×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 631 to 660 of 918 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...31
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent and most helpful staff. Only few minutes from airport and a realistic price"

June 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"good service,value for money. not a bad word to say. Will defo use again and recommend to others."

June 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"the staff could not have been more helpful.Super efficient team !"

June 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service provider"

June 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"fast, friendly service. no problems. Thanks lads"

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hi been with you guys twice and each time the service was excellent. would not hesitate to recommend you. "

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Exellent service and friendly staff.Top notch.Thanks."

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient and friendly service. Booking was easy and we were taken and brought back from the airport with just a few minutes wait for the minibus transfer. We would definitely recommend and use this service again."

June 2, 2008
2
Review stars

"CHECK IN SWIFT, TRANSFER TO AIRPORT OK. COLLECTION FROM AIRPORT PATHETIC WORST COLLECTION IN OVER TWENTY YEARS OF TRAVEL BUSINESS OR PLEASURE. 35 MINS TO WAIT. "

June 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service. would recommend to anyone travelling from Liverpool airport. "

June 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy access and really close to the airport. Booking in was a five minute process, supported by helpful staff. Pick up on our return resulted in a 25 minute wait - longer than I would have liked given the parking was just 3 mins aways - to be fair the pick up zone at JL airport was ridiculous - which added to the delay. Our car was parked in the depature zone ready for us at the site; everthing completed in a couple of mins and we were ready to leave. Would happily use again."

June 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service at a good price. I will recommend you to friends who use Liverpool Airport."

June 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Used the In2 Car park for a trip to Lisbon on the 26 - 20th May 2008. Car park easy to find on the 26th and staff very friendly when dropping the car off - all paperwork in order and taken to airport in minibus within 10 mins. Service not quite as efficient on the return - we were told that we would be picked up within "a few mins" but in fact for the 6 of us waiting it was probably nearer 20 mins before the minibus arrived. Weather was fine on the day so no major problem waiting but had it been raining we would have been completely soaked as there is no shelter. No apology made by driver for the delay in picking us up which was disappointing. Would probably give them the benefit of the doubt and use them again however. "

May 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used In2 car parking and were very impressed with the service. All personnel were very friendly and professional and we didn't have to wait for transfer to the airport - it was ready and waiting again when we arrived back. The driver was very helpful and cheerful and gave us really good directions when we left the parking compound for central Liverpool. All in all very good value for money. We will certainly be booking again. Thank you."

May 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"Service was very efficient. Car checked in and parked by attendant, and was waiting for us out front when we returned. Very close to airport - only 5 minutes, and transportation via bus provided. It ran about every 5-10 mins, so waiting time was short. Only problem was finding the place. Tried using GPS, and it got us real close, but we couldn't find the entrance. I guess we should have followed the instructions provided - could have saved us a little time. Overall, I can recommend this company/location. If it was right in the airport, I would have given it a 5 (but that, of course, is not what we paid for). Excellent value."

May 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Your staff were fantastic. Quick helpful and courteous. Thanks again for the good service - please pass our thanks on to the guys at Liverpool."

May 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"A pleasureable experience and hassle free. Thank you"

May 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Your service was very good, we will be using you again in the future."

May 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good value."

May 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Drop off and pick up worked well, would use this facility again."

May 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Instructions on how to find the car park were good. Dropping the car off took minutes and the minibus taking us to the airport was also ready for us in next to no time. A quick phone call when we arrived back in Liverpool and 5mins later the minibus came to take us back. My car was ready to drive away as soon as I picked up the keys. Excellent service and good value too."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"An efficient and professional approach from all staff with whom I had contact. A first class service which I am pleased to recommend."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good, efficient fast service, quick transfer time."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Car park was easy to reach and cheapest. It is very close to Airport and the service was very prompt."

May 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"We found the whole experience very professional, prompt and simple. The minibus driver was waiting for us when we departed and when we returned after midnight. Our car was parked in front of the reception when we returned and we were unpacked and driving away within 5 minutes. One point to note for your information for people driving to your car park from Wales for the first time, it was not clear which set of traffic lights to turn right at. It simply said the second set of traffic lights which was incorrect. Perhaps for other users it would help if it was made more clear. We shall no doubt use your service in the future."

May 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent,speedy service which was very competetively priced Will definitely use you again"

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"1st class service from start to finish, recommended and by far the best price."

May 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, no hassle transfer - both to and from the aiport, very friendly drivers. Will definatley use In2 car parking again."

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good car park and swift transfers, i will definently use you again"

May 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient service - we will definately be using you again. "

May 26, 2008