×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 871 to 900 of 918 1... 27 28 30
5
Review stars

"I used Liverpool In2 Car Parking recently and was very impressed with the service. We were taken to the airport promtply and the pickup was also very speedy. I would use In2 Parking in the future."

March 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Staff, service etc all excellent."

March 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I'm not usually a review writing person but I was really pleased with the service I recieved from this airport parking service at Liverpool. I left my car and it was parked for me. As soon as I arrived I was taken to the airport, I contacted them as requested after I picked up my bags and was picked up within minutes as promised. It was 1st class door to door service brillant thankyou. I would definately use you again suzy"

March 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"fast efficient service.no problems at all.very friendly & helpful staff & most importantly the price was right & good value for money."

March 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service, very friendly, very good price."

March 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"We used In2 Car Parking at Liverpool for the first time last week and found it to be very easy to locate and with a quick transfer over to the airport itself. On return we didn't have to wait very long to be picked up and taken back to the car park where our car was quickly brought down to us and we were soon on our way home. Very reasonably priced and with polite staff. Would certainly use them again. "

March 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very pleased - service excellent will recommend to friends."

March 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"A perfect service, really nice staff, excellent price. Here's how it works: You book online or phone, pay half what you pay anywhere else. When you arrive they take you straight to the airport - takes less than 5 minutes, no messing about waiting to fill the bus. When you arrive back you just call them when you've got your luggage and they come straight away and meet you out the front. Back in your car in minutes as they have it waiting ready for you. Thanks guys! Sam, Leeds."

February 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent, friendly service."

February 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from cheerful staff. Will definately use again if flying from Liverpool."

February 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly and prompt service. Would definitely use again and recommend."

February 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service and price"

February 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used In2 Car Parking at Liverpool Airport from 21st to 25th February 2008 and found the service exceptionally good. Friendly service with excellent drop off and pick up. Also used their reasonably cheap valet service after which it was a pleasure to get back in the car. HIGHLY Recommended. Bob Herriot"

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the level of service from In2 car park. Friendly, efficient team. I will definitely book again."

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service, will use again, although, being from derbyshire i did struggle with your accent!!! thank you The Birch family"

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick transfers, friendly staff, inexpensive for our 9 day trip, but not so for the 1 day next Tuesday. See you then."

February 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"I thought the service at this car park was really refreshing on the outbound journey and upon our return. The gentlemen who met us were very courteous and welcoming. It was the first time I had used the airport and the car park and the experience was very pleasant indeed. Thank you "

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Dear Mr McLoughlin, We found your service faultless and considerably cheaper than some of the alternatives. We will definitely use your service if and when we have to fly from Liverpool again. Yours sincerely, P E Quegan"

February 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"I don't often write these reviews however I have to say the service which my partner & I recieved was first class. On dropping the car off we got straight into the mini bus and was at the airport within 5 mins. On return to the airport I rang the number given & again 5 mins later was on the way back where another person was there with our keys and we were away in no time. Highly recommended would use again. THANKS"

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to follow, clear directions to locate the premises. Quick service and friendly staff and a short ride to the airport. On return, only a short wait for the pick up bus and car ready for me when we arrived. Very competitive rates, very likely to use this company again if I fly out of Liverpool, John Lennon."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience Very easy to find and fast, friendly service Highly recommended"

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything with the car park was fine. Staff were polite and friendly. I would use their services again."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Friendly service, very efficient, not far from airport. Directions on booking were good - no problems, will use again next time I travel from Liverpool"

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good service freindly staff"

February 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent service all round"

February 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, short and speedy journey to the airport drop-off, very quick response to pick up request on return, friendly and helpful driver. Will definitely use from now on in preference to parking at the airport!"

February 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Good value. Very close to the airport. Fast, friendly and efficient service - highly recommended!"

February 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"service was excellent.......highly recommended"

February 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent drop off and pick up. No Problems"

February 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service with helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely use again."

February 20, 2008