Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 921
5
Andrew Phillips

I have used In2park in may this year and had excellent service,thats why i used again and will always recommend to family friends and work as we use airport for work, the staff went out there way to pick me up at a hotel as i slept over the prevoius night but also said if you was stuck to get to hotel the night before i collect me car they just ring them and they would collect me thats good service so i will use always big thank you to staff
September 24, 2010

5
John and Angela Nelson

Excellent service, only problem was the pick up area is not under cover and we had to wait in the rain. A strike in France had caused chaos with passengers as flights had been cancelled, and so many passengers had to be returned to their cars as their flight was not available, but the In2 staff seemed to cope with this really well.
September 24, 2010

5
David Layfield

Just got back from a holiday in portugal and had an eighteen hour delay with lots of complications mainly due to the french air traffic oontrol strike. The one thing we did not have to worry about was our car. It was no problen to In2. Our pick up and drop offs were there when we needed them. Thank you. Have used you before and will do so again.
September 24, 2010

4
Steve Lewin

good service , efficient and helpful
September 22, 2010

5
Mr Andrew Bickley

Brilliant service, quick and efficient. Can't fault the service that we received.
September 5, 2010

4
MH

Close to the airport, quick and nice service.
September 5, 2010

5
mrs c smith

they were really good very friendly would recomend them to any one wil use them again thanks a lot for fantastic service
August 28, 2010

5
PAUL JOANNOU

ABSOLUTELY FINE-TRANSFERS WERE QUICK AND EFFICIENT-ONLY 5 MINS-STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL-MUCH MORE RELAXED AND LESS HECTIC THAN ON SITE PARKING-SECURITY LOOKED EVIDENT ALSO.WOULD RECOMMEND-GREAT VALUE PARKING.
August 25, 2010

4
CMBowyer

This trip we were dropped off and collected quickly and efficiently and made for a very easy journey. Thanks
August 23, 2010

5
Tony

Service was excellent in every way!
August 23, 2010

4
David Farrar

This was the cheapest service we found and did the job fine. The car park is about 1.5 miles from the airport and when we arrived there was a minibus getting ready to take people to the airport. As we have a family of 6 (obviously with luggage) there wasn't enough room for us and they suggested that we just drive to the airport and they take the car off us there. This was a good idea and worked well. Coming home there were several families on the same flight using this service and we had to wait for the mini-bus to come back for us. There was another family waiting and they squashed in with us rather than wait for a third shuttle run to return. I think the appalling weather was the deciding factor on this. This is the only thing that could possibly be improved.
August 22, 2010

5
S Hughes

Great service - fast and efficient. Arrived back at Liverpool airport at midnight, phoned IN2 and were picked up within 5 minutes - would use again.
August 20, 2010

4
Nabila Waseem

very good service, a little hard to find, tomtom took us to another industrial estate but found it after getting directions. Felt a little uneasy leaving car keys as it is not stated anywhere you need to leave the keys however i think the service providede was good, parked car and was taken to airport straight away, on way back had to wait 10 mins for pick up but the driver then helped me take all my bags to the car! I would definately recommend this parking option to friends and family
August 19, 2010

5
Gordon Leighton

Signs for where the parking could have been clearer - espacially when trying to find the place for the first time in the dark, however service was excellent, the car well looked after and ready to drive off with no delays. Overall - a very good service for an excellent price.
August 18, 2010

5
carl parry

used before and will use again, picked up in less than 5 min's with very polite and happy staff
August 15, 2010

4
Lynne Lynch

Speedy service when dropping off, courteous driver, efficient pick on return - just 5 mins from airport
August 11, 2010

4
Lorraine Deyn

very good service from helpful friendly staff
August 8, 2010

5
Mr Ali

the service was excellent,both ways, i have used the same company 4 times now, same time every year, great service for the cost, keep it up, van driver very helpful and a happy chap. cannot fault Mr Ali
August 3, 2010

5
ruth picucci

Very quick transfers
August 1, 2010

5
robert milligan

excellent service, no complaints
July 28, 2010

5
Josephine McGill

Airport Parking Liverpool Was the best Service we have ever used. The staff where very polite and and we could not praise this service highly enough. We would not hesitate in recommending this Company and look forward to using again
July 26, 2010

5
sharon dunn

Hi fantastic service i was running late on arrival but was very quickly transfered to airport. On pick up quick service after landing to return to the car that was parked by front entrance. Thank you will definatley recommend
July 26, 2010

4
steve gates

No problems at all-quiet
April 7, 2010

4
David Michael Hayes

Convenient and good value. Delivery to and pick up from airport was prompt and without any problems. Recommended.
April 5, 2010

5
ruth speed

We have used this car park twice and both times was fantastic. No complaints. The good price and excellent service I would certainly recommend it and use again
April 4, 2010

4
Martin Gallagher

I have used numerous Airport Parking firms and booked them online, as a frequent traveller I found my service from Liverpool In2 Car parking to be an excellent one. From arrival thhrough to departure, I found them to be very organised and professional. I would definately recommend them to other people.
March 29, 2010

5
Barbara Jane Hall

Excellent service,very fast and efficient.
March 28, 2010

4
vhl roscamp

good as usual 3rd time of using
March 18, 2010

5
Steven Gould

Excellent service - good, fast and friendly. Everything you want from an airport car park at a great price. Highly recommended.
March 10, 2010

5
Paul Rawcliffe

Great service, car well secured and pick up and drop off really efficent. Would definatly recommend and use again in the future.
March 10, 2010