×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 918 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...31
3
Review stars

"Going out was OK. Returning, I had to give both surnames and both car registrations twice over the phone - I think they should have been expecting us to call from our flight number, and had the cars ready."

October 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Second time we used in2 Liverpool and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. No waiting around at either end and polite and courteous staff. Very reasonable price as well. "

October 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"This Carpark was exactly as I expected - Hassle Free, Easy to Find, Friendly, and Accommodating. I would have no problem recommending In2 Car Parking. "

October 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"i always find In2 carparks easy to use and competative in their pricing "

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Second time we have used In2 Car Parking and the experience was as good as the first. Quick and efficient reception and speedy pick up on arriving back in this Country - perhaps as well given the weather! Good value for money."

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service would use again "

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent sevice--Thank you."

October 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

September 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"had no problems with this company, i know some customers suffered from waiting for transport back to the parking lot from the airport as they only had one mode of transport but our journey to and from the airport was quick and hassle free . will use this company again"

September 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Most reasonable price from several on offer, transfer to airport excellent. Had to wait a few mins on return transfer as the bus had just left with another party but othterwise no probs at all and would use again"

September 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"I use In2 car parking about 4 to 5 times a year. I have always found them to be reliable and helpful. There is no waiting around and as soon as I arrive there is always a bus ready to go to the airport which takes about 5 minutes. Drivers are always polite and chatty. On returning back to Liverpool they arrive within 5 - 10 minutes of phoning them and my car is always ready and waiting."

September 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Usual very good service from the Liverpool In2. This is the fifth time we have used L In2. "

September 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great - no problems"

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent wervice as usual. Friendly and prompt."

August 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"It was very quick, easy and reliable."

August 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"We use it everytime, Can't be beaten."

August 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Efficient effective service that I would be happy to use again."

August 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service - very well priced - have used before and will do so again."

August 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"can only praise your car parking service.prompt transfers both to and from the airport,keys handed to us at airport on return,car waiting for us at drop off,and an excellent price,not to mention the helpful staff,will be using your services when we fly from liverpool in the future.10/10 score"

August 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"very happy with service received, 5 mins to airport, only had to wait 5-10 mins on arrival to get picked up. will definitely use again."

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"very efficient service "

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was my first experience of airport car parks and I must say I was very impressed. Although not much to look at from the outside the car park was easy to find and the staff very helpful and polite. The taxi service was prompt on arrival and when we returned. In2 Car Parking was by far the cheapest car park I was able to find and I will definately use them again in the future and will not hesitate to reccommend them to friends and family ... well done In2 Car Parking!"

August 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient and friendly service. Good value for money. Will definately use again."

August 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick service only waited a couple of minutes at the airport on the way back - have used several time and would use again"

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"ive used this parking company a few times now,and as usual they are very very efficient,no nonsense,no waiting around,cant do enough for you.! ill be back to use you again soon. many thanks steve"

July 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"Booking car parking on this site is very easy. Met by friendly efficient staff and taken directly to the airport. Tha same on our return, made a phone call and within 5 minutes we were taken back to the car park. The only negative comment I would make is the journey through the estate with all the street bumps was very uncomfortable and we were thrown around the vehicle. Would ask to go on the main road the next time we used them "

July 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"1st class service. Waited only about 5 minutes to be transported to and from airport. On return car was outside reception ready to drive off after collecting keys."

July 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient service. Would definately use the company again."

July 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Used them a few times now and always had good. polite friendly service. Will use them again."

June 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"very pleased with service,will definately use again,also very good directions."

June 13, 2011