Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 901 to 920 of 920
5
Andrew Heller

Excellent drop off and pick up. No Problems
February 21, 2008

4
C Usher

Excellent efficient service with helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely use again.
February 20, 2008

4
Rebecca Garth

Fantastic Service. Quick drop off and pick up. Friendly Staff who were more than willing to help. Will use again.
February 18, 2008

4
Andy Bruno

Service, value for money and convenience all superb. Only concern is security, where anyone with my name and asking for my make of car would have been given the keys, had they arrived before me.
February 18, 2008

5
Ann Evans

After using this car park facility I would rate the service 5*, it was very good value for money. I would have no hesitation in using this company again. Highly recommended!!
February 18, 2008

5
John Doran

Excellent value for money. Super efficient company. won't think twice about booking with them again on our main holiday later this year. Thanks.
February 17, 2008

5
David Blaney

Excelent service, staff polite and pickup and collect service very fast, excellent value, will definatly use them again.
February 15, 2008

4
julie walker

Booking easy and straightforward, directions clear, and service friendly and efficient.
February 14, 2008

5
Stephen Scott

I understand this facility at Liverpool only opened a matter of weeks ago. I thus had some reservations in case there were teething problems and I also looked into the financial background of the company (pretty sound). But reservations proven unfounded. The service was spoton. There was no delay either way and the staff were very good. Conclusion: we will come to you from now on and if the price differential remains then you have some loyal regulars - who will tell others to try you (if you have a promotional code... I would forward it on).
February 13, 2008

5
Gill

Excellent!
February 13, 2008

5
Richard Lane

Excellent service. Very secure site. Drop off and pick up was very smooth with no waiting around. Will definitely use them again.
February 12, 2008

5
GILLIAN BRUCE

Polite, efficient, excellent and prompt service. Sensibly priced, highly recommended!
February 12, 2008

5
Mark Y.

I would like to thank you for your professionalism while dealing with our car parking at Liverpool Airport. It was easy to book and easy to find. We were taken straight to were we needed to be and were picked up quickly, good value for money. We would definitely use this service again. 10 out of 10!
February 12, 2008

5
Heather McGowan

Excellent service and price
February 12, 2008

4
Mr A.P.Cartwright

Friendly and helpful staff; prompt transfer to and from the airport. Would certainly recommend.
February 11, 2008

5
danielle quane

***** 5 Star Service ***** Would definately use this company again! Very close to the airport, extremely quick at picking up/dropping off from the car park and very friendly staff. Take great care of your car with secure surroundings on the premises! I will defo use again! Wherever I fly from I will look for this company as they are 100% trustworthy. Nice to see such a good value, genuine company.
February 11, 2008

5
Simon Dickinson

Excellent, this company were friendly, fast and cheap, would recommend.
February 11, 2008

5
graham bramall

although directions to the exact entrance to the site was a little confusing we managed to find it.only a 5 minutes from airport,and,no waiting for courtesy bus.on return they came to pick us up whithin 5 minutes after phone call. would use again especially at price.
February 5, 2008

5
Ed Sweeney

Outstanding service will certainly use this facility again.
February 4, 2008

4
Douglas Waddell

excellent service, very close to airport, very quick pick up on return
February 4, 2008