×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 918 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...31
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. After over a 2 hour delay at Alicante, you were still on call and very prompt. Thanks."

February 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very efficient service. Would use again. Thanks"

February 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service from the car park. Drop off at airport was very quick. On return I phoned them and within five minutes I was picked up. They provided an excellent service and I will certainly use them again when I go away at Easer."

February 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"very pleasant and helpful staff going out seeing as it was 5 in the morning and coming back we were early arriving back but only waited a few minutes for pick up. Have used this car park befor and will definatly usee it again."

February 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have always parked with In2 when flying from Liverpool. They have always been couteous & efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."

February 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used this car park, but I have no complaints at all,everything went smoothly, and i was really pleased with the service. Will use again. Thank You"

February 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and polite. Would recommend."

January 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, whisked off to the airport within 10 minutes and picked up again within 10 mins on arrival at Liverpool, I cannot fault the service and would reccomend that you use them, I always will."

January 31, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good friendly and fast service. I will use again thanks "

January 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very friendly people working there. Would recommend to everyone."

January 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Go ahead and book with confidence, cannot fault. Our car engine had been running to warm and defrost. Picked up luggage through past post control-gave a call they were there under 5 mins. Would def use again. Thanks lads."

January 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficient. Very happy with the service and will definately use again!"

January 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Not having used this car park before I didnt know what to expect. I found every aspect of it very good, no problems at booking in,the transfers both ways were done quickly and efficiently, I didnt have to wait around. On return my car was waiting at the door for me. A very good service, I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, and I will certainly use it again in future. "

January 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Bad weather but very good service - including the driver getting our car started ready for our return. Very quick and efficient - no waiting at all."

January 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent venue for airport.5min transfer to and from.staff friendly and helpful and no problem too small.would recommend this car park 101%.dated 11-01-2010"

January 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"we had a very good service from start to finish i highly recommend this company. ***** "

January 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"everything was ok, no problem with transport. It was my 2nd time at this car park and probably not the last one :)"

January 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Prompt, friendly and professional. Always use this company, price reasonable and quick service."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very quick pick ups and drop offs make it as quick as parking on-airport if you consider the time you normally spend finding a space and walking from the long stay area. Very satisfied and will use them regularly in future."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I would definitely use it again."

January 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Travelled unwittingly on the worst day of the year - the day after Boxing Day. All the motorways, M6, M61, M60 were gridlocked so I just managed to arrive a short time before check-in. Service was good, but I missed the flight by 15 minutes. Return was hassle free and excellent service. Overall, would definitely recommend great service and great value."

January 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"When I arrived at the car park I thought it looked a bit tatty, including the reception room. However, I have no complaints about the service, which is the main thing. There was no long wait for the bus, either outward or on return, and the journey to/from the airport was very quick. I would certainly use this car park again."

December 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service, very friendly over the phone and face to face. had to wait about 3 minutes to be taken to the airport which was fantastic and just a phone call when I returned and they picked me within minutes! car was ready at the gate for me when I got to the car park and I was off home! very pleased & will use again! Thanks very much"

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience using this company , easy to find on Speke Boulevard. Freindly staff and quick transfer and pick up from the airport which is only 1.5 miles away. Recommend this company highly. Will use again. Usually fly from Manchester but will look in future to fly from Liverpool due to excellent service from Liverpool In2 car. I flew from Liverpool airport many years ago and vowed to never fly from there again but its totally changed modern facilties and less chaotic than Manchester."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"The staff at Liverpool in 2 parking were very pleasant and helpfull.Drop off and pick up service full marks.Will use them again."

December 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and helpful service at the right price. Would definitely use again. "

December 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"Courteous staff who provided a quick transfer to and from the airport without delay. I would certainly use this service again and recommend to others. No hidden costs."

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very courteous and friendly. Prompt service and very good value. Thanks!"

December 7, 2009
4
Review stars

"Booked this last minute and there was a slight problem identifying our booking on our arrival to drop off the car,but it was soon ironed out. Have used In2 before and find them to be friendly and normally efficient. Only problem was other people being picked up got on the mini bus first, I think it should be the first who ring or even the earliest booking who takes priority as one day the present system may lead to an altercation between the travellers......"

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service- good value for money and immediate transfers to and from the airport. Friendly staff and completely hassle free. This is the third time I have used In2Car Parking and I will definately continue to do so."

December 1, 2009