car park regularly as I find that unlike a lot of the others they are very quick at picking up from the airport & always seem efficient. Nothing worse than standing about in the cold for 15..20 mins.. & the longest we have ever waited has been roughly 5 mins. Highly recommend!! used approx 6 times in the past 12months. Always seem to be best on price or at least very comparable. "

April 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"As a new flyer (4 Flight,3rd from Liverpool) I have found that this parking is the best yet for value and convenience and will be returning most likely with out comparing prices as I have done before."

April 25, 2009