Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 901 << ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... >>
5

"Our provider was very helpful. The car park staff were helpful and polite on arrival. The transfer was a little hair raising on as the young man was a little over the zealous on the way to the airport. We were 2 hrs late arriving back from our holiday and the staff had a courtesy bus with us within 5 minutes of telephoning. The more mature staff on the night shift were helpful
and the service first class."

August 26, 2008
5

"i have used this company twicw and both times had no complaints what so ever and would recomend them to anyone both times picked up within 5 -10 mins of calling them excellent service"

August 25, 2008
5

"The car parking is easy to find, just few minutes from the airport. The service was very nice and fast. Good value for money. I will use it again!"

August 25, 2008
5

"This was the first time that we have used a service such as this for airport parking and I have to say it was perfect. Your directions were easy to follow and we were transported immediately to the airport. When we returned we called as directed, and were collected within 5 minutes. Your team were also professional and courteous. All in all it was an excellent experience and we will definately use you again.

Thank you"

August 25, 2008
5

"First class, efficient and speedy service from friendly and helpful staff. The best airport parking we've ever used."

August 25, 2008
4

"Service worked just fine.
Both Drop Off & Pick Up
I would use again"

August 25, 2008
5

"As on previous occasions everything worked efficiently and all the people we dealt with were friendly and helpful."

August 25, 2008
5

"Excellant"

August 25, 2008
5

"Easy to find using the directions provided.
Friendly and efficient staff.
Very quick service to and from the aiport waited no longer than a few minutes for the mini bus.
Would highly recommend and will be using again for furture trips from Liverpool.

Thank you."

August 24, 2008
5

"An excellent and friendly service. Minibus to airport immediately after dropping car off. Minibus wait for 3 mins on return trip. Incredible value and fully recommended to anyone using John Lennon Airport. Thankyou."

August 24, 2008
5

"Excellent in every way"

August 23, 2008
5

"Just excellent. Very friendly staff and willing to help all the way, and they manage to make you smile with pleasant banter.
Timely service.
What more can anyone ask for?"

August 21, 2008
5

"An excellent service.
Easy to find.
Quick Transfers.
Very efficient and excellent value for money."

August 20, 2008
4

"Directions to the car park excellent,staff friendly and helpful transfer and pick-up with no delay, all round good service with no fuss."

August 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service in both directions"

August 19, 2008
4

"The service provided was excellent. There was no waiting and I thought good value for money."

August 19, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the service - friendly and courteous, rapid delivery to airport,and pick-up within minutes. Price very fair (look at other airports - cheap by comparison) but also had approval by the police for their security.
will DEFINITELY use gain."

August 18, 2008
4

"Everything about it was excellent - the only issue I had was on my return to Liverpool. I rang and was told the bus would be there in 5 minutes - I waited for 20 minutes in the pouring rain only to be told by the bus driver he hadn't been told we were waiting. I'll take that as a one-off blip and would use them again."

August 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service very helpful and friendly literally five minutes from the airport. I have used them before and would again when travelling from Liverpool airport."

August 17, 2008
5

"Excellent. Definitely use it again whenever I fly from Liverpool. No hassle, courteous, prompt drop off & pick up service."

August 14, 2008
5

"Excellent efficient service with helpful and friendly staff."

August 14, 2008
1

"We were pleased with the parking drop-offand lift to the airport. Unfortunatly, we were disatisfied that on return the car had a dent in the side and that upon leaving a message for the manager to call us in the diary that he didn't have the courtesy to do so and then sent us a review email within 24 hours."

August 14, 2008
5

"Easy to use website
Very good and helpful staff on arrival
Very prompt arrival of cortesy bus on return
No hesitation in using again"

August 13, 2008
5

"The service we received from In2 car parking was excellent the staff were friendly and efficient. When we arrived at 5.45am a mini bus was ready to take us to the airport the driver helped us with our bags and did not rush us in anyway. Upon our return we phoned through to be collected and were picked up within ten minutes by our driver who was again friendly and efficient. Our car was parked ready at the exit for us to leave. I will recommend In2 parking and will use them in future when flying from Liverpool because we received a good service at a competitive rate."

August 11, 2008
5

"The service you offered was first class, all staff polite and would definitely book with you again."

August 11, 2008
5

"Excellent service, easy to find, super value, prompt delivery and collection, and an extremely helpful and courteous driver. Will use again, and happily recommend to others."

August 10, 2008
5

"speedy service, quick transit to airport, and pick up within 5 to ten minutes of arriving back. facility is where they used to store the jaguar cars off the manufacturing site in Halewood, so room for 3000 cars.
chepest parking near liver pool five star*****"

August 10, 2008
4

"good service and reasonable price. pleasant experience with you."

August 7, 2008
5

"I first used In2 at Leeds and Bradford and was impressed with the efficiency and coutesy of the staff...but most of all the price! The Liverpool experience was equally good."

August 6, 2008
5

"Fast efficient service just a 2 minute shuttle from the airport would highly recommend"

August 5, 2008