Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 751 to 780 of 920
5
peter g ward

excellent courteous service. will use again
April 28, 2008

5
Catherine Durkan

1in2 car parking was excellent. Took 2mins to check in car and had a transfer straight to the airport. The return was about a 5minute wait for the mini bus and as we had phoned to say we had landed our car was waiting for us. Will definately use this car park again
April 28, 2008

5
Bob Moore

From the welcome at 5.45am to our return, service and attitude was exemplory. Less than 10 minutes for our collection from airport and our car waiting for us at the parking compond. Many thanks
April 28, 2008

5
Charles Coombes

Efficient,courteous and short transit time to airport.
April 28, 2008

4
john rich

As you may be aware I parked 2 cars,one for myself for a week & one overnight for someone else to collect. Both transactions went extremely well despite the staff having problems with the telephones due to office changeover. The staff were very courteous & efficient & I would reccomend In2 & use them again. Yours Faithfully John Rich
April 28, 2008

5
Alexander Black

Service was first class. Easy booking process. Very friendly and helpful staff on arrival who explained the dropp off and pick procedure very clearly. There was no waiting at either end of the journey. I will definitely use the service again
April 28, 2008

4
k.r.ward

everything went according to plan -would use same car park again
April 27, 2008

4
William Ripley

Parking excellent. Drop off andf pick up quick and efficent. I would recommned them. 10 out of 10 Car valet good. 8 out of 10
April 27, 2008

5
Robert Pollard

excellent service
April 27, 2008

5
Mrs Gwen Whitaker

I found the service to be faultless. Easy to locate, convenient and economical. The staff were courtious, friendly and extremely efficient. I was driven as close to the terminal building as it was possible to be, and on my return I was collected without delay and my car was waiting at the entrance to your premises. I would not hesitate in using the service again or recommending it to friends and family. Thank you.
April 27, 2008

5
keith potter

Good parking cheap prices , not far from the airport , the shuttle bus was there and waiting as we returned.
April 25, 2008

4
Peter Bull

Clear directions to find the car park, friendly welcome and efficient service. On return we were picked up quickly and were ready to drive home almost immediately. Some concern though that the drive in their minibus to the aiport includes many speed bumps, which was painful to my wife who has a back complaint.
April 24, 2008

5
corrina

excellent service best transfers we have used great friendly service thanks a lot
April 24, 2008

5
Ian mcwhirter

Very pleased. The staff were very helpful, we got there late and they transfered us straight away. Staff were friendly, and the car was well looked after. Will use them again and would recommed them to anyone.
April 23, 2008

5
Sharon Gilroy

Staff very friendly, pick-up and drop offs really quick. Would certainly use this again.
April 23, 2008

5
Gavin Bate

I recieved superb service from 'In2 Car Parking' (Liverpool airport). Was driven the short distance to the airport within minutes of arriving and was collected promptly on return, after a contact phonecall to confirm arrival. I travel regularly from Liverpool Airport and will definately use 'In2 Car Parking' again. Top Marks!
April 23, 2008

5
Mr MacLeod

Easy access from M74/M6 from Scotland - 3hours plus a stop. Very close to the airport(5 mins). Excellent transfer to airport - staff very helpful. Pick up very quick - just outside arrivals. Very good price. Will certainly use again - parking at the airport looked tight.
April 22, 2008

4
Claire Dougan

The car park was easy to find, the staff were nice and friendly and the bus turned up right away on the return leg. Great stuff!
April 22, 2008

5
Andy

Your service was fantastic. We were really impressed with the speed with which you dealt with us - in both the flight out and the return journey. It was especially reassuring to find the minibus waiting the minute we got out of Baggage with three very tired children. We were also most impressed by the friendly, helpful attitude of all your staff. I am a rather nervous flyer and your friendly welcome and the feeling of normality you create helped to immediately calm any nerves. Thank you - We will use your service again in the summer.
April 22, 2008

5
Dave Sumpter

No problems at all, very pleased with service.
April 21, 2008

5
LEILA BYBORDI

highly recommended, very convenient
April 21, 2008

5
eileen pinnington

every thing went really well definetly reccomend to any one will be using again.
April 21, 2008

5
charlene berry

Fantasic, very quick and efficent, i will certainly be using them again in August.
April 21, 2008

5
joyce morgan

excellent service. I'll certainly use it again ( service + security + price are my criteria for choosing a car park
April 20, 2008

5
Lisa Shaw

Very good service - friendly staff, speedy transfer to airport, nice driver - just what you need after a tiring flight when you're shattered and cold. I would definitely use your service again.
April 20, 2008

5
Pat Fletcher

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Easy checkin. On return we phoned from baggage collection and a pleasant receptionist told us a bus would be on its way. Walked outside to the bus stop to find one minibus fully loaded, but another was immediately behind it. After the 5 minute trip back to in2 parking, we found our car ready parked for us and waiting to go. Have no other parking experience to compare this with, but would use this again with no hesitation.
April 20, 2008

5
M Wright

Excellent service as promised. Prompt, professional, friendly. Could hardly be bettered. I agree with the comments about the directions being clearer. At 5am, you are not always as aware as you need to be and the directions need to be spot on. Thanks again for an enjoyable experience.
April 20, 2008

5
tom roche

Excellent service ! Easy to find (just off main road before airport turn-off). Immediate transfer to Airport by mini-bus and immediate pick-up on my return. Only suggestion I would make is that they mark their minibus to distinguish it from the others picking up passengers.
April 20, 2008

5
David Taylor

I was not sure about using this service as it was my first time, but I will not hesitate to use this company again and recommend them to my friends and family.The staff were very friendly and the shuttle bus was literally minutes when we called them from the airport when we landed. First class service and cheap price- what more could you want?
April 20, 2008

5
Gary Hood

Very easy to find no hassle transfer to and from Liverpool airport 5 mins away from terminal building staff helpful would recommend and use again
April 20, 2008