Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 901 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"Prompt, friendly and professional. Always use this company, price reasonable and quick service."

January 4, 2010
5

"Very quick pick ups and drop offs make it as quick as parking on-airport if you consider the time you normally spend finding a space and walking from the long stay area. Very satisfied and will use them regularly in future."

January 4, 2010
5

"Excellent service. I would definitely use it again."

January 3, 2010
5

"Travelled unwittingly on the worst day of the year - the day after Boxing Day. All the motorways, M6, M61, M60 were gridlocked so I just managed to arrive a short time before check-in. Service was good, but I missed the flight by 15 minutes. Return was hassle free and excellent service.
Overall, would definitely recommend great service and great value."

January 2, 2010
4

"When I arrived at the car park I thought it looked a bit tatty, including the reception room. However, I have no complaints about the service, which is the main thing. There was no long wait for the bus, either outward or on return, and the journey to/from the airport was very quick. I would certainly use this car park again."

December 30, 2009
5

"Great service, very friendly over the phone and face to face. had to wait about 3 minutes to be taken to the airport which was fantastic and just a phone call when I returned and they picked me within minutes!
car was ready at the gate for me when I got to the car park and I was off home! very pleased & will use again! Thanks very much"

December 29, 2009
5

"Excellent experience using this company , easy to find on Speke Boulevard. Freindly staff and quick transfer and pick up from the airport which is only 1.5 miles away. Recommend this company highly. Will use again. Usually fly from Manchester but will look in future to fly from Liverpool due to excellent service from Liverpool In2 car. I flew from Liverpool airport many years ago and vowed to never fly from there again but its totally changed modern facilties and less chaotic than Manchester."

December 28, 2009
5

"The staff at Liverpool in 2 parking were very pleasant and helpfull.Drop off and pick up service full marks.Will use them again."

December 20, 2009
5

"Very efficient and helpful service at the right price. Would definitely use again."

December 15, 2009
4

"Courteous staff who provided a quick transfer to and from the airport without delay. I would certainly use this service again and recommend to others. No hidden costs."

December 14, 2009
5

"Very courteous and friendly. Prompt service and very good value. Thanks!"

December 7, 2009
4

"Booked this last minute and there was a slight problem identifying our booking on our arrival to drop off the car,but it was soon ironed out. Have used In2 before and find them to be friendly and normally efficient. Only problem was other people being picked up got on the mini bus first, I think it should be the first who ring or even the earliest booking who takes priority as one day the present system may lead to an altercation between the travellers......"

December 1, 2009
5

"Great service- good value for money and immediate transfers to and from the airport. Friendly staff and completely hassle free. This is the third time I have used In2Car Parking and I will definately continue to do so."

December 1, 2009
5

"i think in2 car parking is a friendly efficient service offered at a very good price. everyone i have met so far has been sound as a pound and i can't say i have any complaints!"

November 30, 2009
5

"From being picked up and taken the airport and picked up from the airport very good will use again ."

November 27, 2009
5

"Super service, very quick, very friendly service"

November 25, 2009
5

"I found thsi car park chaep, easy to find and in a great lcation - less than 2 minutes from the airport. The shuttle service from teh car park to the airport was fast and efficient (as and when required)and the return pick-up was also very speedy. We always choose the cheapest parking, as long as it's within a certain radiusof the airport, but we chose this car park over another similar priced car park as it had an airport parking award as backed by the ACPO (Association Of Chief Police Officers)"

November 23, 2009
5

"excellent service as usual, no waiting, excellent staff"

November 11, 2009
4

"Easy to find even though a stranger to the area.Quick and easy check in.5 minutes from airport efficient pick up no waiting around for more than 5/6 minutes on return journey.Pleased with car wash that had been arranged at check in."

November 8, 2009
4

"Excellant service...As i was checking in for my flight i realised i had left my make up bag in the car (Crisis for any girl!) Anyway i rang the office where i had left my car and the kind chap dropped my make up off for me! I was very pleased with the service and the staff were very friendly would def use this company again."

October 29, 2009
5

"Good location, easy to find, friendly staff, fast/efficient service - highly recommended!"

October 12, 2009
5

"Great! Prompt delivery prompt pick-up. Will use again."

October 8, 2009
4

"Good value for money. Close to the airport so doesn't take long to pick you up once you have rang. Sat in back seat so a bit bumpy but other than that can't complain!"

October 4, 2009
5

"Great service at the parking site and pickup at airport."

October 2, 2009
5

"excellent as always"

September 21, 2009
4

"Very satisfactory except for the pick up from the airport. When I called for collection I was told to wait at the corner, unfortunately I was not sure which of the two places we were shown on arrival. The guy I spoke to put the phone down before I could ask the question. I found the driver's to be very polite and helpful. Will be using the service again and will be recommending you to my friends."

September 16, 2009
5

"Top servise, have used this company 4 times now, and will use every time...cheerful, punctual, and well priced. 5 stars from me."

September 14, 2009
4

"Very good service. Easy to find and very close to the airport. On arriving back at the airport, phoned them as we cleared baggage reclaim and the minibus arrived within minutes."

September 3, 2009
2

"At 5a.m. my family(two vehicles) arrived to be told they had not booked. This is not a great start to a holiday. I had booked both vehicles myself, and received the relevant booking references, which I had printed. They handed them over and it was ok, but they could have done without the initial stress."

September 2, 2009
5

"Everything about our booking was excellent, including the price. An easy to use website. Quick and easy drop off, swift transfer to the airport. A quick call after clearing Customs meant we only had a short wait to be picked up and our car was immediately available when we returned to the Car Park."

August 20, 2009