Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 751 to 780 of 901 << ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... >>
5

"No problems at all, very pleased with service."

April 21, 2008
5

"highly recommended, very convenient"

April 21, 2008
5

"every thing went really well definetly reccomend to any one will be using again."

April 21, 2008
5

"Fantasic, very quick and efficent, i will certainly be using them again in August."

April 21, 2008
5

"excellent service. I'll certainly use it again ( service + security + price are my criteria for choosing a car park"

April 20, 2008
5

"Very good service - friendly staff, speedy transfer to airport, nice driver - just what you need after a tiring flight when you're shattered and cold. I would definitely use your service again."

April 20, 2008
5

"Staff very pleasant and helpful. Easy checkin. On return we phoned from baggage collection and a pleasant receptionist told us a bus would be on its way. Walked outside to the bus stop to find one minibus fully loaded, but another was immediately behind it. After the 5 minute trip back to in2 parking, we found our car ready parked for us and waiting to go. Have no other parking experience to compare this with, but would use this again with no hesitation."

April 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service as promised. Prompt, professional, friendly. Could hardly be bettered. I agree with the comments about the directions being clearer. At 5am, you are not always as aware as you need to be and the directions need to be spot on. Thanks again for an enjoyable experience."

April 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service ! Easy to find (just off main road before airport turn-off). Immediate transfer to Airport by mini-bus and immediate pick-up on my return.
Only suggestion I would make is that they mark their minibus to distinguish it from the others picking up passengers."

April 20, 2008
5

"I was not sure about using this service as it was my first time, but I will not hesitate to use this company again and recommend them to my friends and family.The staff were very friendly and the shuttle bus was literally minutes when we called them from the airport when we landed. First class service and cheap price- what more could you want?"

April 20, 2008
5

"Very easy to find no hassle transfer to and from Liverpool airport 5 mins away from terminal building staff helpful would recommend and use again"

April 20, 2008
5

"Service - rapid, efficent and polite. Treatment at a personal level. Telephone reception A1. Driver A!"

April 19, 2008
4

"excellent service"

April 19, 2008
5

"Excellent, friendly service. Would not hesitate to use again."

April 19, 2008
4

"easy to find
helpful staff
good transport link to airport"

April 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service and very close to the airport. Friend left her handbag in the car, the company brought it straight out to the airport for her. Would certainly recommend."

April 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service, dropped us off at the airport and I found I had left my camera in our car. Not a problem as it was retrieved and brought to me with the next shuttle 15 mins later. That bit extra is lacking today in so many things.
Will definitely use you again."

April 18, 2008
5

"I used Liverpool In2 secure parking for the first time on a recent trip.
The rate was very competitive.
The site is well situated and the directions were useful and easy to follow. The greeting was friendly and well organised. I was quickly transported to the airport.
I had to leave my car keys at reception and my car was parked for me.
Pick up from the airport was also quick and drivers both ways were frindly, curteous and helpful.
My car was waiting for me at reception upon my return (2 additional miles on the clock?). No problems at all and would use again"

April 18, 2008
5

"Amazing service arrival and return easily beat the use and price of the official airport.Collected well within ten minutes of getting thru customs and away from (unmarked) reception in 30 seconds.Probably the best we have ever had.5 stars aint enough.
Dave"

April 18, 2008
5

"Never used this sort of facility anywhere before but I would certainly recommend Liverpool In2 car parking, and would use them again. The staff were helpful & there was no wait for our shuttle bus either way. My car was waiting for me on our return."

April 17, 2008
5

"This car park was great value. They drop you off at the airport and pick you up as soon as you get back. My car was absolutely fine and I would definitely use this car park again."

April 17, 2008
4

"Overall a great service. Only problem was that on return there were too many people for the mini bus and there didn't seem to be a system in place to put people on in the order they had phoned up. It was a bit of a free for all. Everyone was anxious to get on their way and therefore keen to push for a place. Because for the luggage there were only spaces for 9 passengers in the back and 2 employees in the front."

April 16, 2008
4

"We found the service very good and would use again."

April 16, 2008
5

"Excellemt service - friendly and helpful staff"

April 16, 2008
5

"The service we got from in2 car parking was second to none. Very efficient friendly staff we didn't have to wait very long for the bus to come and take us back to the car park. Excellent service book with confidence."

April 16, 2008
5

"Brendan, i do not normally reply to these but credit where credit is due it was a fantastic experience cheap, reliable, friendly staff. I will use you all the time qwhen parking at Liverpool. Keep those prices low. Will recommend you to all"

April 16, 2008
2

"I reserved place for car in the car parking by internet.I paid for that by my debit cart 20.50.When I took my car back,I had to pay seconnd time 48.80.Money were taken from my debit cart when I put in to that machine which is opening gates.I would like to know why I have been charged twice?"

April 15, 2008
5

"In 2 Parking - bringing more reasonably priced parking to Liverpool airport."

April 15, 2008
4

"Very efficient service and transfer. Mo complaints would use them again."

April 15, 2008
5

"friendly service - excellent valet. Directions to find it could have been better - perhaps a map."

April 15, 2008