Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 901 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"Your service was very good, we will be using you again in the future."

May 29, 2008
5

"Excellent service, good value."

May 28, 2008
4

"Drop off and pick up worked well, would use this facility again."

May 28, 2008
4

"Instructions on how to find the car park were good. Dropping the car off took minutes and the minibus taking us to the airport was also ready for us in next to no time.

A quick phone call when we arrived back in Liverpool and 5mins later the minibus came to take us back. My car was ready to drive away as soon as I picked up the keys. Excellent service and good value too."

May 28, 2008
5

"An efficient and professional approach from all staff with whom I had contact. A first class service which I am pleased to recommend."

May 28, 2008
5

"Very good, efficient fast service, quick transfer time."

May 28, 2008
5

"Car park was easy to reach and cheapest. It is very close to Airport and the service was very prompt."

May 28, 2008
4

"We found the whole experience very professional, prompt and simple. The minibus driver was waiting for us when we departed and when we returned after midnight. Our car was parked in front of the reception when we returned and we were unpacked and driving away within 5 minutes. One point to note for your information for people driving to your car park from Wales for the first time, it was not clear which set of traffic lights to turn right at. It simply said the second set of traffic lights which was incorrect. Perhaps for other users it would help if it was made more clear. We shall no doubt use your service in the future."

May 28, 2008
5

"excellent,speedy service which was very competetively priced Will definitely use you again"

May 27, 2008
5

"1st class service from start to finish, recommended and by far the best price."

May 27, 2008
5

"Easy to find, no hassle transfer - both to and from the aiport, very friendly drivers. Will definatley use In2 car parking again."

May 26, 2008
5

"very good car park and swift transfers, i will definently use you again"

May 26, 2008
5

"Quick, efficient service - we will definately be using you again."

May 26, 2008
5

"very good service!!"

May 26, 2008
4

"I was very pleased with this car parking facility. They offered good service, were helpful, and pick up both outwards and inbound were speedy and reliable.
The staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. I will definitely use this company again.
I would give them a rating of 5 but no indoor parking was provided at this time, apart from this the company are 5*"

May 25, 2008
5

"I am not one to enthuse about the service industry where what is offered is often just mediocre. However, I am really enthusiastic about the service I received from Liverpool In2 parking. It was brilliant. Never having flown from Liverpool before and never having had to use holiday parking I really didn't know what to expect. Local people couldn't tell me who to use for parking so I went, prior to booking, to compare different car parks price wise and quality of service and decided to use the above car park. Absolutely the right decision. Arrival at 3 o’clock in the morning was met by cheerful personnel who booked me in quickly and whisked me off to the airport without more ado. A good start to my holiday. The only setback was security at the airport confiscating two roles of narrow masking tape, which I was to have used on my painting holiday. I thought this was extreme. That was no fault of the car park people, who in that position would have dealt with the situation differently. On my return lots of people were waiting for transport back from the airport and everyone was treated efficiently and sensitively. The return of my car was quick, staff bending over backwards to be helpful. Personnel have very good people skills. What good value for money. Well done staff at Liverpool In2 parking."

May 25, 2008
3

"Booking was easy and we were given good instructions of how to find the site. On arrival the staff were friendly and seemed helpful.

The real problem was on our return. We had been given no contact details and assumed there would be a minibus awaiting our return. We waited some time and there was no sign of the bus so we asked at airport information but they had never heard of APS or IN2 parking.

We eventually caught a taxi to the car park which cost an additional £6.

My advice would be to ensure that all customers are given clear instructions and a contact number for collecting their cars on return. Also ensuring airport information have your details would be good."

May 25, 2008
5

"Super service and the friendliest, most helpful staff yet.
My only criticism is that they have no wheelchair accessible toilet, but the driver did hurry us to the airport as fast as was possible, and went the route avoiding speed bumps!
Many Thanks."

May 23, 2008
5

"This was the first time i have used this parking service and all i can say was it was excellent. 5 minutes from airport and the shuttlebus was waiting when we got there.I will defininately use it in future especially if you give discounts for good customers."

May 23, 2008
5

"In2 is located very close (less than 5 minutes in the mini bus) to Liverpool Airport. It is very good value at £27 for a week, and the guys that run In2 are very friendly and efficient. If the price remains this competitive we will certainly be using In2 again."

May 23, 2008
5

"Fantastic no hassle defo use you again"

May 22, 2008
5

"Excellent service - no complaints - staff were very pleasant, polite & good humoured (even at 5:00am !) - will certainly use them again"

May 21, 2008
5

"Excellent service at a really good price. Transfers both ways very quick and efficient."

May 21, 2008
4

"Friendly, efficient and very close to the airport. Could always be cheaper, but apart from that no complaints at all."

May 21, 2008
5

"The place was easy to find, took us to the airport within 5 mins of arrival - transfer took probably less than 5 mins. Picked us up quickly on arrival back, with our car waiting for us by the entrance.

5* all round."

May 21, 2008
5

"Happy with every aspect of dealing with your company"

May 20, 2008
5

"After using In2 Car Parking for our recent weekend away, we will definitely be using them again. For a start, it was less than half the price of the on-site airport parking and just as convenient. After arriving and booking our car in, we were dropped off at Liverpool Airport within 10 minutes. After collecting our luggage we phoned In2 using the card they had given us when they dropped us off. They were there to pick us up within five minutes and five minutes later we were in our car and on our way back home. There was no 10 minute trudge to the airport car park trying to remember where we had left our car. What's more booking online was really simple. We travel from Liverpool quite a lot and now that we've found In2, we won't be using anyone else."

May 20, 2008
2

"Your card said that there was a service phone to use when returning to call your bus. I wasted time looking for it and Information told me that there was no such phone.
One does not need that when returning to a new airport.
John Toal"

May 20, 2008
5

"used for the first time very pleased will use again thanks"

May 20, 2008
5

"Very efficient service. Easy to find. Will use again."

May 19, 2008