×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 781 to 810 of 914 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ...
5

"I used Liverpool In2 secure parking for the first time on a recent trip.
The rate was very competitive.
The site is well situated and the directions were useful and easy to follow. The greeting was friendly and well organised. I was quickly transported to the airport.
I had to leave my car keys at reception and my car was parked for me.
Pick up from the airport was also quick and drivers both ways were frindly, curteous and helpful.
My car was waiting for me at reception upon my return (2 additional miles on the clock?). No problems at all and would use again"

April 18, 2008
5

"Amazing service arrival and return easily beat the use and price of the official airport.Collected well within ten minutes of getting thru customs and away from (unmarked) reception in 30 seconds.Probably the best we have ever had.5 stars aint enough.
Dave"

April 18, 2008
5

"Never used this sort of facility anywhere before but I would certainly recommend Liverpool In2 car parking, and would use them again. The staff were helpful & there was no wait for our shuttle bus either way. My car was waiting for me on our return."

April 17, 2008
5

"This car park was great value. They drop you off at the airport and pick you up as soon as you get back. My car was absolutely fine and I would definitely use this car park again."

April 17, 2008
4

"Overall a great service. Only problem was that on return there were too many people for the mini bus and there didn't seem to be a system in place to put people on in the order they had phoned up. It was a bit of a free for all. Everyone was anxious to get on their way and therefore keen to push for a place. Because for the luggage there were only spaces for 9 passengers in the back and 2 employees in the front."

April 16, 2008
4

"We found the service very good and would use again."

April 16, 2008
5

"Excellemt service - friendly and helpful staff"

April 16, 2008
5

"The service we got from in2 car parking was second to none. Very efficient friendly staff we didn't have to wait very long for the bus to come and take us back to the car park. Excellent service book with confidence."

April 16, 2008
5

"Brendan, i do not normally reply to these but credit where credit is due it was a fantastic experience cheap, reliable, friendly staff. I will use you all the time qwhen parking at Liverpool. Keep those prices low. Will recommend you to all"

April 16, 2008
2

"I reserved place for car in the car parking by internet.I paid for that by my debit cart 20.50.When I took my car back,I had to pay seconnd time 48.80.Money were taken from my debit cart when I put in to that machine which is opening gates.I would like to know why I have been charged twice?"

April 15, 2008
5

"In 2 Parking - bringing more reasonably priced parking to Liverpool airport."

April 15, 2008
4

"Very efficient service and transfer. Mo complaints would use them again."

April 15, 2008
5

"friendly service - excellent valet. Directions to find it could have been better - perhaps a map."

April 15, 2008
5

"Really friendly staff and quick pick up."

April 15, 2008
5

"friendly efficient service both in booking in and on our return"

April 15, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very friendly and accomodating drivers."

April 15, 2008
5

"Highly recommended, taken straight to terminal upon arrival at car park and mini bus was waiting for me when I returned, five miniutes from terminal and drivers very courteous."

April 15, 2008
5

"Excellent. Will use again. Lots better that walking miles around the airport carpark."

April 15, 2008
5

"Hi

We were really pleased with the service, by the time we had rung for the minivan and made our way to the collection point the van was just arriving. Will def use again.

Thanks"

April 14, 2008
4

"Excellent service
(Review instructions to find the place. We turned at the traffic lights at the Nat. West Bank---maybe it was just us who get it wrong!)

We are looking to book again with you at the end of June --is it too early to do this?

Please advise.

Regards"

April 14, 2008
4

"Very efficient service. Only 5 mins from airport terminal and didnt have any wait when we returned to L'pool minibus was waiting.Highly recommended and cheaper than the airport parking."

April 14, 2008
5

"By far the best airport parking I have ever experienced.
Very helpful and efficient.
Would not hesitate to use again"

April 13, 2008
4

"Was pleased with the service offered by yourselves, dropped the car off and did not have to wait long for the driver to take us to the aiport, on landing and calling yourselves the driver was at the aiport within 5/10 mins, once arrived back keys were handed straight to us, no hesitation on using your car park again."

April 13, 2008
5

"Polite, helpful and a very fast and smooth drop off and collection."

April 13, 2008
5

"Excellent service and value. Valet parking, and the car was waiting by reception on return from Liverpool Airport which was a 3 minute journey on the shuttle bus."

April 13, 2008
4

"Apart from not finding the place on the dark morning of the departure, it was a good experience and I would use the service again. Friendly, helpful but slightly frantic staff."

April 13, 2008
5

"When I first read the reviews of this car park they seemed so good I wondered whether the owner had written them himself! But having used the service myself I can assure you that the plaudits are thoroughly deserved. The service was outstanding, including pulling out all the stops to try to get us to our flight on time after being delayed in serious traffic problems (the driver even dropped us close to the terminal entrance before parking his minibus so we could hurry inside, and he then carried 2 heavy suitcases in to the check-in area for us). We only had to leave our car at reception and it was ready for us at reception on our return - we didn't even have to park it or collect it. Wonderful service from a great bunch of people. I will recommend this car parking service to anyone using Liverpool airport."

April 12, 2008
4

"Very close to airport.
Directions on web site not clear enough - needs a map to show ON Speke Boulevard. Had to phone them from a street on the nearby inductrial estate where we ended up."

April 11, 2008
4

"SPEEDY PICK UP. WOULD BE GREAT IF THEY ALSO OFFERED VALET SERVICE"

April 11, 2008
5

"Excellant service. Very quick transfer to and from the airport."

April 11, 2008