Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 721 to 750 of 921
5
Diane Cooper-Ramsden

A very efficient and reliable service which is situated only 5 minutes from the airport. All staff were very friendly, especially the driver who helped with our luggage and fully explained the process for when we arrived back. I would definitely use them again when flying from Liverpool airport.
May 6, 2008

5
Malcolm Black

Just returned from Spain flying from Liverpool Airport . decided to use the IN2 service to park my car and I must say on Price, service and courtesy they were excellent. Waited less than five mins for cab outside the airport to take me to my car that is barely 4 mins away and I got this service for under half the price. A Result and 1 would recomend them to anyone using the airport. No hassle parking and transfers. Sounds like a commercial eh LOL Malcolm Black
May 6, 2008

4
derek newby

The directions given with the booking confirmation were spot-on so finding the car park was very straightforward. With an extremely high perimeter fence, I don't think security will be a problem. On arrival the staff were courteous and efficient. Booking in took only a few minutes and clear instructions on what to do on my return were given. The transfer to the airport was quick, and again, the drivers were very pleasant and helpful - packing luggage and distributing it at the airport. Getting picked up was just the same and I expect that I will use them again in the future - I would certainly recommend their service to others. The only slight negative is the route taken through the housing estate on the other side of the dual carriagway from the car park. On the way to the airport I didn't have a problem but on my return, with a bad back from playing rugby, the speed bumps were not pleasant and the seven or eight jolts they gave me were a bit unpleasant. I can imaging someone else with a similar injury or affliction may also find this a slight irritation. Apart from this slight niggle everthing was sound
May 6, 2008

4
saf

Excellent service. Dropped off in 5 mins, picked up within 10 mins. No problems at all.
May 6, 2008

5
Susannah Dainty

Everything went like clockwork, we parked the car and the bus took us immediately to the Airport, luggage very kindly loaded but the driver. On return, we rang through when we had got our cases and the bus was there by the time we had come through the terminal building, again luggage very kindly loaded but the driver. I would recommend this service and will definately use it again
May 6, 2008

5
Anthony Jones

Good Facility. Will definitely use this car park again. Its on the way into the airport so no re-directing. Easy transfers, good price.
May 6, 2008

5
K Fraser

Excellent. Very easy to find. Very friendly staff. mins' away from the airport.Hassel free! on returning, picked us up in mins' and the car was waiting at the front. Excellent value for money. Will definatelty use this company again.
May 6, 2008

4
Mark Barnes

Fast and efficent service!
May 6, 2008

5
Trevor Nicklin

The location directions were detailed and concise making finding the place very simple. The staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. I would have no hesitation using this service again and would highly recommend it.
May 6, 2008

5
Paul Collins

Top drawer - no complaints whatsoever. Friendly staff, prompt drop off and pick up - real value for money. The first time I had not parked on the airport site but will certainly use Liverpool In2 from now on.
May 6, 2008

5
Angela Waddilove

Punctual, friendly service. Car was well-looked after. This was the first time I've used this service and had some concerns, but would definitely use it again.
May 5, 2008

5
Anna Bradley

I used this service recently and have to say it was slick, well organised, punctual, accurate in both directions provided and estimated transit times to the airport. Staff were friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending this airport parking service and I would also definetly use it again.
May 5, 2008

5
Andy

Thanks very much for your extremely courteous service. Pleasant, fast and efficient. What more can I say. Once again thank you.
May 5, 2008

5
Sharon Cadwallader

Excellent service - would recommend and definitely use again. Friendly, helpful staff - no problem whatsoever. Thanks again.
May 4, 2008

5
brendan rooney

Excellent, quick and friendly service. Nearer airport than expected. Would recommend and use again.
May 3, 2008

5
Anthony Cregan

This Carpark was very easy to find with the directions provided. On arrival I handed over my booking voucher, keys and taken straight to the Airport drop off point. The driver gave me a card with a number to call on my return, which i did. The company were very polite. I would use them again when flying from Liverpool Airport.
May 3, 2008

5
Ian Dale

This was the first time I had used this service at Liverpool airport and it won't be the last. I turned up and was on the transfer mini bus in minutes. The chap even asked me if I wanted a valet. On my return the bus was waiting and was home to Crewe in just under one hour. A very good service and a lot cheaper than paring at the ri off airport.
May 2, 2008

5
deana clarke

I would just like to say how helpful and friendly the staff were working at the in2 carpark in Speke. I had trawled the internet for the cheapest prices and no one compared to them but let me just say i didnt recieve a cheap service infact they made my trip run very smoothly with prompt drop off to the airport and they were waiting for me the moment i arrived back. I would recommend in2 parking to all my friends.
May 2, 2008

5
Dave Hayward

�15 cheaper than long stay at airport.Great service,very little waiting, help with loading,friendly and amusing driver.On return I rang and was told 2 minutes if he wasn't there already.He was there and within ten minutes we were leaving the car park to drive home the car having been driven up ready to depart.Excellent.Will use them again!
May 1, 2008

5
David Coombs

Absolutely first class service. I cannot rate these high enough, we were treated like CUSTOMERS which makes a pleasant change when you are travelling. Some of the air operators should take a leaf out of their books and learn what customer service is all about and as publicans, we should know !!!
May 1, 2008

5
Kerry Roy

Excellent friendly efficient service. Will def use again. Thanks
April 30, 2008

5
Terry Whitaker

excellent service 5 mins literally from airport and miles cheapr than alternatives at the time I booked. seems to be a new service so they are obviously keen. Lets hope they keep it up. Liverpool by the way much easier to use than Manchester even from where I am in Leeds
April 30, 2008

4
ANDREW QUARRIE

No problems whatsoever. Driver had a great sense of humour!!
April 30, 2008

5
Roger Denton

Excellent service all round and would highly recommend. Thank You. Perhaps you could start a valeting sideline business whilst people are on holiday. Nothing better than to return to a very clean car!
April 30, 2008

5
Dean Williams

I would not go with anybody else. Customer service of the highest order. From arriving to leaving. Very bubbly personalities which put me at ease. I phoned when I collected my luggage on my return and I was collected within 4 minutes from the extact place where we agreed when I was dropped off.
April 30, 2008

5
Anonymous

Excellent service. Booked this a few hours before turning up, and they able to get us to the airport at breakneck speed in time for our flight. Even managed to be friendly despite me being totally organised and losing my car keys, tickets etc
April 29, 2008

4
steve stout

quick, easy and cheap, great service.. cheers
April 29, 2008

2
Sue Vickerman

Great service & price , only drawback might have been that the pick-up point at the airport had no shelter. Would've been a miserable wait if cold or, worse, raining.
April 29, 2008

5
MR PAUL SIMPSON

FIRST CLASS SERVICE. I WILL USE AGAIN WHEN TRAVELLING FROM LIVERPOOL.
April 29, 2008

5
MRS TANYA FAIRBROTHER

Very good service - couldn't fault it. Thank you
April 29, 2008