×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 916 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...31
4
Review stars

"Close to the airport, quick and nice service."

September 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"they were really good very friendly would recomend them to any one wil use them again thanks a lot for fantastic service"

August 28, 2010
5
Review stars

" ABSOLUTELY FINE-TRANSFERS WERE QUICK AND EFFICIENT-ONLY 5 MINS-STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL-MUCH MORE RELAXED AND LESS HECTIC THAN ON SITE PARKING-SECURITY LOOKED EVIDENT ALSO.WOULD RECOMMEND-GREAT VALUE PARKING."

August 25, 2010
4
Review stars

"This trip we were dropped off and collected quickly and efficiently and made for a very easy journey. Thanks"

August 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent in every way!"

August 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"This was the cheapest service we found and did the job fine. The car park is about 1.5 miles from the airport and when we arrived there was a minibus getting ready to take people to the airport. As we have a family of 6 (obviously with luggage) there wasn't enough room for us and they suggested that we just drive to the airport and they take the car off us there. This was a good idea and worked well. Coming home there were several families on the same flight using this service and we had to wait for the mini-bus to come back for us. There was another family waiting and they squashed in with us rather than wait for a third shuttle run to return. I think the appalling weather was the deciding factor on this. This is the only thing that could possibly be improved. "

August 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service - fast and efficient. Arrived back at Liverpool airport at midnight, phoned IN2 and were picked up within 5 minutes - would use again."

August 20, 2010
4
Review stars

"very good service, a little hard to find, tomtom took us to another industrial estate but found it after getting directions. Felt a little uneasy leaving car keys as it is not stated anywhere you need to leave the keys however i think the service providede was good, parked car and was taken to airport straight away, on way back had to wait 10 mins for pick up but the driver then helped me take all my bags to the car! I would definately recommend this parking option to friends and family"

August 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Signs for where the parking could have been clearer - espacially when trying to find the place for the first time in the dark, however service was excellent, the car well looked after and ready to drive off with no delays. Overall - a very good service for an excellent price."

August 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"used before and will use again, picked up in less than 5 min's with very polite and happy staff"

August 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Speedy service when dropping off, courteous driver, efficient pick on return - just 5 mins from airport "

August 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"very good service from helpful friendly staff"

August 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"the service was excellent,both ways, i have used the same company 4 times now, same time every year, great service for the cost, keep it up, van driver very helpful and a happy chap. cannot fault Mr Ali"

August 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very quick transfers"

August 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service, no complaints"

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Airport Parking Liverpool Was the best Service we have ever used. The staff where very polite and and we could not praise this service highly enough. We would not hesitate in recommending this Company and look forward to using again "

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Hi fantastic service i was running late on arrival but was very quickly transfered to airport. On pick up quick service after landing to return to the car that was parked by front entrance. Thank you will definatley recommend"

July 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems at all-quiet"

April 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Convenient and good value. Delivery to and pick up from airport was prompt and without any problems. Recommended."

April 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park twice and both times was fantastic. No complaints. The good price and excellent service I would certainly recommend it and use again"

April 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"I have used numerous Airport Parking firms and booked them online, as a frequent traveller I found my service from Liverpool In2 Car parking to be an excellent one. From arrival thhrough to departure, I found them to be very organised and professional. I would definately recommend them to other people."

March 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,very fast and efficient."

March 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"good as usual 3rd time of using"

March 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - good, fast and friendly. Everything you want from an airport car park at a great price. Highly recommended."

March 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service, car well secured and pick up and drop off really efficent. Would definatly recommend and use again in the future."

March 10, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and prompt - one of the quickest services we have received. would certainly use it again and recommend it to others"

March 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking worked perfectly just as described. Car available on return, which was 30 mins sooner than planned - very good.Would have been nice if pick up could have been a bit quicker - it was cold after Spain but it was within 15 mins. Big hole outside gate / entrance to parking area is a MAJOR HAZARD and could damage car tyres/suspension if not avoided."

March 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very happy with service. Used them 5 times in last 12 months."

March 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. After over a 2 hour delay at Alicante, you were still on call and very prompt. Thanks."

February 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very efficient service. Would use again. Thanks"

February 22, 2010