×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 481 to 510 of 918 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...31
4
Review stars

"Directions to the car park excellent,staff friendly and helpful transfer and pick-up with no delay, all round good service with no fuss."

August 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in both directions"

August 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service provided was excellent. There was no waiting and I thought good value for money."

August 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service - friendly and courteous, rapid delivery to airport,and pick-up within minutes. Price very fair (look at other airports - cheap by comparison) but also had approval by the police for their security. will DEFINITELY use gain. "

August 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Everything about it was excellent - the only issue I had was on my return to Liverpool. I rang and was told the bus would be there in 5 minutes - I waited for 20 minutes in the pouring rain only to be told by the bus driver he hadn't been told we were waiting. I'll take that as a one-off blip and would use them again. "

August 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service very helpful and friendly literally five minutes from the airport. I have used them before and would again when travelling from Liverpool airport."

August 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Definitely use it again whenever I fly from Liverpool. No hassle, courteous, prompt drop off & pick up service."

August 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service with helpful and friendly staff."

August 14, 2008
1
Review stars

"We were pleased with the parking drop-offand lift to the airport. Unfortunatly, we were disatisfied that on return the car had a dent in the side and that upon leaving a message for the manager to call us in the diary that he didn't have the courtesy to do so and then sent us a review email within 24 hours. "

August 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to use website Very good and helpful staff on arrival Very prompt arrival of cortesy bus on return No hesitation in using again"

August 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service we received from In2 car parking was excellent the staff were friendly and efficient. When we arrived at 5.45am a mini bus was ready to take us to the airport the driver helped us with our bags and did not rush us in anyway. Upon our return we phoned through to be collected and were picked up within ten minutes by our driver who was again friendly and efficient. Our car was parked ready at the exit for us to leave. I will recommend In2 parking and will use them in future when flying from Liverpool because we received a good service at a competitive rate."

August 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service you offered was first class, all staff polite and would definitely book with you again."

August 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find, super value, prompt delivery and collection, and an extremely helpful and courteous driver. Will use again, and happily recommend to others."

August 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"speedy service, quick transit to airport, and pick up within 5 to ten minutes of arriving back. facility is where they used to store the jaguar cars off the manufacturing site in Halewood, so room for 3000 cars. chepest parking near liver pool five star*****"

August 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"good service and reasonable price. pleasant experience with you."

August 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"I first used In2 at Leeds and Bradford and was impressed with the efficiency and coutesy of the staff...but most of all the price! The Liverpool experience was equally good."

August 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast efficient service just a 2 minute shuttle from the airport would highly recommend"

August 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. We were taken to the airport within minutes of parking our car, and were able to get straight on a minibus back as soon as we arrived back at the airport. The staff were very courteous and the service made our holiday travel run very smoothly."

August 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick, easy to find. Only 5 minutes from the airport. Ten out of ten. Will definitely use again. "

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very fast transport to airport from parking area and we were collected within 5 minutes of calling when we arrived back. No problems at all. I would use In2 Car Parking again and highly recommend them."

August 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Found the staff to very friendly and welcoming on my arrival and quickly transferred us to the airport, on return we were picked up within 10mins of leaving the terminal building. Will use again when flying from Liverpool. "

August 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, the first time we have used airport parking and we will do it every time. Surprised how efficient the service was. "

August 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Arrival and departure dealt with efficiently even though my name was not on the list when I first arrived.Journey to and from airport quick and efficient."

August 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"The parking was easy to find and staffed with pleasant friendly people despite the ungodly hour at which we arrived! The shuttle to the airport was very quick and we would definitely use the service again. Many thanks"

August 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really good company, easy to find, staff very friendly and helpful, transfers each way swift and carefree. Would def recommend and use again."

August 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"very easy to use and close to the airport. Great service from the two drivers. Low cost relative to the others in the area Will be using again."

July 31, 2008
3
Review stars

"Slight delay in being picked up at the airport on our return. "

July 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Effecient, friendly with plenty of space to transfer luggage."

July 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the second occassion I have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking. On both occasions I have found their service excellent both to and from the airport. On Saturday I waited less that 5 minutes for them to collect us. We couldn't have walked to the onsite parking quicker."

July 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service was absolutely brilliant...friendly and prompt."

July 28, 2008