Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 901 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"Airport Parking Liverpool
Was the best Service we have ever used.

The staff where very polite and and we could not praise this service highly enough.

We would not hesitate in recommending this Company and look forward to using again"

July 26, 2010
5

"Hi fantastic service i was running late on arrival but was very quickly transfered to airport. On pick up quick service after landing to return to the car that was parked by front entrance. Thank you will definatley recommend"

July 26, 2010
4

"No problems at all-quiet"

April 7, 2010
4

"Convenient and good value. Delivery to and pick up from airport was prompt and without any problems. Recommended."

April 5, 2010
5

"We have used this car park twice and both times was fantastic. No complaints. The good price and excellent service I would certainly recommend it and use again"

April 4, 2010
4

"I have used numerous Airport Parking firms and booked them online, as a frequent traveller I found my service from Liverpool In2 Car parking to be an excellent one. From arrival thhrough to departure, I found them to be very organised and professional. I would definately recommend them to other people."

March 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service,very fast and efficient."

March 28, 2010
4

"good as usual 3rd time of using"

March 18, 2010
5

"Excellent service - good, fast and friendly. Everything you want from an airport car park at a great price. Highly recommended."

March 10, 2010
5

"Great service, car well secured and pick up and drop off really efficent. Would definatly recommend and use again in the future."

March 10, 2010
4

"Very efficient and prompt - one of the quickest services we have received. would certainly use it again and recommend it to others"

March 6, 2010
4

"Parking worked perfectly just as described. Car available on return, which was 30 mins sooner than planned - very good.Would have been nice if pick up could have been a bit quicker - it was cold after Spain but it was within 15 mins. Big hole outside gate / entrance to parking area is a MAJOR HAZARD and could damage car tyres/suspension if not avoided."

March 4, 2010
4

"Very happy with service. Used them 5 times in last 12 months."

March 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service. After over a 2 hour delay at Alicante, you were still on call and very prompt. Thanks."

February 25, 2010
5

"Excellent and very efficient service. Would use again. Thanks"

February 22, 2010
5

"I was very impressed with the service from the car park. Drop off at airport was very quick. On return I phoned them and within five minutes I was picked up. They provided an excellent service and I will certainly use them again when I go away at Easer."

February 21, 2010
5

"very pleasant and helpful staff going out seeing as it was 5 in the morning and coming back we were early arriving back but only waited a few minutes for pick up. Have used this car park befor and will definatly usee it again."

February 14, 2010
5

"We have always parked with In2 when flying from Liverpool. They have always been couteous & efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."

February 2, 2010
4

"This was the first time we have used this car park, but I
have no complaints at all,everything went smoothly, and i was really pleased with the service. Will use again. Thank You"

February 1, 2010
5

"Friendly, efficient and polite. Would recommend."

January 31, 2010
5

"Excellent service, whisked off to the airport within 10 minutes and picked up again within 10 mins on arrival at Liverpool, I cannot fault the service and would reccomend that you use them, I always will."

January 31, 2010
4

"Good friendly and fast service. I will use again

thanks"

January 28, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Very friendly people working there. Would recommend to everyone."

January 17, 2010
5

"Go ahead and book with confidence, cannot fault. Our car engine had been running to warm and defrost. Picked up luggage through past post control-gave a call they were there under 5 mins. Would def use again. Thanks lads."

January 16, 2010
4

"Very friendly and efficient. Very happy with the service and will definately use again!"

January 16, 2010
5

"Not having used this car park before I didnt know what to expect. I found every aspect of it very good, no problems at booking in,the transfers both ways were done quickly and efficiently, I didnt have to wait around. On return my car was waiting at the door for me. A very good service, I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, and I will certainly use it again in future."

January 15, 2010
5

"Bad weather but very good service - including the driver getting our car started ready for our return. Very quick and efficient - no waiting at all."

January 13, 2010
5

"excellent venue for airport.5min transfer to and from.staff friendly and helpful and no problem too small.would recommend this car park 101%.dated 11-01-2010"

January 11, 2010
5

"we had a very good service from start to finish i highly recommend this company. *****"

January 10, 2010
5

"everything was ok, no problem with transport. It was my 2nd time at this car park and probably not the last one :)"

January 6, 2010