Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 841 to 870 of 921
4
Linda Hulme

Good friendly service.
April 2, 2008

5
Julia Clark

pretty good, very friendly and very close to the airport. They took us straight there and the collection was easy on the the return. I would use them again. I also took the option of the �15 mini valet. Probably ok value for �15, but my windscreen is a bit smeary!
April 2, 2008

4
matt hodkinson

The parking experience at In2 liverpool was excellent from booking on the internet to the efficient pick up and drop off. Everything went very smooth and I couldn,t have asked for more. Would definately use again.
April 1, 2008

5
Shirley

Very friendly and efficient. Would use them again.
April 1, 2008

5
Catherine Waring

Easy to find, polite staff, quick and efficient transfers. Couldn't ask for better. Excellent service.
March 31, 2008

5
Sara Collie

Perfect. Friendly, helpful service, efficient, no waiting, left car at their door, got dropped at airport, and car was waiting again when we returned. Hassle free, fast friendly service, even very early morning and very late at night. Will def use again.
March 31, 2008

4
Aaron Duddy

Excellent car parking, with very reasonable prices. They dropped off and picked up very quickly. Will use again.
March 31, 2008

5
The Hale Family

I feel the need to reply to your email because we were particularly impressed with the service we received from your airport parking services. We are regular travellers from numerous airports and whilst we have never encountered any problems elsewhere the service you provided was particularly efficient. Quick fuss free check in, friendly personnel, time efficient journey and only waiting 5mins for the pickup on return are all facts which will attract us to use your services in the future without hesitation. Finally in addition to the above your prices compete with any other comparable services. Job well done lads.
March 31, 2008

4
Rob Moore

Good service, prompt delivery & collection.
March 29, 2008

5
Harry

In2 were excellent, best I've used.
March 28, 2008

5
Carolyn Finlayson

Friendly staff, no hanging around, easy to find, very good value for money and we're not rich!
March 26, 2008

5
nancy evans

speedy journeys to and from the airport. cheap and straight forward.
March 26, 2008

5
Paul Hamill

What can I say? Very impressed! Great experience, the people are very friendly, very well organised and do just what they say on the tin. I thoroughly recommend them and the service. We'll certainly use them again and recommend them to friends.
March 25, 2008

5
sarah kingston

excellent value and service, would recommend
March 25, 2008

5
James Tyson

Found directions to car park a little difficult but otherwise good service and value for money. Taken straight to the airport & picked up as soon as we arrived back. Friendly drivers, would use again.
March 25, 2008

4
Iyesha Nadim

friendly. picked us up straight away. helpful with luggage.
March 25, 2008

5
l knowles

Excellent service. Would highly recommend. We departed early hours of the morning, arrived very late at night and didnt wait either way! Will be using again.
March 24, 2008

4
Michael Beddard

A very efficient service. Polite staff. Easy to find. Will be using this company again. Thank you
March 24, 2008

5
Jenni Robertson-Welsh

Excellent Service, would recommend
March 24, 2008

5
Jeremy Donaghy-Sutton

Excellent service, very friendly easy to use and a great value valet service. Thanks
March 22, 2008

5
j ellison

very good
March 22, 2008

5
Catrina Nowell

I thought the parking facility was very good and the staff were extremely helpful. We didn't have to wait long at all either to be taken to the airport or to be collected and it really is only a few minutes away. One piece of feedback, though, would be a request for you to check te directions to the car park. I think that there was an instruction to take the second exit at a roundabout and it was actually the third that was needed. Also, when you say it is a large cream building we need to be looking for on the RHS, it's actually cream and blue. Apart from that everything was great - many thanks.
March 19, 2008

4
Linda

Its the first time we have used this service but will definitely use it again. It's so easy to get to, the check in was easy, drivers friendly and the mini bus warm and punctual - what more could you want? Better toilet facilities could be provided but there was one there and it flushed! Keep up the good work lads and don't be putting up your prices!
March 18, 2008

5
patricia rae

very pleased with the service, very pleasant staff, quick turnaround to the airport and back, even got offered a mini valet for the inside of my car for tenner, which i accepted. My car was there ready for me in front of reception when I got back. very good service i will definately use them again.
March 18, 2008

5
Bev

We arrived at the car park and received a warm and friendly welcome from the staff, we had only a couple of minutes wait for the minibus to take us to the airport. The car park is only a short distance from the airport and ideally located for customers to find. When we arrived back in the UK, I phoned the number provided and the mini bus was there within a couple of minutes. I will be using this service again and will be recommending your company to friends and family.
March 17, 2008

5
Paul Buck

System worked perfectly - no wait time at all. Even when battery was flat because we had left the radio on they jump started it quickly. Top service
March 15, 2008

4
Nigel Harbron

Very freindly staff, value good, been to flasher places but it's a car-park at the end of the day and it did what it said on the tin. I'd certainly book there again without hesitation. Picked me up from the airport within 5 minutes of landing. I think they washed my car without further cost which was a nice touch. Thanks!
March 14, 2008

5
Brenda

We found the airport car park, but had a job in finding it. A local lad was very helpful. We will be using your service again when we fly from Liverpool. Your staff were very helpful indeed, and we did not have to wait on our return. In all a very good service.
March 13, 2008

4
Usha Chohan

Friendly & helpful staff No fuss process Prompt service Good value Cheaper to book direct Only one issue - the T&C's did not come through on text and cost me a �1 Would use them again - only reason did not give 5 is cos of text issue
March 12, 2008

5
Karen Packham

Great efficient service. We were transported to the airport within minutes of dropping car off and we were picked up again within 4 minutes of ringing the car park on our return. Staff were really polite and couldn't do enough. Will definitely use again. Thanks.
March 11, 2008