×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 918 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...31
5
Review stars

"Excellent service friendly. efficient 2nd time of use will use again and recommend Jan"

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very Good, Nice , pleasent staff, all as expected. Thanks "

September 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very impressed, no waiting when dropping vehicle off, quick pick up on return journey, will use this facility again and recommend to friends"

September 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent service."

September 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used various car parks and airports in the uk, but this was the first time from liverpool. my wife and I were delighted with the service at In2. my particular thanks to Stewart who was a great help. Thanks again. regards A E Rogers"

September 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"This easy to find airport car parking facility was a much better choice than on-airport parking. We didn't have to trundle our luggage very far at all which is a great plus, especially when the weather is poor. The service was very quick and very efficient and we will definitely use them again. "

September 8, 2008
3
Review stars

"The price is very competitive. The staff are very friendly. However, the drives mirror was hunging of the car. The excuse was that the space beteewn the cars is too small and as they were trying to fold the mirror it snaped that all (never offer to replace just some tape) Fxing the mirror cost me more than £60"

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good. They were efficient in the office at both ends of the journey and the minibus drop-off and pick-up was excellent. No more than five minutes either end."

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the LiverpoolIn2 Car Parking team very efficient and courteous. The shuttle bus was on time on both the outward and inbound leg of the journey. The car was just a few paces away from the reception when I picked it up on the return leg. I would use them again. "

September 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Not much to say really. It was good service."

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

September 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very friendly and helpfull group of people. Fast delivery and collection from airport. Competitive pricing :-)"

September 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"Friendly service at a comparitively reasonable price. Peace of mind knowing vehicle was secure with cctv, etc"

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service and have recommended it to a family member who will be using it in October. The response time to the call from the airport was excellent. We would definately use it again."

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"great service"

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"we used liverpool in2 car parking on the 01/09/08-04/09/08 car park was very easy to find. very easy check in on the afternoon of the 1st staff at reception were very friendly and help full. transport to the airport was approx 3-4 minutes. on our return on the 4th at 23.30 we phoned the no we were given and told bus would be at pick up point in 6 minutes and by the time we got there the driver was waiting. my vehicle was parking in front yard waiting for our direct exit after collecting keys at reception. overall mark would be 10 out of 10 would use again. "

September 5, 2008
1
Review stars

"I have used In2 Car Parking in the past and was always very pleased. This time however I was extremely disappointed namely with regard to the return journey via shuttle bus back to the pound. I did as told, phoned on arrival, waited in the usual place .... for about 25 minutes. Totally unacceptable. We were caught in a torrential downpour, no dry clothes, four-year-child very distressed, no possibility of shelter etc. A much more efficient system needs to be in place whereby passengers are told roughly how long they will have to wait plus they should call out names of passengers who are first in the queue so as to avoid people puching in. Also, perhaps they shouldn't be quite so mean and think about operating more than one bus ....?!!! Sorry but this time, I'm not at all pleased. Will not use In2 Car Park again."

September 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service"

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking twice this year and found that they provide an excellant service. The staff are really friendly and they pick you up within 5-10 minutes of you calling them on arrival. Would definitly recommend them to other people."

September 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really fast service, very friendly staff, would definately use again"

September 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Overall they were very good, very efficient no bothers. I will use them again "

September 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, friendly and efficient service, no time waiting either going to or retuning from the airport. Near enough to the airport to make the trip easy and hassle free without a concern about time delays."

September 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Couldnt fault the service. Good directions given on line, and the curtousy bas driver made sure I was sure of the way home. Didn't need to walk far at the air port or the car park. I also used the mini car valet service costing £15.Nice to come back to a clean car, parked right next to the bus stop. Definatly recommend them."

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was first class."

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great friendly service, very prompt and efficient. In an easy to find location just across the road from the airport. Will be using them again. "

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"very very pleased with the service you provided us, the pick up both ways was quick, drivers were polite, and the car was ready for us to get in straight away when we got back. would highly recommened.infact we will be using you in october. you were the start of our holiday and the ending to our holiday. many thanks karl and mandi "

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Really brilliant price and service, better than the other providers. I'll always use Liverpool In2 Car Parking; mainly for both the price and service. Highly recommended :-) "

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find from directions given. Staff very helpful and courteous. No problems at all, very quick and efficient. Reasonably priced, would definitely use again and recommend to others."

September 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"No problem at all. Easy to find and quick transfer to airport. (5 mins). Drop-off point (which will be the same for all companies) is not directly infront of the terminal and it's not undercover so if it's raining or your bags are not easily transportable then this may be an issue for you. Minibus arrived promptly after we called on our return. Will use them again. Thanks"

August 31, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was great as was the price but the building could of been better sign posted from the main road. "

August 31, 2008