×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 916 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...31
5
Review stars

"Fast pick-up and drop-off, reliable."

December 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"very helpful and friendly staff,picked up within 5 mins with my car de-iced ready to drive. have used before and will use again"

November 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good, prompt service at a reasonable price. "

November 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"apart from waiting for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport, everything was fine and we will use it again. you might to get a bigger van for a busy periods and the rush hours."

November 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"GREAT £4 a day fast drop n pick up even 4 am sat nav was a bit confuzed thoe"

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both going and coming back. The minibus was quick, the drivers were friendly and helpful and my car was well-looked after. I would definitely use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them."

October 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems"

October 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Thank you for providing an excellent service to and from Liverpool Airport, we have used numerous parking services in the past and yours is second to none. We will most certainly recommend you to all of our friends."

October 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! We could not fault it. Highly recommended."

October 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Thanks for your message which I welcome as I had intended to contact you with comments. Frankly I do not see how any other parking company at Liverpool airport can compete with the service your staff there provide. I have used your facility at Liverpool 3 or 4 times and will come to you without hesitation when next we travel from there. I did express my thanks to your staff yesterday but would be grateful if my present comments could be conveyed to them. The trip both to and from the airport was prompt, the staff are bright and helpful and give one the feeling that one is valued as a customer. On our return we were collected within minutes by a cheerful driver who handled our bags for us at both ends. What more can I say? except THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH."

October 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Just not too easy to find but the service is been brilliant,very quick to go at the airport and also very quick pick up at the arrival,very recommended"

October 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"I used Liverpool in2 parking on my recent 10 day trip and they are fine and I will use them again when flying from Liverpool airport."

October 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good service would use again eazy to find"

October 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"The Liverpool In2 Car Parking was very good. The drivers were very helpful and friendly.What was very nice to see was the previous disused site being put to good use as a new business. I would recommend them to anyone flying from Liverpool Airport. "

October 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"very good service, I have been there 4 times alredy. Last time I had a problem with reference number and they let me stay without it. When I picked up my car, there was still no confirmation that I paid, but they didn't charge me extra for that."

October 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent and we will use this car park again when flying from Liverpool"

October 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service, only one mini bus but it wasn't a problem as we arrived at a quiet time. Would use again for the price and convenience."

October 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"When we dropped our car off there was a number of customers who had arrived at the same time and were waiting for the transfer to the airport. It got a bit chaotic as people were worried about missing their check in time as there was only one mini bus doing the tranfers. On our return the service was very good and we were picked up within 5 minutes"

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Unbeatable for service and price"

October 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very happy with service - bag handling could have been a little more gentle but they didn't keep us waiting at all and we didn't have far to walk with our luggage."

October 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good car park service, Have used them a few times and always get a great service. dropping the car off is very easy and they take you straight to the airport on their bus. Coming back is just as easy, you call them when you are ready to be collected, they pick you up take you to your car and your away, with no problems. The staff are friendly and help you with anything you need. I will be using them again as I know they are a company I can trust and rely on making things as easy and hassle free as possible. I recommend them to everyone, from business users to family's with young kids. Great Service"

October 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent location,friendly staff and service could not be better."

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Staff very helpful and informative. No waiting around queries were dealt with promptly"

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent quick and efficient service."

September 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"I was travelling with a friend to Naples. The service was basic but accessible and quick. It was also good value for money. I would definitely book with the company again. Our only small quibble was finding it. We had ten minutes driving round, taking a few wrong turns. A visual map would be helpful. I would also mention Morrisons on the description of how to get there and that the entrance is directly off Speke Boulevard."

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used In2park in may this year and had excellent service,thats why i used again and will always recommend to family friends and work as we use airport for work, the staff went out there way to pick me up at a hotel as i slept over the prevoius night but also said if you was stuck to get to hotel the night before i collect me car they just ring them and they would collect me thats good service so i will use always big thank you to staff "

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, only problem was the pick up area is not under cover and we had to wait in the rain. A strike in France had caused chaos with passengers as flights had been cancelled, and so many passengers had to be returned to their cars as their flight was not available, but the In2 staff seemed to cope with this really well."

September 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Just got back from a holiday in portugal and had an eighteen hour delay with lots of complications mainly due to the french air traffic oontrol strike. The one thing we did not have to worry about was our car. It was no problen to In2. Our pick up and drop offs were there when we needed them. Thank you. Have used you before and will do so again."

September 24, 2010
4
Review stars

"good service , efficient and helpful "

September 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, quick and efficient. Can't fault the service that we received."

September 5, 2010