Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 781 to 810 of 901 << ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... >>
5

"Really friendly staff and quick pick up."

April 15, 2008
5

"friendly efficient service both in booking in and on our return"

April 15, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very friendly and accomodating drivers."

April 15, 2008
5

"Highly recommended, taken straight to terminal upon arrival at car park and mini bus was waiting for me when I returned, five miniutes from terminal and drivers very courteous."

April 15, 2008
5

"Excellent. Will use again. Lots better that walking miles around the airport carpark."

April 15, 2008
5

"Hi

We were really pleased with the service, by the time we had rung for the minivan and made our way to the collection point the van was just arriving. Will def use again.

Thanks"

April 14, 2008
4

"Excellent service
(Review instructions to find the place. We turned at the traffic lights at the Nat. West Bank---maybe it was just us who get it wrong!)

We are looking to book again with you at the end of June --is it too early to do this?

Please advise.

Regards"

April 14, 2008
4

"Very efficient service. Only 5 mins from airport terminal and didnt have any wait when we returned to L'pool minibus was waiting.Highly recommended and cheaper than the airport parking."

April 14, 2008
5

"By far the best airport parking I have ever experienced.
Very helpful and efficient.
Would not hesitate to use again"

April 13, 2008
4

"Was pleased with the service offered by yourselves, dropped the car off and did not have to wait long for the driver to take us to the aiport, on landing and calling yourselves the driver was at the aiport within 5/10 mins, once arrived back keys were handed straight to us, no hesitation on using your car park again."

April 13, 2008
5

"Polite, helpful and a very fast and smooth drop off and collection."

April 13, 2008
5

"Excellent service and value. Valet parking, and the car was waiting by reception on return from Liverpool Airport which was a 3 minute journey on the shuttle bus."

April 13, 2008
4

"Apart from not finding the place on the dark morning of the departure, it was a good experience and I would use the service again. Friendly, helpful but slightly frantic staff."

April 13, 2008
5

"When I first read the reviews of this car park they seemed so good I wondered whether the owner had written them himself! But having used the service myself I can assure you that the plaudits are thoroughly deserved. The service was outstanding, including pulling out all the stops to try to get us to our flight on time after being delayed in serious traffic problems (the driver even dropped us close to the terminal entrance before parking his minibus so we could hurry inside, and he then carried 2 heavy suitcases in to the check-in area for us). We only had to leave our car at reception and it was ready for us at reception on our return - we didn't even have to park it or collect it. Wonderful service from a great bunch of people. I will recommend this car parking service to anyone using Liverpool airport."

April 12, 2008
4

"Very close to airport.
Directions on web site not clear enough - needs a map to show ON Speke Boulevard. Had to phone them from a street on the nearby inductrial estate where we ended up."

April 11, 2008
4

"SPEEDY PICK UP. WOULD BE GREAT IF THEY ALSO OFFERED VALET SERVICE"

April 11, 2008
5

"Excellant service. Very quick transfer to and from the airport."

April 11, 2008
4

"Very good"

April 11, 2008
5

"The location is good as it doesn't take the shuttle bus long to reach the airport. Staff really friendly and helpful. Will recommend highly and certainly use again ourselves."

April 11, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very good value for money"

April 10, 2008
4

"Excellent, friendly service. Had to wait at the airport for return of mini bus but I understand a second vehicle has been ordered which should solve the problem. It wasn't a long wait anyway but would have been a pain if it had been raining! Car valeting service was a great idea and much appreciated. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."

April 10, 2008
5

"Excellent service only 5 mins from airport. The transport provided to and from the airport was quick and reiable. Staff very friendly and helpful."

April 10, 2008
5

"I found the service excellent. Even at 5am in the morning the staff where humerous and very helpful. On return the pick up was carried out in minuets. Will definately use again, highly recommneded."

April 9, 2008
5

"I can surely recommend the Liverpool In2 Car Parking to everybody that is sick and tired of Liverpool Airport Parking (prices and troubles with finding the space to name a few). The service we have recived was absolutely fine - the parking itself is easy find and is literally 5 minutes away. No hassles and price is very good."

April 8, 2008
5

"Very friendly service, even when we arrived at 6 in the morning!

Great price.

Were originally concerned about the distance from the airport, but it was no problems at all, and it was very easy to find.

Out bound we were on our way in a matter of 5 minutes and returning there was a mini-bus at the airport and our car waiting at their front gate.

As I've said, they were all very friendly, I would recommend them and will use them again.
Paul."

April 7, 2008
4

"friendly, helpful staff and a quick and easy service, i will use them again."

April 7, 2008
5

"I have used other services at other airports and been less than happy. I found this service to be as it says. No surprises just friendly polite drivers and staff. I would use again and he confident to recommend you to family and friends.
You actually deliver what you offer. Also the cost is very reasonable.
WELL DONE AND THANK YOU....I'LL BE BACK."

April 7, 2008
5

"Quick pleasant no hassle service. Would use again."

April 7, 2008
5

"excellent service. would not hesitate to use again."

April 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Very quick response on return to Liverpool and collection was within 5 minutes of making the phone call. I will use this service again. Good value for money too."

April 6, 2008