Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 920
5
Pawel Samowedziuk

Excellent service, very nice staff and quick response to my call from the airport. I will use this car park again!
December 22, 2010

5
Chris Heron

Excellent. Friendly and prompt service
December 7, 2010

5
ann newall

Have used them before always very helpful and friendly
December 6, 2010

5
craig gill

These boys did really well for me last night. I arrived into Liverpool at 3am (8 hours late) but still the service as normal. They even had the car ready and defrosted. Thanks a lot lads.
December 6, 2010

5
Jan Ledwon

Fast pick-up and drop-off, reliable.
December 6, 2010

5
carl parry

very helpful and friendly staff,picked up within 5 mins with my car de-iced ready to drive. have used before and will use again
November 29, 2010

4
Tony Mellor

Good, prompt service at a reasonable price.
November 22, 2010

4
Arek Buziewicz

apart from waiting for a shuttle bus to take us to the airport, everything was fine and we will use it again. you might to get a bigger van for a busy periods and the rush hours.
November 2, 2010

4
kenneth anders

GREAT £4 a day fast drop n pick up even 4 am sat nav was a bit confuzed thoe
October 31, 2010

5
Maria Shaw

Excellent service both going and coming back. The minibus was quick, the drivers were friendly and helpful and my car was well-looked after. I would definitely use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
October 30, 2010

4
Garth Goddard

No problems
October 23, 2010

5
Audrey

Thank you for providing an excellent service to and from Liverpool Airport, we have used numerous parking services in the past and yours is second to none. We will most certainly recommend you to all of our friends.
October 22, 2010

5
M J Postle

Excellent service! We could not fault it. Highly recommended.
October 21, 2010

5
Keith

Thanks for your message which I welcome as I had intended to contact you with comments. Frankly I do not see how any other parking company at Liverpool airport can compete with the service your staff there provide. I have used your facility at Liverpool 3 or 4 times and will come to you without hesitation when next we travel from there. I did express my thanks to your staff yesterday but would be grateful if my present comments could be conveyed to them. The trip both to and from the airport was prompt, the staff are bright and helpful and give one the feeling that one is valued as a customer. On our return we were collected within minutes by a cheerful driver who handled our bags for us at both ends. What more can I say? except THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH.
October 21, 2010

5
Robert

Just not too easy to find but the service is been brilliant,very quick to go at the airport and also very quick pick up at the arrival,very recommended
October 18, 2010

4
ray martin

I used Liverpool in2 parking on my recent 10 day trip and they are fine and I will use them again when flying from Liverpool airport.
October 16, 2010

5
carol Gardner

very good service would use again eazy to find
October 10, 2010

5
Gabrielle

The Liverpool In2 Car Parking was very good. The drivers were very helpful and friendly.What was very nice to see was the previous disused site being put to good use as a new business. I would recommend them to anyone flying from Liverpool Airport.
October 8, 2010

5
Piotr Galecki

very good service, I have been there 4 times alredy. Last time I had a problem with reference number and they let me stay without it. When I picked up my car, there was still no confirmation that I paid, but they didn't charge me extra for that.
October 7, 2010

5
Jeffrey Evans

Excellent and we will use this car park again when flying from Liverpool
October 7, 2010

4
RM

Good service, only one mini bus but it wasn't a problem as we arrived at a quiet time. Would use again for the price and convenience.
October 7, 2010

4
Paul Higgins

When we dropped our car off there was a number of customers who had arrived at the same time and were waiting for the transfer to the airport. It got a bit chaotic as people were worried about missing their check in time as there was only one mini bus doing the tranfers. On our return the service was very good and we were picked up within 5 minutes
October 4, 2010

5
Michael Betts

Excellent. Unbeatable for service and price
October 2, 2010

4
Jan Sherlock

Very happy with service - bag handling could have been a little more gentle but they didn't keep us waiting at all and we didn't have far to walk with our luggage.
October 2, 2010

5
James Lamb

Very good car park service, Have used them a few times and always get a great service. dropping the car off is very easy and they take you straight to the airport on their bus. Coming back is just as easy, you call them when you are ready to be collected, they pick you up take you to your car and your away, with no problems. The staff are friendly and help you with anything you need. I will be using them again as I know they are a company I can trust and rely on making things as easy and hassle free as possible. I recommend them to everyone, from business users to family's with young kids. Great Service
October 1, 2010

5
Pat Cashman

Excellent location,friendly staff and service could not be better.
September 29, 2010

5
Michael Gibbons

Staff very helpful and informative. No waiting around queries were dealt with promptly
September 27, 2010

5
Allan Jones

Excellent quick and efficient service.
September 26, 2010

4
Ali Davenport

I was travelling with a friend to Naples. The service was basic but accessible and quick. It was also good value for money. I would definitely book with the company again. Our only small quibble was finding it. We had ten minutes driving round, taking a few wrong turns. A visual map would be helpful. I would also mention Morrisons on the description of how to get there and that the entrance is directly off Speke Boulevard.
September 24, 2010

5
Andrew Phillips

I have used In2park in may this year and had excellent service,thats why i used again and will always recommend to family friends and work as we use airport for work, the staff went out there way to pick me up at a hotel as i slept over the prevoius night but also said if you was stuck to get to hotel the night before i collect me car they just ring them and they would collect me thats good service so i will use always big thank you to staff
September 24, 2010