×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 915 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...31
5
Review stars

"Efficient and reliable people. Our flight arrived nearly two hours late and we we not charged any extra! They were extremely professional and I would recommend them to anyone."

April 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE PROMPT DROP OFF AND PICK UP WILL DEFINATELY USE IN THE FUTURE"

April 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time I've used Loverpool 1in2Car Parking. 100% satisfied, good directions, friendly staff at Reception, quick transfer to and from Airport. Will definately use again & recommend to friends."

April 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used In2 parking on a recent short holiday and found the service and price excellent. No delay and it really is only a 5 minute drive to the airport. I would use again.."

April 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good all round service"

March 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very polite people and speedy transfer."

March 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good servise and value for money so will defiantly use again and recommend to others"

March 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"this service is excellent have used it twice and will continue to do so thank you M.Mason"

March 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used them before & will use them again. Prompt & helpful service. A short shuttle bus service to the terminal. Pick up on demand. Good service at a keen price."

March 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, couldn't have been any easier and at less than half the price of parking at the airport itself. Dropped the car off and was taken straight to the terminal which was less than a 5 minute car journey. Then on the return journey I phoned them when I was in the baggage area and they were outside the terminal by the time I got outside. Everything ran smoothly and would definately use them again. Highly recommended!!!"

March 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Left the car with In2 for 15 days - all went smoothly. We were transported to the Airport straight away and on returning, telephoned and were met within 7 minutes. All very courteous and efficient. Will use In2 next time. Thanks"

March 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Superb service, the pick-me-up coach arrived faster than a speeding bullet superman style. Recommended to all."

March 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with efficiency, and courtesy. Thank you. Would use you again if flying from Liverpool."

March 3, 2011
3
Review stars

"Very good service - but got handed over a very dirty car!"

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy and convenient, staff very attentive. Will definately use again. Many thanks."

February 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy-to-find, close to the airport, transfers very prompt, just the service you need to get you on your way quickly. Good value for money as well."

February 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Close to airport good transfers"

February 18, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Arrived at 5am office manned and ready to transfer us to airport. On return phoned office and driver with us within 5 mins. Car waiting for us back at parking ready to go straight home."

February 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"This carpark is certainly one of the best in liverpool for airtravellers , in price and in quality. it takes about 5 minutes to go to the airport and vica versa. staff is quite friendly and acurate. I will recommend it to everyone."

February 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"100% no problem"

February 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, good pricing, friendly staff, safe enclosure, very good access to Liverpool airport, fast response to pick up request. What more can I say - brilliant."

February 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"We've used In2 Car Parking on a number of occasions now. They are good value and the park is conveniently located for us on Speke Boulevard. Arrived on this occasion at 5am. Despite the early hour, we were whisked to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. Return was just as smooth. Phoned the number given upon exiting the terminal and were picked up within 3-4 minutes. Never had any problem and now use these guys on a regular basis"

January 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Liverpool In2 Car Parking is one the best parking in the country. I can say that as I have used a lot of different airport car parking all over the UK. First of all, it is near the airport, about 5 minutes. you dont have to find a space for your car. within 2 minutes after arriving at the carpark you are already in the bus taking you to the airport which is about 5 minutes away. the service is quick, good, and convenient. The people are friendly. I cannot find any negative remarks. "

January 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"This car park is excellent value for money and provide a good service to and from the airport. It takes some 8 to 10 minutes to get to the airport so it is sensible to arrive in good time for your flight at the car park. The car park is easy to find and the staff are very friendly."

January 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Having used this service on several occassions now I genuinely believe this is the most efficient service of its' type in the countryt. The check in process is always speedy, the staff are very pleasant and efficient and its' proximity to the airport is 2nd to none. Would highly recommend"

December 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very nice staff and quick response to my call from the airport. I will use this car park again!"

December 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Friendly and prompt service"

December 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Have used them before always very helpful and friendly"

December 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"These boys did really well for me last night. I arrived into Liverpool at 3am (8 hours late) but still the service as normal. They even had the car ready and defrosted. Thanks a lot lads."

December 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fast pick-up and drop-off, reliable."

December 6, 2010