Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 901 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
5

"Extremely efficient and easy to use service. You drop your car off and then get a lift with your bags straight to the airport - a mere 5 mins drive away. Much cheaper than the 'on airport' parking and much more convenient since you don't have to struggle such a long way with your bags - you get a lift right to the door! I will definitely be using the service again."

September 17, 2008
5

"Excellent service all round.
5 mins before taken to airport - less than 5 mins drive to airport - no more than 5 mins wait at arport on return - my car was waiting at Reception and was handed keys within seconds of getting out of transfer vehicle..... and cheap too !!"

September 17, 2008
4

"very good"

September 17, 2008
5

"I was very impressed and would definitely use again."

September 16, 2008
5

"I found ther was absolutely no problems using your car parking service at Liverpool. Very competive price and quick efficient service. Friend of mine was telling me he was also impressed when he decided to extend his trip and you were able to accomadate him without any problems or additional charge beyond your daily rate. First class"

September 15, 2008
5

"Excellent prompt service, 2nd time of using this company.Good value for money."

September 15, 2008
5

"Excellent service ..will definetly use them again!"

September 15, 2008
4

"I found it to be very good and the staff very helpful"

September 15, 2008
4

"Good service - prompt pick up and drop off. Staff pleasant and helpful. Would use them again."

September 15, 2008
4

"Efficient. Close to airport and significantly cheaper than the airport long-stay carpark."

September 14, 2008
4

"The staff at Liverpool were very friendly and efficient, i would reccomend the service to anyone."

September 14, 2008
5

"Fantastic service even tho we were 27 hours late getting back nothing was too much trouble."

September 14, 2008
4

"Good easy and efficient service. Thanks"

September 14, 2008
5

"Excellent service friendly. efficient 2nd time of use will use again and recommend

Jan"

September 14, 2008
5

"Very Good, Nice , pleasent staff, all as expected.
Thanks"

September 14, 2008
4

"Very impressed, no waiting when dropping vehicle off, quick pick up on return journey, will use this facility again and recommend to friends"

September 12, 2008
5

"Pleasant and helpful staff. Excellent service."

September 12, 2008
5

"I have used various car parks and airports in the uk, but this was the first time from liverpool. my wife and I were delighted with the service at In2. my particular thanks to Stewart who was a great help. Thanks again.
regards
A E Rogers"

September 10, 2008
4

"This easy to find airport car parking facility was a much better choice than on-airport parking. We didn't have to trundle our luggage very far at all which is a great plus, especially when the weather is poor. The service was very quick and very efficient and we will definitely use them again."

September 8, 2008
3

"The price is very competitive. The staff are very friendly. However, the drives mirror was hunging of the car. The excuse was that the space beteewn the cars is too small and as they were trying to fold the mirror it snaped that all (never offer to replace just some tape) Fxing the mirror cost me more than £60"

September 8, 2008
5

"Very good. They were efficient in the office at both ends of the journey and the minibus drop-off and pick-up was excellent. No more than five minutes either end."

September 8, 2008
5

"I found the LiverpoolIn2 Car Parking team very efficient and courteous. The shuttle bus was on time on both the outward and inbound leg of the journey.
The car was just a few paces away from the reception when I picked it up on the return leg.
I would use them again."

September 8, 2008
4

"Not much to say really. It was good service."

September 8, 2008
5

"Excellent service"

September 8, 2008
4

"Very friendly and helpfull group of people.
Fast delivery and collection from airport.
Competitive pricing :-)"

September 7, 2008
4

"Friendly service at a comparitively reasonable price. Peace of mind knowing vehicle was secure with cctv, etc"

September 7, 2008
5

"We were very pleased with the service and have recommended it to a family member who will be using it in October.
The response time to the call from the airport was excellent.
We would definately use it again."

September 7, 2008
5

"great service"

September 7, 2008
5

"we used liverpool in2 car parking on the 01/09/08-04/09/08 car park was very easy to find. very easy check in on the afternoon of the 1st staff at reception were very friendly and help full. transport to the airport was approx 3-4 minutes.
on our return on the 4th at 23.30 we phoned the no we were given and told bus would be at pick up point in 6 minutes and by the time we got there the driver was waiting. my vehicle was parking in front yard waiting for our direct exit after collecting keys at reception. overall mark would be 10 out of 10 would use again."

September 5, 2008
1

"I have used In2 Car Parking in the past and was always very pleased. This time however I was extremely disappointed namely with regard to the return journey via shuttle bus back to the pound. I did as told, phoned on arrival, waited in the usual place .... for about 25 minutes. Totally unacceptable. We were caught in a torrential downpour, no dry clothes, four-year-child very distressed, no possibility of shelter etc. A much more efficient system needs to be in place whereby passengers are told roughly how long they will have to wait plus they should call out names of passengers who are first in the queue so as to avoid people puching in. Also, perhaps they shouldn't be quite so mean and think about operating more than one bus ....?!!! Sorry but this time, I'm not at all pleased. Will not use In2 Car Park again."

September 4, 2008