×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 915 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...31
5
Review stars

"I had never used a airport parking facility before so did not know what to expect but was pleasently surprised, the staff were courteous and efficient the service was very easy to book on line and the price excellent the whole thing was stress free and I would not hesitate to use In2 Car Parking again."

September 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, 5 minutes from airport and minibus waiting when we returned. Can't think of any disadvantages"

September 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find prompt transfer and in convenient location 5 mins away from the airport,only problem on arrival they did not have details of our booking but accepted our copies as proof etc we would certainly use them again.Thankyou"

September 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fast transfer, well organised, excellent service, value for money. The staff couldn't have been nicer- we will definately use this service again "

September 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Due to the XL failure, our flight was changed from Liverpool to Cardiff the night before we were due to fly. I called and cancelled our booking on the morning we should have arrived and they were very understanding and helpful - I even got a refund less a small admin fee. I would be happy to book here again, if I fly from Liverpool."

September 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"much better service than last time(MAY 08),quick pick up and a character driving!!"

September 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"A quick and reliable service, would use them again!"

September 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"This car parking arrangement could not be faulted. We were treated in a friendly and efficient way; minibuses were waiting for us both at the car park when we first got there, and also later, when we returned to the airport. Our car was conveniently parked by the exit when we set off for home. They even offered to valet the car whilst we were away, which I rather wish I'd taken advantage of, considering how well everything else was managed! Top marks to them!"

September 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used this service and again, all went smoothly and for a competitive price."

September 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"we used the car park very recently and had a great transfer both from and to the airport. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful to us. we would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone."

September 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Speedy transfer with friendly drivers. Would recommend to friends."

September 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"easy to find,good service,"

September 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Liverpool In2 Parking could not be faulted in any way: Ease of booking online 5/5 Price 5/5 Welcome and immediate transfer to airport 5/5 Prompt pick-up on return 5/5 Friendly and efficient service from staff 5/5 Security of parking 5/5 "

September 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Very smooth operation. The transfer was available within minutes both on departure and arrival. Thank you, for your very friendly, professional and reliable service. I would definately recommend this car park to others and I will be booking only with these when i need airport parking. The total experience and service was outstanding!"

September 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient and easy to use service. You drop your car off and then get a lift with your bags straight to the airport - a mere 5 mins drive away. Much cheaper than the 'on airport' parking and much more convenient since you don't have to struggle such a long way with your bags - you get a lift right to the door! I will definitely be using the service again."

September 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. 5 mins before taken to airport - less than 5 mins drive to airport - no more than 5 mins wait at arport on return - my car was waiting at Reception and was handed keys within seconds of getting out of transfer vehicle..... and cheap too !! "

September 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"very good"

September 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed and would definitely use again."

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found ther was absolutely no problems using your car parking service at Liverpool. Very competive price and quick efficient service. Friend of mine was telling me he was also impressed when he decided to extend his trip and you were able to accomadate him without any problems or additional charge beyond your daily rate. First class "

September 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service, 2nd time of using this company.Good value for money."

September 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ..will definetly use them again!"

September 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"I found it to be very good and the staff very helpful"

September 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good service - prompt pick up and drop off. Staff pleasant and helpful. Would use them again."

September 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Efficient. Close to airport and significantly cheaper than the airport long-stay carpark."

September 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"The staff at Liverpool were very friendly and efficient, i would reccomend the service to anyone."

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service even tho we were 27 hours late getting back nothing was too much trouble."

September 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good easy and efficient service. Thanks"

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service friendly. efficient 2nd time of use will use again and recommend Jan"

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very Good, Nice , pleasent staff, all as expected. Thanks "

September 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very impressed, no waiting when dropping vehicle off, quick pick up on return journey, will use this facility again and recommend to friends"

September 12, 2008