×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 571 to 600 of 916 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...31
5
Review stars

"just used In2 car parking for first time & will use it again in 3weeks. service was first class, shuttle bus efficient, only had to wait 2 minutes on return. Staff very friendly& very polite. top service all round"

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very Proffesional service and very prompt on picking up from the airport on our arrival"

June 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"no complaints except that the bus drivers drove like madmen!"

June 23, 2008
1
Review stars

"Unfortunately I have to say, service provided, or actualy never provided by this parking was horrible. I have checked carpark address, set it in my satnav, ended up somewhere else. After I have called carpark, I have been told that satnav will lead me behind the actual building, but I can't access it from that point. It was late enough for me but I've decided to try again. Waisted another 10 minutes driving and asking people, police to help me find it - no result. Guy at the carpark phoneline was completely unproffesional and not helpfull at all. He only informed me that he can't explain me how to get there, and it's not he's fault that my satnav doesn't work properly. As a result of this situation I almost missed my flight, I had to park at Long stay car park paying additional £45. I would never recomend this carpark to anybody, It's hidden in the middle of nowhere and service is horrible."

June 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, easy to find and very good transfer to and from airport."

June 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service."

June 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"easy to find with the directions given. promp check in . quick pick up from airport. good value for money, will be recomending in2 car park liverpool."

June 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent and friendly service. We were picked up from the airport in a matter of minutes."

June 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"the whole thing was great, people and service 1st class"

June 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service they gave us - very efficient."

June 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problems at all. Extremely courteous staff. No waiting as such. Will definitely use again."

June 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Simple, straightforward service. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Great value in comparison to other sites. Would recommend and will use again..."

June 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"very close to airport and really quick at picking us up on return. very punctual service."

June 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"In2 Car Parking was a pleasure to use, it was very easy to find, the staff are all friendly and welcoming despite my arriving in the early hours! The transfer to the airport took only a couple of minutes and was smooth and effortless. On our return, a quick call to tell of our return was met by a happy voice on the end of the phone telling us someone would be there in a few minutes, the driver arrived and returned us to the car park where our car was waiting. Extremely smooth running and easy to use car park with very pleasant staff, I would definately recommend this car park to anyone who wants a stress free start and end to their holiday/trip. "

June 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient service. The car was waiting for us on return in an accessible position. There was, however, quite a long wait for pick-up on return, (15-20 mins.). "

June 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick transfer, but had to wait about 20 minutes at the airport to be picked up. We had to change a flat tyre before we could travel home, staff were very helpful "

June 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Initially I saw their building on my way to airport on an earlier visit to pick up a relative - price quoted seemed very reasonable, hence my interest. Booking on line was easy, and confirmation emails arrived almost immediately after the transaction was completed - containing explicit directions and voucher. On arrival to park, the staff were very friendly (to be expected, they are scousers!) and helpful - and the courtesy vehicle to the airport left immediately and we were at the airport in less than 5 minutes. On our return, we phoned the number given and were picked again within 5 minutes. Back at In2, our vehicle was delivered to us within a couple of minutes. Whilst waiting for it, another party arrived who were also taken to the airport immediately, so we obviously weren't an exception!! "

June 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good hassle-free service. Arrived and got straight onto transfer vehicle and only 10 minute wait for transfer vehicle on return. Courteous staff. Great price. Would definitely use again."

June 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Car park very easy to find airport transfers were quick both ways car waiting on return at 01.35 in the morning will use again fist class service."

June 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, nice friendly people, no waiting to be taken to the airport and collected within a few minutes as stated. excellent will use again."

June 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service, but for the return. Not enough buses to fit all the passengers on 1 trip."

June 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent car park, friendly staff, quick service and car was just as we left it."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"The parking facility was perfect; first class, quick and they were very good and friendly. "

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"we were treated very well at the liverpool in2 carparking. i called the plant at 3.45am to say we had landed (some 2 hours late) and were duky picked up some 5 minutes later. i was very happy with the service received and will be recommending you to others. thanks "

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent- quick -efficient- friendly staff and good value would definitely use them again."

June 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good drop off. Pick up cpuld have been more efficient tho as waited 20 min. Overall pleasd with service and cost"

June 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"I'm so glad I tried In2 car parking!The service was excellent and so was the price. I will definitely be using the service again, as I am a frequent traveller, and I've already recommeded In2 car parking to several associates. Thanks very much to all the staff involved."

June 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, real close to airport, responsive. would recommend "

June 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"overall service was good , on retuurn was collected at airport within 5 minutes. HOWEVER... a few days later i noticed there was an orange scrape on the front bumper and passenger door, it has not penetrated my paintwork or scratched the car therefore i did not report it asi could not prove anything. It is a bit worrying that cars cant be simply parked in a space without coming into contact with other peoples cars. This incident however would not put me off and i would use this car park again."

June 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"Friendly & efficient. Good service, would use again."

June 12, 2008