Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 921
5
Cath Stone

Very easy to find from directions given. Staff very helpful and courteous. No problems at all, very quick and efficient. Reasonably priced, would definitely use again and recommend to others.
September 1, 2008

4
David Loveday

No problem at all. Easy to find and quick transfer to airport. (5 mins). Drop-off point (which will be the same for all companies) is not directly infront of the terminal and it's not undercover so if it's raining or your bags are not easily transportable then this may be an issue for you. Minibus arrived promptly after we called on our return. Will use them again. Thanks
August 31, 2008

4
Sinclair Elliott

The service was great as was the price but the building could of been better sign posted from the main road.
August 31, 2008

4
Bruce Allan

Good, quick friendly service. Only criticisms (which is not of the company, would apply to ALL such firms serving Liverpool Airport,) is there is no shelter in the pick up /waiting area where the buses come to. Luckily they don't take long to get there.
August 30, 2008

5
michael j bartley

VEY POLITE,VERY FAST,VERY RELIABLE NO HASSEL AT ALL,IF WE FLY FROM LIVERPOOL AGAIN WE WOULD DEFINETLY USE THEM AGAIN.MANY THANX.
August 30, 2008

2
Graeme Collins

All went well at the start as we dropped of the car and staff all very polite. However on return, I rang the ofice number at 9.00am and was told that the mini bus was on its way. We waited 40 mins and I rang twice and was told both times the bus had left. 2 Planes had landed and all other carpark buses had been and collected thei customers and we were still waiting. When it arrived, there was not enough room for my family and then had to wait a further 15 mins. It was 55 minutes from when I first rang to when we were collected. I saw 2 buses, but only one was in use. The staff were very polite and could only appologise for the delay. After a holiday which had all gone well and involved a range of transport methods, it seemed that when we returned to the UK, it fell apart at the final point of our holiday. I wonder what a foreign visitor would think about it!
August 30, 2008

5
Zoe Pickles

Excellent. Very helpful and friendly members of staff. Efficient, good value for money and super close to the airport. I would use them again for sure! :)
August 30, 2008

5
Mr Briggs

Fantastic service, very efficient and organised. Many thanks we would consider using you again.
August 30, 2008

5
B Hughes

The staff at Liverpool In2 Car Parking couldn't have been more helpful. They actually seemed happy in their work. The service was quick and efficient as well. We shall definitely use them next time!
August 30, 2008

4
D.I rving

I was anxious about arranging the parking,and finding the place,but everything was easy to follow,and,good, friendly advice given when I rang up for some reassurance. I was pleased to find that no extra charges were added to the original quote,-(which is a rarity these days). In all, I was very pleased with the service,and the simplicity of the process. The staff were all friendly and helpful,and I would definitely use the service again.Thankyou
August 29, 2008

4
Kieron Mullan

2nd time round using this car park. Close to the airport and very easy to get to, good drop off and pick up times - usually only need to wait 5-10 minss. Decided to try the �15 valet this time. Don't bother the valeters appeared to have driven the car dry and missed cleaning a whole lot of the bodywork.
August 29, 2008

4
MRS MARIA CRAWFORD

Very effortless, cost effect service. The turn around from us dropping the car off to getting on the bus to take us to the airport was impressive. Same coming back.
August 28, 2008

5
Mrs Sutherland

This was the easiest booking of a car park I have ever done- the receptionists were great and it was easy to find with the directions from their website.Good transfer etc and no hassles. Thank you.
August 28, 2008

5
Sheila McDonald

We have used this car park before and cannot fault it. Twice we have come out of the airport and a minivan has been waiting for other customers but has taken us as well,before we have even rung to come and collect us. The service they give is nothing short of perfection and would recommend anyone to use it.
August 27, 2008

5
Karl

Parking at In2 car parking was a smooth and quick drop off and pickup. No problems at all, will use them again.
August 27, 2008

5
sarah moraes

Used in2 carparking arrived early hours of the morning and was greated by a very helpful and pleasant guy working on reception. Gave me clear advice making me feel comfortable about instructions on return to liverpool. Very fast service on arrival and no waiting around for transfer to airport, was at the airport within minutes. On return to liverpool i phoned in2 parking and was immediately picked up and transfered back to the depot. On arrival my car was immediately waiting enabling us to collect the keys and be on our way home. Excellent service through out , very impressed and would defintely use again .
August 26, 2008

5
alan withe

I have never used this service before but now after trying it once , I would recommend to anyone..... cheaper than the other places we priced up. Didn't wait anytime after arriving and the car was ready for me as soon as i got back via the minibus. Staff all very helpful and will deffo use service again!!!
August 26, 2008

4
alexandra bewes

very good prompt service to airport going and return 2nd time have used in2 parking would not hesitate to use again
August 26, 2008

5
Katie Sykes

These were a really friendly bunch of people and very efficient. As soon as i got my bags i rang them and within 5 minutes the driver was there. Its about a 3 minute drive from the airport and i had got into my car quicker than my friend who had stayed in the long stay car park! No hassle with anything, car and keys were waiting for me and it was much cheaper than geting a taxi there and back! will stay there again
August 26, 2008

5
Martin Wright

This was the 2nd time Ive used In2 Car Parking and I have to say that the experience once again was user friendly, quick and good value. The door to door service both going and returning was, in my opinion just as fast as using the onsite airport car parks but significantly cheaper.
August 26, 2008

5
Deb

Our provider was very helpful. The car park staff were helpful and polite on arrival. The transfer was a little hair raising on as the young man was a little over the zealous on the way to the airport. We were 2 hrs late arriving back from our holiday and the staff had a courtesy bus with us within 5 minutes of telephoning. The more mature staff on the night shift were helpful and the service first class.
August 26, 2008

5
elsie opie

i have used this company twicw and both times had no complaints what so ever and would recomend them to anyone both times picked up within 5 -10 mins of calling them excellent service
August 25, 2008

5
Malgorzata

The car parking is easy to find, just few minutes from the airport. The service was very nice and fast. Good value for money. I will use it again!
August 25, 2008

5
Elaine Barker

This was the first time that we have used a service such as this for airport parking and I have to say it was perfect. Your directions were easy to follow and we were transported immediately to the airport. When we returned we called as directed, and were collected within 5 minutes. Your team were also professional and courteous. All in all it was an excellent experience and we will definately use you again. Thank you
August 25, 2008

5
Alastair Dandy

First class, efficient and speedy service from friendly and helpful staff. The best airport parking we've ever used.
August 25, 2008

4
JonM

Service worked just fine. Both Drop Off & Pick Up I would use again
August 25, 2008

5
Peter Bull

As on previous occasions everything worked efficiently and all the people we dealt with were friendly and helpful.
August 25, 2008

5
Keith Allen

Excellant
August 25, 2008

5
Robert Hallworth

Easy to find using the directions provided. Friendly and efficient staff. Very quick service to and from the aiport waited no longer than a few minutes for the mini bus. Would highly recommend and will be using again for furture trips from Liverpool. Thank you.
August 24, 2008

5
John David Oliver

An excellent and friendly service. Minibus to airport immediately after dropping car off. Minibus wait for 3 mins on return trip. Incredible value and fully recommended to anyone using John Lennon Airport. Thankyou.
August 24, 2008