Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 811 to 840 of 920
5
william watt

Excellent service and value. Valet parking, and the car was waiting by reception on return from Liverpool Airport which was a 3 minute journey on the shuttle bus.
April 13, 2008

4
T Waycott

Apart from not finding the place on the dark morning of the departure, it was a good experience and I would use the service again. Friendly, helpful but slightly frantic staff.
April 13, 2008

5
Kevin Quinn

When I first read the reviews of this car park they seemed so good I wondered whether the owner had written them himself! But having used the service myself I can assure you that the plaudits are thoroughly deserved. The service was outstanding, including pulling out all the stops to try to get us to our flight on time after being delayed in serious traffic problems (the driver even dropped us close to the terminal entrance before parking his minibus so we could hurry inside, and he then carried 2 heavy suitcases in to the check-in area for us). We only had to leave our car at reception and it was ready for us at reception on our return - we didn't even have to park it or collect it. Wonderful service from a great bunch of people. I will recommend this car parking service to anyone using Liverpool airport.
April 12, 2008

4
heather graham

Very close to airport. Directions on web site not clear enough - needs a map to show ON Speke Boulevard. Had to phone them from a street on the nearby inductrial estate where we ended up.
April 11, 2008

4
LAURA REILLY

SPEEDY PICK UP. WOULD BE GREAT IF THEY ALSO OFFERED VALET SERVICE
April 11, 2008

5
Gillian Barber

Excellant service. Very quick transfer to and from the airport.
April 11, 2008

4
mark murphy

Very good
April 11, 2008

5
Sandra Gardner

The location is good as it doesn't take the shuttle bus long to reach the airport. Staff really friendly and helpful. Will recommend highly and certainly use again ourselves.
April 11, 2008

5
Ian Bowie

Excellent service and very good value for money
April 10, 2008

4
julie york

Excellent, friendly service. Had to wait at the airport for return of mini bus but I understand a second vehicle has been ordered which should solve the problem. It wasn't a long wait anyway but would have been a pain if it had been raining! Car valeting service was a great idea and much appreciated. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
April 10, 2008

5
Rachel

Excellent service only 5 mins from airport. The transport provided to and from the airport was quick and reiable. Staff very friendly and helpful.
April 10, 2008

5
Richard Tierney

I found the service excellent. Even at 5am in the morning the staff where humerous and very helpful. On return the pick up was carried out in minuets. Will definately use again, highly recommneded.
April 9, 2008

5
Maciek Kaszubowski

I can surely recommend the Liverpool In2 Car Parking to everybody that is sick and tired of Liverpool Airport Parking (prices and troubles with finding the space to name a few). The service we have recived was absolutely fine - the parking itself is easy find and is literally 5 minutes away. No hassles and price is very good.
April 8, 2008

5
Paul Britchford

Very friendly service, even when we arrived at 6 in the morning! Great price. Were originally concerned about the distance from the airport, but it was no problems at all, and it was very easy to find. Out bound we were on our way in a matter of 5 minutes and returning there was a mini-bus at the airport and our car waiting at their front gate. As I've said, they were all very friendly, I would recommend them and will use them again. Paul.
April 7, 2008

4
nick perkins

friendly, helpful staff and a quick and easy service, i will use them again.
April 7, 2008

5
Dave Murphy

I have used other services at other airports and been less than happy. I found this service to be as it says. No surprises just friendly polite drivers and staff. I would use again and he confident to recommend you to family and friends. You actually deliver what you offer. Also the cost is very reasonable. WELL DONE AND THANK YOU....I'LL BE BACK.
April 7, 2008

5
S Green

Quick pleasant no hassle service. Would use again.
April 7, 2008

5
Karen Barlow

excellent service. would not hesitate to use again.
April 7, 2008

5
Mary O'Sullivan

Excellent service. Very quick response on return to Liverpool and collection was within 5 minutes of making the phone call. I will use this service again. Good value for money too.
April 6, 2008

5
gabriel mclaughlin

great service friendly staff will use every time i fly from liverpool
April 6, 2008

4
Nicola Talbot

Excellent overall service , especially when dropping car off - quick , polite, efficient. When picking car up we had to wait about 15 mins in the4 FREEZING cold outside the airport due to shortage of staff....not sure why....but again polite if not too busy staff ( there were only 2 of them !) - I will use this service again .
April 6, 2008

1
Deborah Vanstone

In2car parking in Liverpool will have to improve their systems if they want to keep customers. A minibus as the only means of transferring people is not big enough. People will always arrive in batches for flights, never gradually. The same for flights arriving home. They did not cope with this. To add to this our car was returned to us after the battery went flat during its stay. Because of the chaos with lots of cars arriving at once in atrocious weather I believe that lights must have been left on and the battery ran down as a result. We now have to find out the code for our car radio and had a miserable 5 hour journey home with no music. Would I use them again? I think you know the answer.
April 6, 2008

5
Krzysztof Czub

Excellent. Very good organization.
April 5, 2008

5
Chrissie Madden

Excellent service, prompt and friendly. Slight confusion about minibus identification at pick-up point - the In2 logo was only on a card on the dashboard while the minibus itself said something like 1 to 1.com. But apparently this is getting sorted out and I will definitely use this service again.
April 5, 2008

5
Ian williams

EASY TO FIND Friendly & efficient with quick transfer. Collection was even quicker (pick up mini-bus was waiting on our arrival)with no delay taking us back to car park. My car was nice and clean (£15 wash and valet)and ready to go. Overalll good value and gave a very good service. I would consider using Liverpool Airport and this Car Parking as a first choice for future holidays.
April 5, 2008

5
Andy Southworth

Very easy to find. Helpful , friendly staff. Quick ride to airport. They offer to valet the car whilst you're away if you want it. Quick pick up on return. Thoroughly recommended.
April 5, 2008

5
Richard Poole

Nothing negative at all. Easy to find, quick service, easy to get picked up on return, car waiting ready - all 1st class.
April 4, 2008

5
M CONSIDINE

friendly and efficient
April 4, 2008

4
Grace Arthur

excellent service
April 3, 2008

4
Linda Hulme

Good friendly service.
April 2, 2008