Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 901 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"Excellent and we will use this car park again when flying from Liverpool"

October 7, 2010
4

"Good service, only one mini bus but it wasn't a problem as we arrived at a quiet time. Would use again for the price and convenience."

October 7, 2010
4

"When we dropped our car off there was a number of customers who had arrived at the same time and were waiting for the transfer to the airport. It got a bit chaotic as people were worried about missing their check in time as there was only one mini bus doing the tranfers. On our return the service was very good and we were picked up within 5 minutes"

October 4, 2010
5

"Excellent. Unbeatable for service and price"

October 2, 2010
4

"Very happy with service - bag handling could have been a little more gentle but they didn't keep us waiting at all and we didn't have far to walk with our luggage."

October 2, 2010
5

"Very good car park service, Have used them a few times and always get a great service. dropping the car off is very easy and they take you straight to the airport on their bus. Coming back is just as easy, you call them when you are ready to be collected, they pick you up take you to your car and your away, with no problems.

The staff are friendly and help you with anything you need.

I will be using them again as I know they are a company I can trust and rely on making things as easy and hassle free as possible.

I recommend them to everyone, from business users to family's with young kids.

Great Service"

October 1, 2010
5

"Excellent location,friendly staff and service could not be better."

September 29, 2010
5

"Staff very helpful and informative. No waiting around queries were dealt with promptly"

September 27, 2010
5

"Excellent quick and efficient service."

September 26, 2010
4

"I was travelling with a friend to Naples. The service was basic but accessible and quick. It was also good value for money. I would definitely book with the company again.

Our only small quibble was finding it. We had ten minutes driving round, taking a few wrong turns. A visual map would be helpful. I would also mention Morrisons on the description of how to get there and that the entrance is directly off Speke Boulevard."

September 24, 2010
5

"I have used In2park in may this year and had excellent service,thats why i used again and will always recommend to family friends and work as we use airport for work, the staff went out there way to pick me up at a hotel as i slept over the prevoius night but also said if you was stuck to get to hotel the night before i collect me car they just ring them and they would collect me thats good service so i will use always big thank you to staff"

September 24, 2010
5

"Excellent service, only problem was the pick up area is not under cover and we had to wait in the rain. A strike in France had caused chaos with passengers as flights had been cancelled, and so many passengers had to be returned to their cars as their flight was not available, but the In2 staff seemed to cope with this really well."

September 24, 2010
5

"Just got back from a holiday in portugal and had an eighteen hour delay with lots of complications mainly due to the french air traffic oontrol strike. The one thing we did not have to worry about was our car. It was no problen to In2. Our pick up and drop offs were there when we needed them. Thank you. Have used you before and will do so again."

September 24, 2010
4

"good service , efficient and helpful"

September 22, 2010
5

"Brilliant service, quick and efficient. Can't fault the service that we received."

September 5, 2010
4

"Close to the airport, quick and nice service."

September 5, 2010
5

"they were really good very friendly would recomend them to any one wil use them again thanks a lot for fantastic service"

August 28, 2010
5

"ABSOLUTELY FINE-TRANSFERS WERE QUICK AND EFFICIENT-ONLY 5 MINS-STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL-MUCH MORE RELAXED AND LESS HECTIC THAN ON SITE PARKING-SECURITY LOOKED EVIDENT ALSO.WOULD RECOMMEND-GREAT VALUE PARKING."

August 25, 2010
4

"This trip we were dropped off and collected quickly and efficiently and made for a very easy journey. Thanks"

August 23, 2010
5

"Service was excellent in every way!"

August 23, 2010
4

"This was the cheapest service we found and did the job fine.

The car park is about 1.5 miles from the airport and when we arrived there was a minibus getting ready to take people to the airport. As we have a family of 6 (obviously with luggage) there wasn't enough room for us and they suggested that we just drive to the airport and they take the car off us there. This was a good idea and worked well.

Coming home there were several families on the same flight using this service and we had to wait for the mini-bus to come back for us. There was another family waiting and they squashed in with us rather than wait for a third shuttle run to return. I think the appalling weather was the deciding factor on this. This is the only thing that could possibly be improved."

August 22, 2010
5

"Great service - fast and efficient. Arrived back at Liverpool airport at midnight, phoned IN2 and were picked up within 5 minutes - would use again."

August 20, 2010
4

"very good service, a little hard to find, tomtom took us to another industrial estate but found it after getting directions. Felt a little uneasy leaving car keys as it is not stated anywhere you need to leave the keys however i think the service providede was good, parked car and was taken to airport straight away, on way back had to wait 10 mins for pick up but the driver then helped me take all my bags to the car! I would definately recommend this parking option to friends and family"

August 19, 2010
5

"Signs for where the parking could have been clearer - espacially when trying to find the place for the first time in the dark, however service was excellent, the car well looked after and ready to drive off with no delays.
Overall - a very good service for an excellent price."

August 18, 2010
5

"used before and will use again, picked up in less than 5 min's with very polite and happy staff"

August 15, 2010
4

"Speedy service when dropping off, courteous driver, efficient pick on return - just 5 mins from airport"

August 11, 2010
4

"very good service from helpful friendly staff"

August 8, 2010
5

"the service was excellent,both ways, i have used the same company 4 times now, same time every year, great service for the cost, keep it up, van driver very helpful and a happy chap.
cannot fault
Mr Ali"

August 3, 2010
5

"Very quick transfers"

August 1, 2010
5

"excellent service, no complaints"

July 28, 2010