Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 921
5
kat moklak

Very quick and efficient service. Would definately use the company again.
July 2, 2011

4
Jane Tanner

Used them a few times now and always had good. polite friendly service. Will use them again.
June 19, 2011

4
d shakespeare

very pleased with service,will definately use again,also very good directions.
June 13, 2011

5
Paul Cockram

Excellent service; very efficient, no waiting either end, very reasonably priced. Another plus was that it was very easy to find, clear directions given. Would recommend it to anyone!
June 8, 2011

5
Andrew wroe

Very professional, well organised will use this company again if we travel from Liverpool.
June 2, 2011

5
Mr Michael Shannon

Easy to find and a fast efficient service. I will certainly use them again.
May 29, 2011

4
CAROL JONKMAN

The service on arrival was quick and efficient and on return I waited about 6 or 7 minutes after my phone call to them. I will certainly tell my friends about them and will use them again.
May 28, 2011

5
Pawel Samowedziuk

Brilliant service, very quick response to my request from airport, car was already waiting for me. THANK YOU AGAIN!
May 27, 2011

5
Neil Schofield

Absolutely brilliant, no problems whatsoever.
May 25, 2011

4
Mrs firman

Excellent service ensuring our trip started and finished smoothly!
May 24, 2011

5
Andrew Brodie

Excellent service. Polite and friendly staff got us to the airport quickly and arrived within a couple of minutes of my call on our return to take us back to the car. The car had been moved into the front car park for us allowing us to get on the road quickly. Of course it could always be cheaper but compared to the car parks at the terminal it was good value. I'd certainly use it again.
May 23, 2011

4
Tony Mellor

Good value, prompt drop-off and pick-up, short distance to airport. Great location makes for a quick, easy getaway, straight on to the main road. Just what you need when using the airport for short regular weekend trips.
May 16, 2011

5
Claire Aspinall

I have used this service before, and as like previous experiences we were taken to the sirport pretty much straight away (the airport is 2 mins away!!) On out return we were collected and our car was ready to go!! Will use again!
May 13, 2011

5
Robert

I was delighted with the entire set up. Having used you before, the convenience was just as good this time as before. Within 10 minutes of arriving, we were at the airport and on our return, we were back in the car within 15 minutes of phoning. Excellent service throughout.
May 13, 2011

5
bob rawlinson

Very efficient car park,i have used them about 5 times now.The staff are very friendly and helpful.the journey time to the Airport is only 5 minutes. On the return a phone call brings the mini bus usually in a few minutes.I used their Valet service this time and for �15 was truly excellent value. I would recommend this car park to any one. Only slight crit the van on the pick up had not got the step up attachment and as i have a bad leg i struggled to get in the van.
May 12, 2011

5
Customer from Lancaster

The procedure was faultless, cost cheap and service very efficient. If I am traveling from Liverpool I shall certainly use your service again.
May 12, 2011

3
Barbara Ginty

check in good, cheery driver, drop off fine. Returning though wasn't pleasant, too many people for the vehicle meant 7 of us were left waiting for the vehicle's return trip and it was raining hard so got wet through. Realise the rain wasn't your problem (pressure should be applied on Liverpool airport owners to build a shelter) but clearly not all of us would fit in so shouldn't there be a reserve vehicle which could be called up to cover occasions like this, since we have to state when our return time is - so not a surprise when say 12 or 14 people need collecting? however, drive was helopful with luggage.
May 8, 2011

5
james leyland

First class service, have used them many times very friendly styaff.
May 8, 2011

5
ian murray

Fantastic efficient service at reception for both dropping the car off and collecting it again. Had to wait for the second shuttle bus on landing - only for a few minutes but slightly frustrating. They were unlucky that 2 flights came in together but they did their very best to get everyone back to the depot as quickly as possible.
May 5, 2011

5
steve joseph mcnulty

hi,we again used you car park for one of our trips and the service is great,the staff are pleasant,i cannot fault the service you provide and we will be using you next time we go away in june.
May 3, 2011

5
Ron

We left our car at Liverpool In2 car parking last week for five days. We hadn't used them before, and decided to book with them as their price seemed lower in comparison to some of the other airport car parks. We had no complaints about the service they provided, and would certainly use them again when we need airport car parking.
May 2, 2011

4
Steven Nelson

Really well organised..only had to wait a couple of minutes to transfer to the airport...on way back just rung the number supplied and the pick up was there in several minutes..Really good service and value for money..would certainly recommend
April 26, 2011

5
Timothy Roger Needham

very good & efficient
April 26, 2011

5
lucy mort

very efficient, great service.
April 26, 2011

5
Rory Broad

The service was first class enhanced by the enthusiastic and friendly attitude of the staff. The only criticism is the poor state of the reception office whch did not reflect the high standard of service given.
April 26, 2011

3
Chris Sharples

Everything went really well except for our return trip from Liverpool airport to the car park. My party and I waited in exactly the same spot where we were dropped off. I made a phone call to ask for collection and was told 'No problem sir'. However, no one came. When I rang again I was told that the driver had been to collect us three or four times. When the driver eventually collected us he said we were stood in the wrong place, but we were told to stand where we were dropped off, which turned out to be the wrong place. I would use them again but they need to get their drop-off and colection points sorted out.
April 25, 2011

5
toni woodhead

excellent attention, quick service, good transport and good manners.
April 25, 2011

5
David

GREAT!.as usual, would always leave the car here if flying from Liverpool
April 23, 2011

5
steve

Excellent service ,drop car off ,transfer waiting .On return the same again , only waited 5mins for transfer back to car .
April 23, 2011

5
B E Ramsden

I found this company to be very efficient, very fast and very friendly. I highly recommend them.
April 21, 2011