Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 920
4
Mrs Janet Morrice

Easy to find, quick and efficient service. Taken to airport promptly and picked up 5 minutes after ringing. Very reasonably priced.
July 14, 2008

2
Garry Seghers

Leaving the car the car park was fine, directions good. But on return they could not find the car, it had been parked in the next days holding area!
July 14, 2008

5
Neil Paton

Excellent service. Drop of was quick and pick-up was within 10 minutes of calling. I would use this company again.
July 13, 2008

5
Ann Sisson

THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT WITH NO PROBLEMS AND STAFF VERY PLEASANT AND OBLIGING. WE WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN FOR FUTURE TRIPS.
July 13, 2008

4
Jean Wall

Everything went well with the car parking. very efficient and friendly staff.
July 12, 2008

5
Helen Torevell

easy to use, efficient service. highly recommended
July 11, 2008

5
Mark Kimber

Excellent, very professional, very secure and very simple. The service was first class. Probably the best airport carpark I've used.
July 11, 2008

4
Raheel Khalid

They did a good job. Very quick transfer to and from the airport, took about 5-10min. Staff was cooperative. Parking seemed to be quite secure. Did not have any problems.
July 11, 2008

5
Nikki Pritchard

we were flying from liverpool to Gerona, last weekend, the guys at the car park, were really helpful and friendly, even made a detour back to the car when my friend left her phone in the car, absolutly brill. the pick up was on time, no waiting around. not one bad thing to say..... Lovely guys, friendly, the manager was great,great service, highly recommended. would definately use again...
July 10, 2008

5
Gillian Bailey

Instructions on find car park very easy to follow. Dealt with efficiently at book in desk. Regular shuttle service. very close to airport. On return car was parked up at front of building. Excellent - will recommend
July 9, 2008

4
Sue Waters

Easy to find, very close to Airport, quick drop off and quick pick up on return. Will definatly use again.
July 8, 2008

5
R.Mikelsons

Thank you, good and quick service!
July 8, 2008

5
A Downes

Excellent service, very helpful.
July 7, 2008

4
philip robin morgan

no problems,everything went as planned,thank you
July 6, 2008

5
david britton

excellent service fast and cheerful would recommend anytime good price
July 5, 2008

4
sarah connelly

nice and easy to find friendly staff and a quick ride to the airpoirt.
July 2, 2008

5
Claudia Telfer

Excellent, quick, efficient friendly service
July 2, 2008

5
David Holton

Very impressive: the office was much smarter than anywhere else I have seen and the staff very professional and courteous. Pick-up response time at Liverpool Airport was less than 10 minutes. Good value for money. The service included jump-starting the car, which had a failing battery.
July 1, 2008

5
Su Clark

Easy to find & very well run with friendly, helpful staff
July 1, 2008

5
Neil Flowers

I couldn't possible fault the service that we received from In2parking. The service was fast and above all friendly. I recommend having a 'mini vallet' as we did - the car was immaculate on our return.
June 30, 2008

5
David Baker

Quick, reliable and efficient and even able to cope with transporting 2 big bike bags. Will recomend this service to anyone I know needs to use Liverpool airport.
June 30, 2008

4
Wendy Baird

On-line booking was really easy. Directions good & easy to find. Office did not have details of my booking upon my arrival but that did not hold up the process of checking in my vehicle. Transport to airport was quick. On return journey, encountered delay with bus pick-up and then the bus was full so had to wait longer than expected. However, car was waiting for us upon our return to depot which enabled us to collect the keys and jump in immediately. Really good service which I would recommend to others.
June 30, 2008

4
Anne Angus

The staff were extremely pleasant here and a valetting service was provided if required. We rang the office on our exit out of the airport and was told we would be collected in 5 minutes so we made our exit to the open area where we had been dropped off. We had to actually wait 10-15 minutes and because it was 11.15pm and cold and windy it seemed a long time but apart from this we were happy with the service provided and would use it again.
June 29, 2008

5
Lyn Stevenson

we found this service exceptional . It was easy to book , easy to find with exceptonally efficient and friendly staff. we will certainly be using them for all our future parking needs when travelling from Liverpool
June 29, 2008

5
David Beeston

Did not have to wait for transport to and from the airport, we were very pleased with the service provided.
June 28, 2008

4
Helen Bligh

Service was efficient. Our vehicle was cared for and your transport vehicle was clean and tidy. Steve & Helen Bligh
June 27, 2008

4
Elizabeth Atherton

Ver good experience, prompt, friendly service
June 26, 2008

5
Gerard HOGAN

A first class service from all the staff that I had contact with, the booking in and transfer to and from carpark and airport was smooth and without delay, The carpark is only a few minutes away from the airport, This was a service I will use again.
June 26, 2008

5
peter brighouse

quick efficient servce at the right price second time we have used them and will do so again in the future
June 26, 2008

4
J Gordon Beattie

They need a second telephone line - I had to spend 7 minutes dialling them from the Airport to get an engaged line every time. However once contact was made everything went OK.
June 26, 2008