×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 915 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...
5

"very pleasant and helpful staff going out seeing as it was 5 in the morning and coming back we were early arriving back but only waited a few minutes for pick up. Have used this car park befor and will definatly usee it again."

February 14, 2010
5

"We have always parked with In2 when flying from Liverpool. They have always been couteous & efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."

February 2, 2010
4

"This was the first time we have used this car park, but I
have no complaints at all,everything went smoothly, and i was really pleased with the service. Will use again. Thank You"

February 1, 2010
5

"Friendly, efficient and polite. Would recommend."

January 31, 2010
5

"Excellent service, whisked off to the airport within 10 minutes and picked up again within 10 mins on arrival at Liverpool, I cannot fault the service and would reccomend that you use them, I always will."

January 31, 2010
4

"Good friendly and fast service. I will use again

thanks"

January 28, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Very friendly people working there. Would recommend to everyone."

January 17, 2010
5

"Go ahead and book with confidence, cannot fault. Our car engine had been running to warm and defrost. Picked up luggage through past post control-gave a call they were there under 5 mins. Would def use again. Thanks lads."

January 16, 2010
4

"Very friendly and efficient. Very happy with the service and will definately use again!"

January 16, 2010
5

"Not having used this car park before I didnt know what to expect. I found every aspect of it very good, no problems at booking in,the transfers both ways were done quickly and efficiently, I didnt have to wait around. On return my car was waiting at the door for me. A very good service, I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, and I will certainly use it again in future."

January 15, 2010
5

"Bad weather but very good service - including the driver getting our car started ready for our return. Very quick and efficient - no waiting at all."

January 13, 2010
5

"excellent venue for airport.5min transfer to and from.staff friendly and helpful and no problem too small.would recommend this car park 101%.dated 11-01-2010"

January 11, 2010
5

"we had a very good service from start to finish i highly recommend this company. *****"

January 10, 2010
5

"everything was ok, no problem with transport. It was my 2nd time at this car park and probably not the last one :)"

January 6, 2010
5

"Prompt, friendly and professional. Always use this company, price reasonable and quick service."

January 4, 2010
5

"Very quick pick ups and drop offs make it as quick as parking on-airport if you consider the time you normally spend finding a space and walking from the long stay area. Very satisfied and will use them regularly in future."

January 4, 2010
5

"Excellent service. I would definitely use it again."

January 3, 2010
5

"Travelled unwittingly on the worst day of the year - the day after Boxing Day. All the motorways, M6, M61, M60 were gridlocked so I just managed to arrive a short time before check-in. Service was good, but I missed the flight by 15 minutes. Return was hassle free and excellent service.
Overall, would definitely recommend great service and great value."

January 2, 2010
4

"When I arrived at the car park I thought it looked a bit tatty, including the reception room. However, I have no complaints about the service, which is the main thing. There was no long wait for the bus, either outward or on return, and the journey to/from the airport was very quick. I would certainly use this car park again."

December 30, 2009
5

"Great service, very friendly over the phone and face to face. had to wait about 3 minutes to be taken to the airport which was fantastic and just a phone call when I returned and they picked me within minutes!
car was ready at the gate for me when I got to the car park and I was off home! very pleased & will use again! Thanks very much"

December 29, 2009
5

"Excellent experience using this company , easy to find on Speke Boulevard. Freindly staff and quick transfer and pick up from the airport which is only 1.5 miles away. Recommend this company highly. Will use again. Usually fly from Manchester but will look in future to fly from Liverpool due to excellent service from Liverpool In2 car. I flew from Liverpool airport many years ago and vowed to never fly from there again but its totally changed modern facilties and less chaotic than Manchester."

December 28, 2009
5

"The staff at Liverpool in 2 parking were very pleasant and helpfull.Drop off and pick up service full marks.Will use them again."

December 20, 2009
5

"Very efficient and helpful service at the right price. Would definitely use again."

December 15, 2009
4

"Courteous staff who provided a quick transfer to and from the airport without delay. I would certainly use this service again and recommend to others. No hidden costs."

December 14, 2009
5

"Very courteous and friendly. Prompt service and very good value. Thanks!"

December 7, 2009
4

"Booked this last minute and there was a slight problem identifying our booking on our arrival to drop off the car,but it was soon ironed out. Have used In2 before and find them to be friendly and normally efficient. Only problem was other people being picked up got on the mini bus first, I think it should be the first who ring or even the earliest booking who takes priority as one day the present system may lead to an altercation between the travellers......"

December 1, 2009
5

"Great service- good value for money and immediate transfers to and from the airport. Friendly staff and completely hassle free. This is the third time I have used In2Car Parking and I will definately continue to do so."

December 1, 2009
5

"i think in2 car parking is a friendly efficient service offered at a very good price. everyone i have met so far has been sound as a pound and i can't say i have any complaints!"

November 30, 2009
5

"From being picked up and taken the airport and picked up from the airport very good will use again ."

November 27, 2009
5

"Super service, very quick, very friendly service"

November 25, 2009