Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 921
5
Neil Sandison

Effecient, friendly with plenty of space to transfer luggage.
July 29, 2008

5
Judith Beadle

This is the second occassion I have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking. On both occasions I have found their service excellent both to and from the airport. On Saturday I waited less that 5 minutes for them to collect us. We couldn't have walked to the onsite parking quicker.
July 28, 2008

5
Charissa

Service was absolutely brilliant...friendly and prompt.
July 28, 2008

5
P.O Reachtagain

easy to find, great service pleasant staff. well done
July 28, 2008

5
Cathie Power

Our experience with In2 car parking was faultless from start to finish. The staff were efficient and helpful and we waited barely 5 minutes at Liverpool Airport to be picked up to collect our car. It is only 5 minutes from the airport and I would recommend this service to anyone.
July 27, 2008

5
Stephen Neale

Booking online was really easy, you get a confirmation email with all of your deatails which you just hand in on arrival. The car park is very easy to find with good directions printed on the booking form. The staff were very pleasant, we only had to wait 2 minutes for our mini bus to arrive which only took less than 5 minutes to take us to Liverpool airport. On arrival back in the UK, after colecting your bags you just ring up the number which they have given you on a businees card, it was less than five minutes and they came and picked us up. BEWARE...we went with Liverpool In2 Car Parking, there is another car parking company called Skypark which uses the same colour minibus for pick up's,..don't get them confused like we did and end up going back to the wrong car park!! Skyparks driver said it happens all the time!
July 27, 2008

4
Nikola Petrie

Transport to and from airport was prompt. Thank you for providing a good service.
July 27, 2008

5
Ann Overton

Excellent Service! We booked this through the internet mainly because it was the cheapest and we certainly were not disappointed. We arrived very early in the morning and were greeted by a very pleasant chap who took our car keys etc. Only had to wait a couple of minutes for the mini bus to take us to the airport and on the return we rang them whe we got our cases and by the time we got outside they were there waiting for us. First Class service, will certainly use them again and recommend them to all our friends.
July 26, 2008

5
Joe Quinn

Very fast, efficient and helpful, nearly as soon as I drove into the place, I was being driven out to the airport, and vice versa on my return journey, my car was waiting ready to collect the keys and drive away. very impressed.
July 26, 2008

5
Peter Tompsett

Liverpool in2 offered the cheapest undercover parking and was only five minutes off the airport and very easy to find being on the main dual carriageway . The staff were very efficient , courteous and friendly . Excellent service and highly recommended on all counts .
July 25, 2008

5
Rachelle Poyntz

We used In2 Car Parking for the first time and found it to be a very efficient service. We found it very easily, found the staff very friendly and were taken to and brought back from the airport very quickly. I would recommend the service to anyone who flies from Liverpool airport.
July 25, 2008

5
Rosemarie Anne Holdcroft

The only problem we had was that we were looking for 'Park & Go' on the building not 'In 2 Parking' but as the directions were excellent and we remembered the In 2 logo from the web site we knew we were in the right place. Service,friendliness etc.was excellent
July 25, 2008

5
Matthew Coates

Excellent Car park great holiday, definatly book with them again, pleasent, perfect and honest well worth the money i know where ill be going again. cheers
July 24, 2008

4
Barry Graham

Very efficient and friendly service. Easy to find. Reasonably priced.
July 23, 2008

4
jacob dreyer

Excellent service; very friendly, efficient & personal. Good value for money.
July 22, 2008

5
jean davies

Excellent, no problems at all!
July 21, 2008

4
Louis McLaughlan

I thought the service was excellent. friendly staff, quick departure and pick up as well as a good price. I'd recommend to anyone using Liverpool airport.
July 21, 2008

4
Michael Dent

Excellent other than waiting 25 minutes at the airport on my return. Thought the buses would be more frequent than this.
July 20, 2008

5
graham morris

nice and quick service to and from the airport. very good service . many thanks
July 18, 2008

5
Gerard Dandan

Very good service and super fast....cheers
July 18, 2008

5
Mr Parrish

This was a reasonably priced and useful service.
July 17, 2008

4
Richard Rowlands

Found the carpark easy to find (after reading the directions properly!)Service was swift & pleasant. On our return had a bit longer to wait than the 5 to 10 minutes we were told, but it wasn't a problem. Good value for money & would certainly use In2 Car Parking again.
July 17, 2008

5
kelly ross

Excellent service. Would definitely use again and would certainly recommend. Thank you for a speedy efficient service!
July 17, 2008

1
David Rees Davies

Outward journey transfer was fine. When arrived back at airport, we phoned from inside the terminal for transfer. We then proceeded to drop off/pick up spot as instructed. We waited for 45 mins then one of us went back into the terminal to phone again. We were told that the driver had been to the pickup three times and we were not there! Not happy about waiting nearly an hour in the cold for transfer. Would not use again or recommend.
July 17, 2008

5
Andrew Fenton

Easy to find, friendly staff, reasonably priced, secure and we were dropped off right outside the terminal. I've not got a bad word to say against them.
July 17, 2008

5
Michael Milliken

This was not only cheap, compared to other parking options, but the service was great. Booking in at reception was quick as were the tranfers to and from the airport. Staff really helpful too. Highly recommend.
July 17, 2008

5
Jenny

Have just returned from our holiday and used Park and Go at Liverpool Airport for our parking. The service was excellent. There wasn't the usual hassle of finding a parking space. Having removed our bags from the car, we simply handed over the keys and we were then transported to the terminal. The pick up on return was equally simple so we will definitely use this service again.
July 17, 2008

4
Michael Ruane

Excellent service, no delays, driver on return journey to car park was heavy on the accelerator and brakes making the trip a little uncomfortable.
July 16, 2008

5
Guy E-C

Absolutely excellent service. Staff very helpful. Prompt drop off & collection. Would recommend to anybody. Thanks very much.
July 15, 2008

4
Eva Jackson

Hi, We had stayed in your car park from 2nd of July until 6th of July. There wasn't any problem at all. I was completely satisfied with service. I will use your car park again. Thank you Eva Jackson
July 14, 2008