Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 921
5
Dave Kam

first class service with a smile, even at 4am in the morning!!. This is the second time we have used in2 in thre weeks and both times have been the same, good friendly service, cases loaded and unloaded for you. Had the full valet the first time and an excellant, professional job, will certainly use this service again. All in all a great service!!
September 29, 2008

1
Mrs B Griffth

I will not be using In2 Car Parking again and would not recommend it to anyone else. Not only did the car sustain a scratch over the wheelarch on the rear passenger side but somebody has the cheek to tune my radio into Ramadam Culture wavelength!
September 28, 2008

5
Mrs. Joan Roberts

I couldn't have had better service. The check-in on arrival was speedy, the transfer efficient. When we arrived back from holiday, a quick phone call brought the courier mini bus within 5 minutes as promised. The drivers were friendly and helpful.
September 28, 2008

5
Antony Heath

This was the best most useful, convenient way to travel to the airport. Really professional and totally helpful you were. Also friendly. Thanks so much. We will be seeing you again Sincerely Antony Heath
September 28, 2008

5
George P.

Excellent!
September 28, 2008

5
Mr Wilson

I have previously always used Liverpools Long stay car park but became tired of dragging my luggage from the ar end of the car park to the terminal building (which takes some doing with two kids cases in tow!) The Park and go option was cheaper, hasle free and probably just as quick. Staff were friendly and helpful and the return entailed a wait of around 6 - 8 minutes which is good. I would definately reccomend the service and will use it again.
September 28, 2008

5
Janet Gibbons

I had never used a airport parking facility before so did not know what to expect but was pleasently surprised, the staff were courteous and efficient the service was very easy to book on line and the price excellent the whole thing was stress free and I would not hesitate to use In2 Car Parking again.
September 28, 2008

5
Jan dickenson

Easy to find, 5 minutes from airport and minibus waiting when we returned. Can't think of any disadvantages
September 27, 2008

4
william assitt

Easy to find prompt transfer and in convenient location 5 mins away from the airport,only problem on arrival they did not have details of our booking but accepted our copies as proof etc we would certainly use them again.Thankyou
September 27, 2008

5
Vicky Barton

Fast transfer, well organised, excellent service, value for money. The staff couldn't have been nicer- we will definately use this service again
September 27, 2008

5
Sharon Elliott

Due to the XL failure, our flight was changed from Liverpool to Cardiff the night before we were due to fly. I called and cancelled our booking on the morning we should have arrived and they were very understanding and helpful - I even got a refund less a small admin fee. I would be happy to book here again, if I fly from Liverpool.
September 26, 2008

4
mike rayson

much better service than last time(MAY 08),quick pick up and a character driving!!
September 26, 2008

4
Stuart Fletcher

A quick and reliable service, would use them again!
September 25, 2008

5
Susan Mosley

This car parking arrangement could not be faulted. We were treated in a friendly and efficient way; minibuses were waiting for us both at the car park when we first got there, and also later, when we returned to the airport. Our car was conveniently parked by the exit when we set off for home. They even offered to valet the car whilst we were away, which I rather wish I'd taken advantage of, considering how well everything else was managed! Top marks to them!
September 23, 2008

5
S W Pollington

This is the second time we have used this service and again, all went smoothly and for a competitive price.
September 22, 2008

5
ann haughian

we used the car park very recently and had a great transfer both from and to the airport. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful to us. we would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
September 21, 2008

4
jim fitzsimons

Excellent service. Speedy transfer with friendly drivers. Would recommend to friends.
September 19, 2008

4
Lynn johnson

easy to find,good service,
September 19, 2008

5
Stephen Walker

Liverpool In2 Parking could not be faulted in any way: Ease of booking online 5/5 Price 5/5 Welcome and immediate transfer to airport 5/5 Prompt pick-up on return 5/5 Friendly and efficient service from staff 5/5 Security of parking 5/5
September 18, 2008

5
Emma Wood

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very smooth operation. The transfer was available within minutes both on departure and arrival. Thank you, for your very friendly, professional and reliable service. I would definately recommend this car park to others and I will be booking only with these when i need airport parking. The total experience and service was outstanding!
September 18, 2008

5
Polly Lawler

Extremely efficient and easy to use service. You drop your car off and then get a lift with your bags straight to the airport - a mere 5 mins drive away. Much cheaper than the 'on airport' parking and much more convenient since you don't have to struggle such a long way with your bags - you get a lift right to the door! I will definitely be using the service again.
September 17, 2008

5
Malcolm Hunt

Excellent service all round. 5 mins before taken to airport - less than 5 mins drive to airport - no more than 5 mins wait at arport on return - my car was waiting at Reception and was handed keys within seconds of getting out of transfer vehicle..... and cheap too !!
September 17, 2008

4
greg pinkerton

very good
September 17, 2008

5
JULIE PICKETT

I was very impressed and would definitely use again.
September 16, 2008

5
David Sharkey

I found ther was absolutely no problems using your car parking service at Liverpool. Very competive price and quick efficient service. Friend of mine was telling me he was also impressed when he decided to extend his trip and you were able to accomadate him without any problems or additional charge beyond your daily rate. First class
September 15, 2008

5
David Pearson

Excellent prompt service, 2nd time of using this company.Good value for money.
September 15, 2008

5
adrian roberts

Excellent service ..will definetly use them again!
September 15, 2008

4
Clive Burrows

I found it to be very good and the staff very helpful
September 15, 2008

4
marie

Good service - prompt pick up and drop off. Staff pleasant and helpful. Would use them again.
September 15, 2008

4
Ian Galbraith

Efficient. Close to airport and significantly cheaper than the airport long-stay carpark.
September 14, 2008