×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 912 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ...
4

"I was anxious about arranging the parking,and finding the place,but everything was easy to follow,and,good, friendly advice given when I rang up for some reassurance.
I was pleased to find that no extra charges were added to the original quote,-(which is a rarity these days).
In all, I was very pleased with the service,and the simplicity of the process.
The staff were all friendly and helpful,and I would definitely use the service again.Thankyou"

August 29, 2008
4

"2nd time round using this car park. Close to the airport and very easy to get to, good drop off and pick up times - usually only need to wait 5-10 minss. Decided to try the £15 valet this time. Don't bother the valeters appeared to have driven the car dry and missed cleaning a whole lot of the bodywork."

August 29, 2008
4

"Very effortless, cost effect service. The turn around from us dropping the car off to getting on the bus to take us to the airport was impressive. Same coming back."

August 28, 2008
5

"This was the easiest booking of a car park I have ever done- the receptionists were great and it was easy to find with the directions from their website.Good transfer etc and no hassles. Thank you."

August 28, 2008
5

"We have used this car park before and cannot fault it. Twice we have come out of the airport and a minivan has been waiting for other customers but has taken us as well,before we have even rung to come and collect us. The service they give is nothing short of perfection and would recommend anyone to use it."

August 27, 2008
5

"Parking at In2 car parking was a smooth and quick drop off and pickup. No problems at all, will use them again."

August 27, 2008
5

"Used in2 carparking arrived early hours of the morning and was greated by a very helpful and pleasant guy working on reception. Gave me clear advice making me feel comfortable about instructions on return to liverpool. Very fast service on arrival and no waiting around for transfer to airport, was at the airport within minutes. On return to liverpool i phoned in2 parking and was immediately picked up and transfered back to the depot. On arrival my car was immediately waiting enabling us to collect the keys and be on our way home. Excellent service through out , very impressed and would defintely use again ."

August 26, 2008
5

"I have never used this service before but now after trying it once , I would recommend to anyone..... cheaper than the other places we priced up. Didn't wait anytime after arriving and the car was ready for me as soon as i got back via the minibus. Staff all very helpful and will deffo use service again!!!"

August 26, 2008
4

"very good prompt service to airport going and return 2nd time have used in2 parking would not hesitate to use again"

August 26, 2008
5

"These were a really friendly bunch of people and very efficient. As soon as i got my bags i rang them and within 5 minutes the driver was there.
Its about a 3 minute drive from the airport and i had got into my car quicker than my friend who had stayed in the long stay car park!
No hassle with anything, car and keys were waiting for me and it was much cheaper than geting a taxi there and back!
will stay there again"

August 26, 2008
5

"This was the 2nd time Ive used In2 Car Parking and I have to say that the experience once again was user friendly, quick and good value. The door to door service both going and returning was, in my opinion just as fast as using the onsite airport car parks but significantly cheaper."

August 26, 2008
5

"Our provider was very helpful. The car park staff were helpful and polite on arrival. The transfer was a little hair raising on as the young man was a little over the zealous on the way to the airport. We were 2 hrs late arriving back from our holiday and the staff had a courtesy bus with us within 5 minutes of telephoning. The more mature staff on the night shift were helpful
and the service first class."

August 26, 2008
5

"i have used this company twicw and both times had no complaints what so ever and would recomend them to anyone both times picked up within 5 -10 mins of calling them excellent service"

August 25, 2008
5

"The car parking is easy to find, just few minutes from the airport. The service was very nice and fast. Good value for money. I will use it again!"

August 25, 2008
5

"This was the first time that we have used a service such as this for airport parking and I have to say it was perfect. Your directions were easy to follow and we were transported immediately to the airport. When we returned we called as directed, and were collected within 5 minutes. Your team were also professional and courteous. All in all it was an excellent experience and we will definately use you again.

Thank you"

August 25, 2008
5

"First class, efficient and speedy service from friendly and helpful staff. The best airport parking we've ever used."

August 25, 2008
4

"Service worked just fine.
Both Drop Off & Pick Up
I would use again"

August 25, 2008
5

"As on previous occasions everything worked efficiently and all the people we dealt with were friendly and helpful."

August 25, 2008
5

"Excellant"

August 25, 2008
5

"Easy to find using the directions provided.
Friendly and efficient staff.
Very quick service to and from the aiport waited no longer than a few minutes for the mini bus.
Would highly recommend and will be using again for furture trips from Liverpool.

Thank you."

August 24, 2008
5

"An excellent and friendly service. Minibus to airport immediately after dropping car off. Minibus wait for 3 mins on return trip. Incredible value and fully recommended to anyone using John Lennon Airport. Thankyou."

August 24, 2008
5

"Excellent in every way"

August 23, 2008
5

"Just excellent. Very friendly staff and willing to help all the way, and they manage to make you smile with pleasant banter.
Timely service.
What more can anyone ask for?"

August 21, 2008
5

"An excellent service.
Easy to find.
Quick Transfers.
Very efficient and excellent value for money."

August 20, 2008
4

"Directions to the car park excellent,staff friendly and helpful transfer and pick-up with no delay, all round good service with no fuss."

August 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service in both directions"

August 19, 2008
4

"The service provided was excellent. There was no waiting and I thought good value for money."

August 19, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the service - friendly and courteous, rapid delivery to airport,and pick-up within minutes. Price very fair (look at other airports - cheap by comparison) but also had approval by the police for their security.
will DEFINITELY use gain."

August 18, 2008
4

"Everything about it was excellent - the only issue I had was on my return to Liverpool. I rang and was told the bus would be there in 5 minutes - I waited for 20 minutes in the pouring rain only to be told by the bus driver he hadn't been told we were waiting. I'll take that as a one-off blip and would use them again."

August 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service very helpful and friendly literally five minutes from the airport. I have used them before and would again when travelling from Liverpool airport."

August 17, 2008