×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 913 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...
4

"This trip we were dropped off and collected quickly and efficiently and made for a very easy journey. Thanks"

August 23, 2010
5

"Service was excellent in every way!"

August 23, 2010
4

"This was the cheapest service we found and did the job fine.

The car park is about 1.5 miles from the airport and when we arrived there was a minibus getting ready to take people to the airport. As we have a family of 6 (obviously with luggage) there wasn't enough room for us and they suggested that we just drive to the airport and they take the car off us there. This was a good idea and worked well.

Coming home there were several families on the same flight using this service and we had to wait for the mini-bus to come back for us. There was another family waiting and they squashed in with us rather than wait for a third shuttle run to return. I think the appalling weather was the deciding factor on this. This is the only thing that could possibly be improved."

August 22, 2010
5

"Great service - fast and efficient. Arrived back at Liverpool airport at midnight, phoned IN2 and were picked up within 5 minutes - would use again."

August 20, 2010
4

"very good service, a little hard to find, tomtom took us to another industrial estate but found it after getting directions. Felt a little uneasy leaving car keys as it is not stated anywhere you need to leave the keys however i think the service providede was good, parked car and was taken to airport straight away, on way back had to wait 10 mins for pick up but the driver then helped me take all my bags to the car! I would definately recommend this parking option to friends and family"

August 19, 2010
5

"Signs for where the parking could have been clearer - espacially when trying to find the place for the first time in the dark, however service was excellent, the car well looked after and ready to drive off with no delays.
Overall - a very good service for an excellent price."

August 18, 2010
5

"used before and will use again, picked up in less than 5 min's with very polite and happy staff"

August 15, 2010
4

"Speedy service when dropping off, courteous driver, efficient pick on return - just 5 mins from airport"

August 11, 2010
4

"very good service from helpful friendly staff"

August 8, 2010
5

"the service was excellent,both ways, i have used the same company 4 times now, same time every year, great service for the cost, keep it up, van driver very helpful and a happy chap.
cannot fault
Mr Ali"

August 3, 2010
5

"Very quick transfers"

August 1, 2010
5

"excellent service, no complaints"

July 28, 2010
5

"Airport Parking Liverpool
Was the best Service we have ever used.

The staff where very polite and and we could not praise this service highly enough.

We would not hesitate in recommending this Company and look forward to using again"

July 26, 2010
5

"Hi fantastic service i was running late on arrival but was very quickly transfered to airport. On pick up quick service after landing to return to the car that was parked by front entrance. Thank you will definatley recommend"

July 26, 2010
4

"No problems at all-quiet"

April 7, 2010
4

"Convenient and good value. Delivery to and pick up from airport was prompt and without any problems. Recommended."

April 5, 2010
5

"We have used this car park twice and both times was fantastic. No complaints. The good price and excellent service I would certainly recommend it and use again"

April 4, 2010
4

"I have used numerous Airport Parking firms and booked them online, as a frequent traveller I found my service from Liverpool In2 Car parking to be an excellent one. From arrival thhrough to departure, I found them to be very organised and professional. I would definately recommend them to other people."

March 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service,very fast and efficient."

March 28, 2010
4

"good as usual 3rd time of using"

March 18, 2010
5

"Excellent service - good, fast and friendly. Everything you want from an airport car park at a great price. Highly recommended."

March 10, 2010
5

"Great service, car well secured and pick up and drop off really efficent. Would definatly recommend and use again in the future."

March 10, 2010
4

"Very efficient and prompt - one of the quickest services we have received. would certainly use it again and recommend it to others"

March 6, 2010
4

"Parking worked perfectly just as described. Car available on return, which was 30 mins sooner than planned - very good.Would have been nice if pick up could have been a bit quicker - it was cold after Spain but it was within 15 mins. Big hole outside gate / entrance to parking area is a MAJOR HAZARD and could damage car tyres/suspension if not avoided."

March 4, 2010
4

"Very happy with service. Used them 5 times in last 12 months."

March 1, 2010
5

"Excellent service. After over a 2 hour delay at Alicante, you were still on call and very prompt. Thanks."

February 25, 2010
5

"Excellent and very efficient service. Would use again. Thanks"

February 22, 2010
5

"I was very impressed with the service from the car park. Drop off at airport was very quick. On return I phoned them and within five minutes I was picked up. They provided an excellent service and I will certainly use them again when I go away at Easer."

February 21, 2010
5

"very pleasant and helpful staff going out seeing as it was 5 in the morning and coming back we were early arriving back but only waited a few minutes for pick up. Have used this car park befor and will definatly usee it again."

February 14, 2010
5

"We have always parked with In2 when flying from Liverpool. They have always been couteous & efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them."

February 2, 2010