×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 661 to 690 of 910 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ...
5

"Excellent service - no complaints - staff were very pleasant, polite & good humoured (even at 5:00am !) - will certainly use them again"

May 21, 2008
5

"Excellent service at a really good price. Transfers both ways very quick and efficient."

May 21, 2008
4

"Friendly, efficient and very close to the airport. Could always be cheaper, but apart from that no complaints at all."

May 21, 2008
5

"The place was easy to find, took us to the airport within 5 mins of arrival - transfer took probably less than 5 mins. Picked us up quickly on arrival back, with our car waiting for us by the entrance.

5* all round."

May 21, 2008
5

"Happy with every aspect of dealing with your company"

May 20, 2008
5

"After using In2 Car Parking for our recent weekend away, we will definitely be using them again. For a start, it was less than half the price of the on-site airport parking and just as convenient. After arriving and booking our car in, we were dropped off at Liverpool Airport within 10 minutes. After collecting our luggage we phoned In2 using the card they had given us when they dropped us off. They were there to pick us up within five minutes and five minutes later we were in our car and on our way back home. There was no 10 minute trudge to the airport car park trying to remember where we had left our car. What's more booking online was really simple. We travel from Liverpool quite a lot and now that we've found In2, we won't be using anyone else."

May 20, 2008
2

"Your card said that there was a service phone to use when returning to call your bus. I wasted time looking for it and Information told me that there was no such phone.
One does not need that when returning to a new airport.
John Toal"

May 20, 2008
5

"used for the first time very pleased will use again thanks"

May 20, 2008
5

"Very efficient service. Easy to find. Will use again."

May 19, 2008
5

"An excellent service. Your driver was most pleasant with a ready sense of humour. Unlike one of your competitors (who were unable to help us with our cases due to "Health and Safety reasons"), your driver was most helpful. Whe we returned from holiday, you responded quickly to our telephone call. And all for a very competitive price. Well done!"

May 19, 2008
4

"Handy location, reasonable cost, service and organisation good. Felt a little pressurised to take a valet. An overall good experience and will definateley use again. Many thanks to everyone."

May 19, 2008
5

"We used in2 airport carpark @ liverpool in May 08 & have no complaints at all. The staff were freindly & helpful. The service was quick & efficient, and I would certainly recommend the service which is very reasonably priced, to anyone."

May 19, 2008
5

"We used this service because the Easyjet airport parking site did not work. We were suspicious that it might take longer due to the transfer or might not be as easy to use. In fact it was quicker and easier to use, the people were helpful and freindly. It only takes about 4-5 mins from arrival to entering the airport- it would take longer to walk from some of the far flung areas of the airport park, and it was £10 cheaper.I will always use them in future."

May 19, 2008
4

"All very good except reception staff who continued a conversation with a colleague whilst attempting to serve me. Bad manners -bad impression. My staff wouldn't do it. I hope yours won't in future. Every other aspect was good."

May 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Very pleasant staff."

May 18, 2008
5

"Very efficient and courteous service, wiil use again"

May 17, 2008
5

"Your service was first class, I was in the terminal at the airport within 10 minutes of arrival at the car park relaxed and ready for my flight. The drivers on both journeys were helpful and informative. On arrival back in the uk I phoned to say I was ready to be collected and the minibus had already set off to collect us. Perfect service. Car was ready outside to drive home. Keep the prices cheap and I will use your service again and again. Thanks very much"

May 16, 2008
4

"Good experience quick and easy both going out and even quicker coming in.Will use again."

May 16, 2008
5

"Excellent rates,checkin easy and quick, staff extremely friendly and helpfull,transfers to and from Airport prompt. Will certainly use you whenever I fly from Liverpool, and will recommend you whenever I can."

May 15, 2008
5

"I found the online booking easy and straight forward, (I also found the compare parking options very useful in deciding who to park with) The directions were good and coming from the M62, the parking lot was easy to find. The check in was good, quick and efficient. The 5 -10 minute was ok but taking a short cut through the back roads over 10 speed bumps.. ? (ok minor detail) Drop off close to the main entrance. On return, the mini bus arrived in under 5 minutes and the car pick up was swift with no waiting which I appreciated since like others all I want to do is pick the keys up and drive off. The staff were friendly and efficient. And yes I would use the online booking and services of Liverpool In2 Car parking again although like many things these days, its often down to price. I thought In2 Car parking was good value.

Mike"

May 15, 2008
5

"The staff on site were polite, helpful and efficient. The transfer to the airport was available on demand and the journey was swift and trouble free. Following my return to LPL I called the In2 Car Parking number and was told that the minibus would be dispatched immediately and that it would arrive in approximately five minutes; the prediction was correct. When I arrived to collect my car it was parked conveniently adjacent to the reception and ready to go. It's the second time I've used them."

May 15, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Taken straight away to airport, picked up immediately on arrival. Took advantage of mini valet at £15.Will be using from now on and passed information to friends."

May 15, 2008
5

"Excellent car park. Polite and efficient staff. Only 5minutes from the airport!"

May 15, 2008
5

"were well pleased, couldnt fault any of it, dropped of taken imm to airport, and waited 5 - 6 min to be picked up from the airport, would have no problems using them company again"

May 14, 2008
5

"Excellent service, very friendly guys, no problem finding it, highly recommended with definitely use again"

May 13, 2008
5

"An excellent service from a very friendly group of staff.No waiting around,no traffic jams in expensive aiport car parks.Excellent value for money, will certainly use them next time."

May 13, 2008
4

"Parking excellent, easy to find, clear instructions and prompt collection on our arrival back. Unfortunatly the same cannot be said for the valeting service. The inside door panells hadn't been touched, the winscrene was still covered with flies on the outside nad smeary on the inside nad there was still numerous kids sweetie wrappers inder the eat covers. The attitude to the lad doing it was similarly nonchallent.

I would park there again."

May 13, 2008
5

"All I can say is "Brilliant" highly recommended and at at a good price too...First class service and friendly helpful staff.Would definitely book with you again....Thankyou"

May 12, 2008
3

"Arrival and trip to the airport was fine. There was a problem when we returned, they did not pick us up. We did not have a contact number, although I was told I would have been given a card with the number on. I have searched and been unable to find it. However, I am willing to give the benefit of doubt. They were a nice bunch of people and I would use them again and recommend them to friends and family. I now have lots of cards with their number on!"

May 12, 2008
5

"Very quick and efficient parking. Being picked dropped off and up to and from the airport without waiting for more than 2 minutes is just great.
And it's the cheapest around.
Thanks!"

May 12, 2008