×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 691 to 720 of 918 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...31
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park. Polite and efficient staff. Only 5minutes from the airport!"

May 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"were well pleased, couldnt fault any of it, dropped of taken imm to airport, and waited 5 - 6 min to be picked up from the airport, would have no problems using them company again"

May 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very friendly guys, no problem finding it, highly recommended with definitely use again "

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent service from a very friendly group of staff.No waiting around,no traffic jams in expensive aiport car parks.Excellent value for money, will certainly use them next time."

May 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"Parking excellent, easy to find, clear instructions and prompt collection on our arrival back. Unfortunatly the same cannot be said for the valeting service. The inside door panells hadn't been touched, the winscrene was still covered with flies on the outside nad smeary on the inside nad there was still numerous kids sweetie wrappers inder the eat covers. The attitude to the lad doing it was similarly nonchallent. I would park there again."

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"All I can say is "Brilliant" highly recommended and at at a good price too...First class service and friendly helpful staff.Would definitely book with you again....Thankyou"

May 12, 2008
3
Review stars

"Arrival and trip to the airport was fine. There was a problem when we returned, they did not pick us up. We did not have a contact number, although I was told I would have been given a card with the number on. I have searched and been unable to find it. However, I am willing to give the benefit of doubt. They were a nice bunch of people and I would use them again and recommend them to friends and family. I now have lots of cards with their number on! "

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient parking. Being picked dropped off and up to and from the airport without waiting for more than 2 minutes is just great. And it's the cheapest around. Thanks! "

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

May 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, very friendly staff!"

May 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service at great value ,pleasent drivers."

May 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great service."

May 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Used this company for the first time and pleased with result. Smooth drop off despite the early hour; friendly driver and fast trip to airport. Had to wait a short time on return but nothing to complain about and car was waiting for us (we paid extra for them to valet it while we were away) so we were on our way home quickly. A good experience. Thank you."

May 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service...prompt, courteous. I couldn't fault it."

May 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Found them very stress free, parked the car up and in no time we were on the way to the airport. On our return one phonecall and they were at the airport. Very pleasent staff. Regards Mr R K Millward "

May 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Liverpool In2 parking was excellent value for money and very good service. Would definitely use them again."

May 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"All went very smoothly and the staff were very helpfull."

May 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"this was the cheapest quote i received and the service was excellent we were straght onto the transfer bus on both outward and inward journeys. The staff were very friendly and helpful.We were offered a very reasonable valeting service which they provide we opted for it so on our return came back to a cleaned car inside and out.I will definitely use them on my next trip."

May 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good value, and excellent service. I would not hesitate to use this comapny again. Their service was exactly as stated on advertising/website."

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything went soothly with no problems."

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent value and convenient for the Airport just a couple of mins in the mini bus and your there, I would have no hesitation in recommending this service to anyone, thanks for the service "

May 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good clear directions, so easy to find. Friendly staff. My car was not waiting for me on my arrival but it arrived within 2 mins off getting off the minibus. This was explained due to a staff shortage. So quite happy with this. No change to my mileage, so comfortable that it was not used whilst I was away (had experience of this with another company, at another airport before) Would use again and happy to recommend."

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Liverpool In2 Car Parking was great, very easy to find, very friendly people and a super quick transfer to the airport, would recommend and use again!"

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service - couldn't fault them."

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"i am so glad that we have been asked to write a rewiew about yourselves.we found your advert for parking on the internet.we arrived at your place and were seen to straight away,no messing,no mither,your men put our bags in the van and took us straight to the airport(which is only two minutes away)to the door wished us a happy holiday and told us to ring up when we landed and they would pick us back up.which we did and they were there in two minutes.what a service.it doesnt come any better than this.i would like to thank you all very much.VERY FRIENDLY.VERY CHEAP."

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very happy I am about to rebook for June! "

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very efficient and reliable service which is situated only 5 minutes from the airport. All staff were very friendly, especially the driver who helped with our luggage and fully explained the process for when we arrived back. I would definitely use them again when flying from Liverpool airport."

May 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Just returned from Spain flying from Liverpool Airport . decided to use the IN2 service to park my car and I must say on Price, service and courtesy they were excellent. Waited less than five mins for cab outside the airport to take me to my car that is barely 4 mins away and I got this service for under half the price. A Result and 1 would recomend them to anyone using the airport. No hassle parking and transfers. Sounds like a commercial eh LOL Malcolm Black"

May 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"The directions given with the booking confirmation were spot-on so finding the car park was very straightforward. With an extremely high perimeter fence, I don't think security will be a problem. On arrival the staff were courteous and efficient. Booking in took only a few minutes and clear instructions on what to do on my return were given. The transfer to the airport was quick, and again, the drivers were very pleasant and helpful - packing luggage and distributing it at the airport. Getting picked up was just the same and I expect that I will use them again in the future - I would certainly recommend their service to others. The only slight negative is the route taken through the housing estate on the other side of the dual carriagway from the car park. On the way to the airport I didn't have a problem but on my return, with a bad back from playing rugby, the speed bumps were not pleasant and the seven or eight jolts they gave me were a bit unpleasant. I can imaging someone else with a similar injury or affliction may also find this a slight irritation. Apart from this slight niggle everthing was sound"

May 6, 2008