×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 541 to 570 of 915 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...31
5
Review stars

"easy to use, efficient service. highly recommended"

July 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, very professional, very secure and very simple. The service was first class. Probably the best airport carpark I've used."

July 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"They did a good job. Very quick transfer to and from the airport, took about 5-10min. Staff was cooperative. Parking seemed to be quite secure. Did not have any problems."

July 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"we were flying from liverpool to Gerona, last weekend, the guys at the car park, were really helpful and friendly, even made a detour back to the car when my friend left her phone in the car, absolutly brill. the pick up was on time, no waiting around. not one bad thing to say..... Lovely guys, friendly, the manager was great,great service, highly recommended. would definately use again... "

July 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Instructions on find car park very easy to follow. Dealt with efficiently at book in desk. Regular shuttle service. very close to airport. On return car was parked up at front of building. Excellent - will recommend"

July 9, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, very close to Airport, quick drop off and quick pick up on return. Will definatly use again."

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Thank you, good and quick service!"

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very helpful."

July 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"no problems,everything went as planned,thank you"

July 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service fast and cheerful would recommend anytime good price"

July 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"nice and easy to find friendly staff and a quick ride to the airpoirt."

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, quick, efficient friendly service"

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very impressive: the office was much smarter than anywhere else I have seen and the staff very professional and courteous. Pick-up response time at Liverpool Airport was less than 10 minutes. Good value for money. The service included jump-starting the car, which had a failing battery."

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find & very well run with friendly, helpful staff"

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"I couldn't possible fault the service that we received from In2parking. The service was fast and above all friendly. I recommend having a 'mini vallet' as we did - the car was immaculate on our return."

June 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick, reliable and efficient and even able to cope with transporting 2 big bike bags. Will recomend this service to anyone I know needs to use Liverpool airport."

June 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"On-line booking was really easy. Directions good & easy to find. Office did not have details of my booking upon my arrival but that did not hold up the process of checking in my vehicle. Transport to airport was quick. On return journey, encountered delay with bus pick-up and then the bus was full so had to wait longer than expected. However, car was waiting for us upon our return to depot which enabled us to collect the keys and jump in immediately. Really good service which I would recommend to others."

June 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"The staff were extremely pleasant here and a valetting service was provided if required. We rang the office on our exit out of the airport and was told we would be collected in 5 minutes so we made our exit to the open area where we had been dropped off. We had to actually wait 10-15 minutes and because it was 11.15pm and cold and windy it seemed a long time but apart from this we were happy with the service provided and would use it again."

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"we found this service exceptional . It was easy to book , easy to find with exceptonally efficient and friendly staff. we will certainly be using them for all our future parking needs when travelling from Liverpool"

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Did not have to wait for transport to and from the airport, we were very pleased with the service provided."

June 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Service was efficient. Our vehicle was cared for and your transport vehicle was clean and tidy. Steve & Helen Bligh "

June 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Ver good experience, prompt, friendly service"

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"A first class service from all the staff that I had contact with, the booking in and transfer to and from carpark and airport was smooth and without delay, The carpark is only a few minutes away from the airport, This was a service I will use again."

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"quick efficient servce at the right price second time we have used them and will do so again in the future"

June 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"They need a second telephone line - I had to spend 7 minutes dialling them from the Airport to get an engaged line every time. However once contact was made everything went OK."

June 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Briliant - no waiting around at all. Plesaeant staff - great service. Will certainly use you again Many thanks "

June 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have flown out of Liverpool so first time using Liverpool In2 Car Parking. The service was excellent and so easy, everyone really helpful and friendly. When we arrived back and rang them, the minibus was there within 4 minutes and on arrival back at the depot our car was being brought round for us as we arrived. Would we fly from Liverpool again? Yes. Would we use Liverpool In2 Car Parking again? Most definitely, would not use any other car park at Liverpool. They got our holiday off to a "flying start" and made the coming back hassle free. Excellent service."

June 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service and friendly will definatly use again,"

June 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Found the service very good value and especially convenient as it was so close to the airport. I liked the fact that there was no waiting around to fill the bus full of people before setting off to the airport. The services that I've used at manchester are often a 20-30 min drive from the airport and they won't leave until the bus is full of people which is a pain and adds to journey times. The girl at the desk was really polite and helpful. I usually avoid using Liverpool airport because it is difficult to get to by public transport but will use it more often now that I know it is so convenient to park my car and use your transfer services. It might be a good idea to identify your collection point slightly better or pick up passengers on their return from outside the front door to the airport as i wasn't sure where to wait to be collected on my return"

June 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"just used In2 car parking for first time & will use it again in 3weeks. service was first class, shuttle bus efficient, only had to wait 2 minutes on return. Staff very friendly& very polite. top service all round"

June 23, 2008