Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 921
4
John Cunningham

We traveled from Scotland to fly from Liverpool.Finding the parking site was easy.We did not have to wait long for the transfer to the airport by minibus.When we arrived back the minibus was there in a very short time.All the staff were helpful and courteous. John Cunningham
April 17, 2011

5
angela philipson

no problems. very efficient service. staff very helpful and polite. quick transfer to and super immediate transfer back. very impressed. only short distance to airport. good price.
April 16, 2011

5
maurice phillips

An excellent service from start to finish, It was the 5th time Ive used you for parking and everytime it has been efficient and reliable Thanks again for a great service. Maurice Phillips
April 12, 2011

5
Wendy and Bill

Very pleased with the service and will use again. Got off the plane at 12am and had very prompt service to get us to our car, very professional. Thank you.
April 7, 2011

5
Angela Houghton

Excellent service and prompt.
April 6, 2011

5
Gabrielle Holmwood

An excellent service -- quick, efficient, friendly and cheap. Highly recommended.
April 5, 2011

5
Diana Barreiro

Efficient and reliable people. Our flight arrived nearly two hours late and we we not charged any extra! They were extremely professional and I would recommend them to anyone.
April 4, 2011

5
SANDRA PATRICK-SMITH

EXCELLENT SERVICE PROMPT DROP OFF AND PICK UP WILL DEFINATELY USE IN THE FUTURE
April 4, 2011

5
glen

First time I've used Loverpool 1in2Car Parking. 100% satisfied, good directions, friendly staff at Reception, quick transfer to and from Airport. Will definately use again & recommend to friends.
April 3, 2011

5
Eamon Marren

Used In2 parking on a recent short holiday and found the service and price excellent. No delay and it really is only a 5 minute drive to the airport. I would use again..
April 1, 2011

4
peter dalton

Good all round service
March 30, 2011

5
Paul Webley

Excellent service. Very polite people and speedy transfer.
March 30, 2011

5
Ian Griffiths

Very good servise and value for money so will defiantly use again and recommend to others
March 29, 2011

5
margaret mason

this service is excellent have used it twice and will continue to do so thank you M.Mason
March 23, 2011

5
Steve Wood

Used them before & will use them again. Prompt & helpful service. A short shuttle bus service to the terminal. Pick up on demand. Good service at a keen price.
March 21, 2011

5
Louise Padden

Great service, couldn't have been any easier and at less than half the price of parking at the airport itself. Dropped the car off and was taken straight to the terminal which was less than a 5 minute car journey. Then on the return journey I phoned them when I was in the baggage area and they were outside the terminal by the time I got outside. Everything ran smoothly and would definately use them again. Highly recommended!!!
March 20, 2011

5
E. Morris

Left the car with In2 for 15 days - all went smoothly. We were transported to the Airport straight away and on returning, telephoned and were met within 7 minutes. All very courteous and efficient. Will use In2 next time. Thanks
March 13, 2011

5
Robert David Crozier

Superb service, the pick-me-up coach arrived faster than a speeding bullet superman style. Recommended to all.
March 3, 2011

5
Mrs Jennifer Ann Calland

Very impressed with efficiency, and courtesy. Thank you. Would use you again if flying from Liverpool.
March 3, 2011

3
Stefanie G.

Very good service - but got handed over a very dirty car!
February 28, 2011

5
Jerry Coughlan

Very easy and convenient, staff very attentive. Will definately use again. Many thanks.
February 22, 2011

5
Tony Mellor

Easy-to-find, close to the airport, transfers very prompt, just the service you need to get you on your way quickly. Good value for money as well.
February 21, 2011

4
Tony Worrall

Close to airport good transfers
February 18, 2011

4
Janet Caldecott

Excellent service. Arrived at 5am office manned and ready to transfer us to airport. On return phoned office and driver with us within 5 mins. Car waiting for us back at parking ready to go straight home.
February 16, 2011

5
sunildath abhelakh

This carpark is certainly one of the best in liverpool for airtravellers , in price and in quality. it takes about 5 minutes to go to the airport and vica versa. staff is quite friendly and acurate. I will recommend it to everyone.
February 14, 2011

5
stephen moody

100% no problem
February 13, 2011

5
Robert Buckley

Easy to find, good pricing, friendly staff, safe enclosure, very good access to Liverpool airport, fast response to pick up request. What more can I say - brilliant.
February 12, 2011

5
Nick Hearnshaw

We've used In2 Car Parking on a number of occasions now. They are good value and the park is conveniently located for us on Speke Boulevard. Arrived on this occasion at 5am. Despite the early hour, we were whisked to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. Return was just as smooth. Phoned the number given upon exiting the terminal and were picked up within 3-4 minutes. Never had any problem and now use these guys on a regular basis
January 25, 2011

5
dr Sunil Abhelakh

Liverpool In2 Car Parking is one the best parking in the country. I can say that as I have used a lot of different airport car parking all over the UK. First of all, it is near the airport, about 5 minutes. you dont have to find a space for your car. within 2 minutes after arriving at the carpark you are already in the bus taking you to the airport which is about 5 minutes away. the service is quick, good, and convenient. The people are friendly. I cannot find any negative remarks.
January 17, 2011

4
Arfon Rhys

This car park is excellent value for money and provide a good service to and from the airport. It takes some 8 to 10 minutes to get to the airport so it is sensible to arrive in good time for your flight at the car park. The car park is easy to find and the staff are very friendly.
January 16, 2011