×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 915 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...31
5
Review stars

"Booking online was really easy, you get a confirmation email with all of your deatails which you just hand in on arrival. The car park is very easy to find with good directions printed on the booking form. The staff were very pleasant, we only had to wait 2 minutes for our mini bus to arrive which only took less than 5 minutes to take us to Liverpool airport. On arrival back in the UK, after colecting your bags you just ring up the number which they have given you on a businees card, it was less than five minutes and they came and picked us up. BEWARE...we went with Liverpool In2 Car Parking, there is another car parking company called Skypark which uses the same colour minibus for pick up's,..don't get them confused like we did and end up going back to the wrong car park!! Skyparks driver said it happens all the time!"

July 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Transport to and from airport was prompt. Thank you for providing a good service."

July 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service! We booked this through the internet mainly because it was the cheapest and we certainly were not disappointed. We arrived very early in the morning and were greeted by a very pleasant chap who took our car keys etc. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for the mini bus to take us to the airport and on the return we rang them whe we got our cases and by the time we got outside they were there waiting for us. First Class service, will certainly use them again and recommend them to all our friends."

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very fast, efficient and helpful, nearly as soon as I drove into the place, I was being driven out to the airport, and vice versa on my return journey, my car was waiting ready to collect the keys and drive away. very impressed."

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Liverpool in2 offered the cheapest undercover parking and was only five minutes off the airport and very easy to find being on the main dual carriageway . The staff were very efficient , courteous and friendly . Excellent service and highly recommended on all counts ."

July 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"We used In2 Car Parking for the first time and found it to be a very efficient service. We found it very easily, found the staff very friendly and were taken to and brought back from the airport very quickly. I would recommend the service to anyone who flies from Liverpool airport."

July 25, 2008
5
Review stars

" The only problem we had was that we were looking for 'Park & Go' on the building not 'In 2 Parking' but as the directions were excellent and we remembered the In 2 logo from the web site we knew we were in the right place. Service,friendliness etc.was excellent"

July 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent Car park great holiday, definatly book with them again, pleasent, perfect and honest well worth the money i know where ill be going again. cheers"

July 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service. Easy to find. Reasonably priced."

July 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service; very friendly, efficient & personal. Good value for money."

July 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no problems at all!"

July 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"I thought the service was excellent. friendly staff, quick departure and pick up as well as a good price. I'd recommend to anyone using Liverpool airport."

July 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent other than waiting 25 minutes at the airport on my return. Thought the buses would be more frequent than this."

July 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"nice and quick service to and from the airport. very good service . many thanks"

July 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service and super fast....cheers"

July 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was a reasonably priced and useful service."

July 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Found the carpark easy to find (after reading the directions properly!)Service was swift & pleasant. On our return had a bit longer to wait than the 5 to 10 minutes we were told, but it wasn't a problem. Good value for money & would certainly use In2 Car Parking again."

July 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again and would certainly recommend. Thank you for a speedy efficient service!"

July 17, 2008
1
Review stars

"Outward journey transfer was fine. When arrived back at airport, we phoned from inside the terminal for transfer. We then proceeded to drop off/pick up spot as instructed. We waited for 45 mins then one of us went back into the terminal to phone again. We were told that the driver had been to the pickup three times and we were not there! Not happy about waiting nearly an hour in the cold for transfer. Would not use again or recommend."

July 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly staff, reasonably priced, secure and we were dropped off right outside the terminal. I've not got a bad word to say against them. "

July 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was not only cheap, compared to other parking options, but the service was great. Booking in at reception was quick as were the tranfers to and from the airport. Staff really helpful too. Highly recommend."

July 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have just returned from our holiday and used Park and Go at Liverpool Airport for our parking. The service was excellent. There wasn't the usual hassle of finding a parking space. Having removed our bags from the car, we simply handed over the keys and we were then transported to the terminal. The pick up on return was equally simple so we will definitely use this service again."

July 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, no delays, driver on return journey to car park was heavy on the accelerator and brakes making the trip a little uncomfortable."

July 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent service. Staff very helpful. Prompt drop off & collection. Would recommend to anybody. Thanks very much."

July 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Hi, We had stayed in your car park from 2nd of July until 6th of July. There wasn't any problem at all. I was completely satisfied with service. I will use your car park again. Thank you Eva Jackson"

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"First time user. Very efficient service, very courteous staff, extremely quick turn-around on both legs of our journey. Difficult to see an area for improvement."

July 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, quick and efficient service. Taken to airport promptly and picked up 5 minutes after ringing. Very reasonably priced."

July 14, 2008
2
Review stars

"Leaving the car the car park was fine, directions good. But on return they could not find the car, it had been parked in the next days holding area!"

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Drop of was quick and pick-up was within 10 minutes of calling. I would use this company again."

July 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT WITH NO PROBLEMS AND STAFF VERY PLEASANT AND OBLIGING. WE WILL CERTAINLY USE THEM AGAIN FOR FUTURE TRIPS. "

July 13, 2008