Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 841 to 870 of 901 << ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... >>
5

"very good"

March 22, 2008
5

"I thought the parking facility was very good and the staff were extremely helpful. We didn't have to wait long at all either to be taken to the airport or to be collected and it really is only a few minutes away.

One piece of feedback, though, would be a request for you to check te directions to the car park. I think that there was an instruction to take the second exit at a roundabout and it was actually the third that was needed. Also, when you say it is a large cream building we need to be looking for on the RHS, it's actually cream and blue. Apart from that everything was great - many thanks."

March 19, 2008
4

"Its the first time we have used this service but will definitely use it again. It's so easy to get to, the check in was easy, drivers friendly and the mini bus warm and punctual - what more could you want? Better toilet facilities could be provided but there was one there and it flushed!
Keep up the good work lads and don't be putting up your prices!"

March 18, 2008
5

"very pleased with the service, very pleasant staff, quick turnaround to the airport and back, even got offered a mini valet for the inside of my car for tenner, which i accepted. My car was there ready for me in front of reception when I got back. very good service i will definately use them again."

March 18, 2008
5

"We arrived at the car park and received a warm and friendly welcome from the staff, we had only a couple of minutes wait for the minibus to take us to the airport. The car park is only a short distance from the airport and ideally located for customers to find.
When we arrived back in the UK, I phoned the number provided and the mini bus was there within a couple of minutes. I will be using this service again and will be recommending your company to friends and family."

March 17, 2008
5

"System worked perfectly - no wait time at all.
Even when battery was flat because we had left the radio on they jump started it quickly.
Top service"

March 15, 2008
4

"Very freindly staff, value good, been to flasher places but it's a car-park at the end of the day and it did what it said on the tin. I'd certainly book there again without hesitation. Picked me up from the airport within 5 minutes of landing. I think they washed my car without further cost which was a nice touch. Thanks!"

March 14, 2008
5

"We found the airport car park, but had a job in finding it. A local lad was very helpful. We will be using your service again when we fly from Liverpool. Your staff were very helpful indeed, and we did not have to wait on our return. In all a very good service."

March 13, 2008
4

"Friendly & helpful staff
No fuss process
Prompt service
Good value
Cheaper to book direct

Only one issue - the T&C's did not come through on text and cost me a £1

Would use them again - only reason did not give 5 is cos of text issue"

March 12, 2008
5

"Great efficient service. We were transported to the airport within minutes of dropping car off and we were picked up again within 4 minutes of ringing the car park on our return. Staff were really polite and couldn't do enough. Will definitely use again. Thanks."

March 11, 2008
4

"Service was courteous, quick and trip to & from airport painless."

March 11, 2008
4

"quick courteous and efficient! will definately use again!"

March 11, 2008
5

"It was very close to the airport ( a couple of minutes) and the driver was really friendly."

March 9, 2008
5

"I used Liverpool In2 Car Parking recently and was very impressed with the service. We were taken to the airport promtply and the pickup was also very speedy. I would use In2 Parking in the future."

March 9, 2008
5

"Staff, service etc all excellent."

March 8, 2008
5

"I'm not usually a review writing person but I was really pleased with the service I recieved from this airport parking service at Liverpool.

I left my car and it was parked for me. As soon as I arrived I was taken to the airport, I contacted them as requested after I picked up my bags and was picked up within minutes as promised.

It was 1st class door to door service brillant thankyou.

I would definately use you again

suzy"

March 7, 2008
5

"fast efficient service.no problems at all.very friendly & helpful staff & most importantly the price was right & good value for money."

March 7, 2008
5

"Very good service, very friendly, very good price."

March 3, 2008
5

"We used In2 Car Parking at Liverpool for the first time last week and found it to be very easy to locate and with a quick transfer over to the airport itself. On return we didn't have to wait very long to be picked up and taken back to the car park where our car was quickly brought down to us and we were soon on our way home. Very reasonably priced and with polite staff. Would certainly use them again."

March 1, 2008
5

"Very pleased - service excellent
will recommend to friends."

March 1, 2008
5

"A perfect service, really nice staff, excellent price. Here's how it works: You book online or phone, pay half what you pay anywhere else. When you arrive they take you straight to the airport - takes less than 5 minutes, no messing about waiting to fill the bus. When you arrive back you just call them when you've got your luggage and they come straight away and meet you out the front. Back in your car in minutes as they have it waiting ready for you. Thanks guys! Sam, Leeds."

February 29, 2008
5

"excellent, friendly service."

February 28, 2008
5

"Excellent service from cheerful staff. Will definately use again if flying from Liverpool."

February 27, 2008
5

"Efficient, friendly and prompt service. Would definitely use again and recommend."

February 27, 2008
4

"Good service and price"

February 27, 2008
5

"Used In2 Car Parking at Liverpool Airport from 21st to 25th February 2008 and found the service exceptionally good.
Friendly service with excellent drop off and pick up.
Also used their reasonably cheap valet service after which it was a pleasure to get back in the car.
HIGHLY Recommended.
Bob Herriot"

February 26, 2008
5

"I was very impressed with the level of service from In2 car park. Friendly, efficient team. I will definitely book again."

February 26, 2008
5

"excellent service, will use again,
although, being from derbyshire i did struggle with your accent!!!
thank you
The Birch family"

February 26, 2008
5

"Easy to find, quick transfers, friendly staff, inexpensive for our 9 day trip, but not so for the 1 day next Tuesday. See you then."

February 26, 2008
4

"I thought the service at this car park was really refreshing on the outbound journey and upon our return. The gentlemen who met us were very courteous and welcoming. It was the first time I had used the airport and the car park and the experience was very pleasant indeed. Thank you"

February 26, 2008