×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 901 to 915 of 915 1... 28 29 31
5
Review stars

"After using this car park facility I would rate the service 5*, it was very good value for money. I would have no hesitation in using this company again. Highly recommended!!"

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money. Super efficient company. won't think twice about booking with them again on our main holiday later this year. Thanks."

February 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excelent service, staff polite and pickup and collect service very fast, excellent value, will definatly use them again."

February 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Booking easy and straightforward, directions clear, and service friendly and efficient."

February 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"I understand this facility at Liverpool only opened a matter of weeks ago. I thus had some reservations in case there were teething problems and I also looked into the financial background of the company (pretty sound). But reservations proven unfounded. The service was spoton. There was no delay either way and the staff were very good. Conclusion: we will come to you from now on and if the price differential remains then you have some loyal regulars - who will tell others to try you (if you have a promotional code... I would forward it on). "

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent!"

February 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very secure site. Drop off and pick up was very smooth with no waiting around. Will definitely use them again."

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Polite, efficient, excellent and prompt service. Sensibly priced, highly recommended!"

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would like to thank you for your professionalism while dealing with our car parking at Liverpool Airport. It was easy to book and easy to find. We were taken straight to were we needed to be and were picked up quickly, good value for money. We would definitely use this service again. 10 out of 10!"

February 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and price"

February 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Friendly and helpful staff; prompt transfer to and from the airport. Would certainly recommend."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"***** 5 Star Service ***** Would definately use this company again! Very close to the airport, extremely quick at picking up/dropping off from the car park and very friendly staff. Take great care of your car with secure surroundings on the premises! I will defo use again! Wherever I fly from I will look for this company as they are 100% trustworthy. Nice to see such a good value, genuine company."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, this company were friendly, fast and cheap, would recommend."

February 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"although directions to the exact entrance to the site was a little confusing we managed to find it.only a 5 minutes from airport,and,no waiting for courtesy bus.on return they came to pick us up whithin 5 minutes after phone call. would use again especially at price."

February 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Outstanding service will certainly use this facility again."

February 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"excellent service, very close to airport, very quick pick up on return"

February 4, 2008