Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 921
4
Philip Lewis

Very efficient and prompt - one of the quickest services we have received. would certainly use it again and recommend it to others
March 6, 2010

4
Bob Williams

Parking worked perfectly just as described. Car available on return, which was 30 mins sooner than planned - very good.Would have been nice if pick up could have been a bit quicker - it was cold after Spain but it was within 15 mins. Big hole outside gate / entrance to parking area is a MAJOR HAZARD and could damage car tyres/suspension if not avoided.
March 4, 2010

4
Margaret Ann White

Very happy with service. Used them 5 times in last 12 months.
March 1, 2010

5
John Smith

Excellent service. After over a 2 hour delay at Alicante, you were still on call and very prompt. Thanks.
February 25, 2010

5
Jenny Howard

Excellent and very efficient service. Would use again. Thanks
February 22, 2010

5
Carol

I was very impressed with the service from the car park. Drop off at airport was very quick. On return I phoned them and within five minutes I was picked up. They provided an excellent service and I will certainly use them again when I go away at Easer.
February 21, 2010

5
mrs lesley forsey

very pleasant and helpful staff going out seeing as it was 5 in the morning and coming back we were early arriving back but only waited a few minutes for pick up. Have used this car park befor and will definatly usee it again.
February 14, 2010

5
Debbiie Jane Meehan

We have always parked with In2 when flying from Liverpool. They have always been couteous & efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
February 2, 2010

4
Richard Watterson

This was the first time we have used this car park, but I have no complaints at all,everything went smoothly, and i was really pleased with the service. Will use again. Thank You
February 1, 2010

5
Nick Godley

Friendly, efficient and polite. Would recommend.
January 31, 2010

5
Terry Garner

Excellent service, whisked off to the airport within 10 minutes and picked up again within 10 mins on arrival at Liverpool, I cannot fault the service and would reccomend that you use them, I always will.
January 31, 2010

4
Michael Rushton

Good friendly and fast service. I will use again thanks
January 28, 2010

5
Ricky Singh

Excellent service. Very friendly people working there. Would recommend to everyone.
January 17, 2010

5
S.Bailey

Go ahead and book with confidence, cannot fault. Our car engine had been running to warm and defrost. Picked up luggage through past post control-gave a call they were there under 5 mins. Would def use again. Thanks lads.
January 16, 2010

4
Sarah Nelson

Very friendly and efficient. Very happy with the service and will definately use again!
January 16, 2010

5
Mr Michael Earnshaw

Not having used this car park before I didnt know what to expect. I found every aspect of it very good, no problems at booking in,the transfers both ways were done quickly and efficiently, I didnt have to wait around. On return my car was waiting at the door for me. A very good service, I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, and I will certainly use it again in future.
January 15, 2010

5
Christine Stockton

Bad weather but very good service - including the driver getting our car started ready for our return. Very quick and efficient - no waiting at all.
January 13, 2010

5
chris dobson

excellent venue for airport.5min transfer to and from.staff friendly and helpful and no problem too small.would recommend this car park 101%.dated 11-01-2010
January 11, 2010

5
walter flynn

we had a very good service from start to finish i highly recommend this company. *****
January 10, 2010

5
Piotr Galecki

everything was ok, no problem with transport. It was my 2nd time at this car park and probably not the last one :)
January 6, 2010

5
Christine Slater

Prompt, friendly and professional. Always use this company, price reasonable and quick service.
January 4, 2010

5
John Taylor

Very quick pick ups and drop offs make it as quick as parking on-airport if you consider the time you normally spend finding a space and walking from the long stay area. Very satisfied and will use them regularly in future.
January 4, 2010

5
Marion Jenkins

Excellent service. I would definitely use it again.
January 3, 2010

5
craig mcdowell

Travelled unwittingly on the worst day of the year - the day after Boxing Day. All the motorways, M6, M61, M60 were gridlocked so I just managed to arrive a short time before check-in. Service was good, but I missed the flight by 15 minutes. Return was hassle free and excellent service. Overall, would definitely recommend great service and great value.
January 2, 2010

4
David Kelly

When I arrived at the car park I thought it looked a bit tatty, including the reception room. However, I have no complaints about the service, which is the main thing. There was no long wait for the bus, either outward or on return, and the journey to/from the airport was very quick. I would certainly use this car park again.
December 30, 2009

5
James Kevan

Great service, very friendly over the phone and face to face. had to wait about 3 minutes to be taken to the airport which was fantastic and just a phone call when I returned and they picked me within minutes! car was ready at the gate for me when I got to the car park and I was off home! very pleased & will use again! Thanks very much
December 29, 2009

5
DONNA MULLIGAN

Excellent experience using this company , easy to find on Speke Boulevard. Freindly staff and quick transfer and pick up from the airport which is only 1.5 miles away. Recommend this company highly. Will use again. Usually fly from Manchester but will look in future to fly from Liverpool due to excellent service from Liverpool In2 car. I flew from Liverpool airport many years ago and vowed to never fly from there again but its totally changed modern facilties and less chaotic than Manchester.
December 28, 2009

5
Robert Hellon

The staff at Liverpool in 2 parking were very pleasant and helpfull.Drop off and pick up service full marks.Will use them again.
December 20, 2009

5
Cathy Harlow

Very efficient and helpful service at the right price. Would definitely use again.
December 15, 2009

4
Stuart McGregor

Courteous staff who provided a quick transfer to and from the airport without delay. I would certainly use this service again and recommend to others. No hidden costs.
December 14, 2009