×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 912 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
4

"Excellent service ensuring our trip started and finished smoothly!"

May 24, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Polite and friendly staff got us to the airport quickly and arrived within a couple of minutes of my call on our return to take us back to the car. The car had been moved into the front car park for us allowing us to get on the road quickly. Of course it could always be cheaper but compared to the car parks at the terminal it was good value. I'd certainly use it again."

May 23, 2011
4

"Good value, prompt drop-off and pick-up, short distance to airport. Great location makes for a quick, easy getaway, straight on to the main road. Just what you need when using the airport for short regular weekend trips."

May 16, 2011
5

"I have used this service before, and as like previous experiences we were taken to the sirport pretty much straight away (the airport is 2 mins away!!) On out return we were collected and our car was ready to go!! Will use again!"

May 13, 2011
5

"I was delighted with the entire set up. Having used you before, the convenience was just as good this time as before. Within 10 minutes of arriving, we were at the airport and on our return, we were back in the car
within 15 minutes of phoning. Excellent service throughout."

May 13, 2011
5

"Very efficient car park,i have used them about 5 times now.The staff are very friendly and helpful.the journey time to the Airport is only 5 minutes. On the return a phone call brings the mini bus usually in a few minutes.I used their Valet service this time and for £15 was truly excellent value. I would recommend this car park to any one. Only slight crit the van on the pick up had not got the step up attachment and as i have a bad leg i struggled to get in the van."

May 12, 2011
5

"The procedure was faultless, cost cheap and service very efficient. If I am traveling from Liverpool I shall certainly use your service again."

May 12, 2011
3

"check in good, cheery driver, drop off fine.
Returning though wasn't pleasant, too many people for the vehicle meant 7 of us were left waiting for the vehicle's return trip and it was raining hard so got wet through. Realise the rain wasn't your problem (pressure should be applied on Liverpool airport owners to build a shelter) but clearly not all of us would fit in so shouldn't there be a reserve vehicle which could be called up to cover occasions like this, since we have to state when our return time is - so not a surprise when say 12 or 14 people need collecting?
however, drive was helopful with luggage."

May 8, 2011
5

"First class service, have used them many times very friendly styaff."

May 8, 2011
5

"Fantastic efficient service at reception for both dropping the car off and collecting it again.
Had to wait for the second shuttle bus on landing - only for a few minutes but slightly frustrating. They were unlucky that 2 flights came in together but they did their very best to get everyone back to the depot as quickly as possible."

May 5, 2011
5

"hi,we again used you car park for one of our trips and the service is great,the staff are pleasant,i cannot fault the service you provide and we will be using you next time we go away in june."

May 3, 2011
5

"We left our car at Liverpool In2 car parking last week for five days. We hadn't used them before, and decided to book with them as their price seemed lower in comparison to some of the other airport car parks. We had no complaints about the service they provided, and would certainly use them again when we need airport car parking."

May 2, 2011
4

"Really well organised..only had to wait a couple of minutes to transfer to the airport...on way back just rung the number supplied and the pick up was there in several minutes..Really good service and value for money..would certainly recommend"

April 26, 2011
5

"very good & efficient"

April 26, 2011
5

"very efficient, great service."

April 26, 2011
5

"The service was first class enhanced by the enthusiastic and friendly attitude of the staff. The only criticism is the poor state of the reception office whch did not reflect the high standard of service given."

April 26, 2011
3

"Everything went really well except for our return trip from Liverpool airport to the car park.
My party and I waited in exactly the same spot where we were dropped off. I made a phone call to ask for collection and was told 'No problem sir'. However, no one came. When I rang again I was told that the driver had been to collect us three or four times. When the driver eventually collected us he said we were stood in the wrong place, but we were told to stand where we were dropped off, which turned out to be the wrong place.
I would use them again but they need to get their drop-off and colection points sorted out."

April 25, 2011
5

"excellent attention, quick service, good transport and good manners."

April 25, 2011
5

"GREAT!.as usual, would always leave the car here if flying from Liverpool"

April 23, 2011
5

"Excellent service ,drop car off ,transfer waiting .On return the same again , only waited 5mins for transfer back to car ."

April 23, 2011
5

"I found this company to be very efficient, very fast and very friendly. I highly recommend them."

April 21, 2011
4

"We traveled from Scotland to fly from Liverpool.Finding the parking site was easy.We did not have to wait long for the transfer to the airport by minibus.When we arrived back the minibus was there in a very short time.All the staff were helpful and courteous.

John Cunningham"

April 17, 2011
5

"no problems. very efficient service. staff very helpful and polite. quick transfer to and super immediate transfer back. very impressed. only short distance to airport. good price."

April 16, 2011
5

"An excellent service from start to finish, It was the 5th time Ive used you for parking and everytime it has been efficient and reliable Thanks again for a great service. Maurice Phillips"

April 12, 2011
5

"Very pleased with the service and will use again. Got off the plane at 12am and had very prompt service to get us to our car, very professional. Thank you."

April 7, 2011
5

"Excellent service and prompt."

April 6, 2011
5

"An excellent service -- quick, efficient, friendly and cheap. Highly recommended."

April 5, 2011
5

"Efficient and reliable people. Our flight arrived nearly two hours late and we we not charged any extra!
They were extremely professional and I would recommend them to anyone."

April 4, 2011
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE PROMPT DROP OFF AND PICK UP WILL DEFINATELY USE IN THE FUTURE"

April 4, 2011
5

"First time I've used Loverpool 1in2Car Parking. 100% satisfied, good directions, friendly staff at Reception, quick transfer to and from Airport. Will definately use again & recommend to friends."

April 3, 2011