×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 912 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...
5

"The service offered by In2 Car Parking was excellent.
The same cannot be said for Liverpool Airport who are now insisting that In2 Car Parking drop passengers well away from the airport terminal then they have to struggle with cases children etc along an unmade up pavement in the rain etc to the terminal building so Liverpool Aireport gets a very poor rating."

October 6, 2008
5

"When we arrived at the office we were met by a very pleasant lady who informed us the bus would be arriving any minute and true to her word it did. The transfer was excellent both ways with no delays whatsoever. Would highly reccommend."

October 6, 2008
5

"I have always found the staff at IN2 to be very friendly and extreemly helpful, and they take good care of my vehicle."

October 6, 2008
5

"We always park in the actual airport but thought we'd give this a try as it was a lot cheaper, Well, it was great! No waiting around, the minibus was there right away on departure and arrival, I think we will be using this car park again :)"

October 6, 2008
4

"Very close to the airport, and easy to find. Booking in and out was very quick, as was the transfer. Only downside is nowhere sheltered to wait for the bus back to the car park."

October 6, 2008
4

"Just a little note to say the parking at Liverpool airport was stress free as I only had to wait couple of minutes before we were taken to the airport, the return pickup was however very different as they have changed the system for minibus pickup etc, the poor driver had to put up with the stupid system of going to pay for a 2 minute stay each time he came to the airport. Apart from that all was very pleasing."

October 6, 2008
4

"Just a little note to say the parking at Liverpool airport was stress free as I only had to wait a couple of minutes before we were taken to the airport. The return pickup was however very different as they have changed the system for minibus pickup etc, the poor driver had to put up with the stupid system of going to pay for a 2 minute stay each time he came to the airport. Apart from that all was very pleasing."

October 6, 2008
5

"excellent service"

October 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Will use again. Saved us money on taxi prices."

October 4, 2008
5

"Everything went well on the outward leg - staff very helpful and efficient. On the return, it was raining very heavily and there was no shelter at the pick-up point. (This criticism is directed at the Airport Company and not In2Car). Otherwise, the collection went very well."

October 3, 2008
5

"This is the second time this year that we've used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and once again they were excellent. Quick transfers to and from the airport, friendly staff and good value for money. Would certainly recommend them."

October 2, 2008
5

"Quick, easy and efficient and staff were very friendly will definately use again."

October 2, 2008
4

"Absolutely nothing to complain about at all. Very courteous staff, efficient operation. Would perhaps have used valet service if notified in advance. only tiny complaint, if it can be called that,is that a map would be useful as well as directions, but otherwise all fine."

October 1, 2008
4

"Great service bus was there to take us and bring us from the airport.staff pleasant and helpful"

October 1, 2008
4

"Easy. Straight to the airport and picked up as soon as we arrived through customs."

October 1, 2008
5

"Friendly, efficient service - only issue is with Liverpool Airport's ridiculous new drop off/charge system - no fault of In2"

October 1, 2008
3

"We used this service in July and it was fine but unfortunately you now have to walk further and up a ramp to where the van is allowed to pick you up and after arriving back from somewhere hot to windy rainy weather we got wet whilst waiting for the van to pick us up. Apart from that it was OK"

October 1, 2008
5

"Excellent service! No waiting around on either the way to the airport or the trip back from the airport.
Car was sat waiting for me next to the car park exit when we arrived back - all I had to do was get the keys and leave.
They also had the common sense to take the box fresh cakes off the dashboard where I had left them when I should have taken them with me. It was a warm weekend in England so I was thankful they removed them ..."

September 29, 2008
2

"I used the carpark once before and received a satisfactory service. This time, however, I was particularly annoyed at the fact that it took 30 minutes from making a call for requesting a pick-up to getting back to my car. This, I believe, was unacceptable since the carpark is only a five-minute drive away. Therefore, in future, I would consider paying a few pounds more, but parking within walking distance to the terminal."

September 29, 2008
3

"Car Parking was fine. Only problem was the wait time for the pick up at the airport on the return. I think two flights came in fairly close to each other and so there were quite a few clients waiting at approx. 11:45pm for a minibus to arrive. Need to have more capacity to pick up and transport back to car park."

September 29, 2008
2

"Got to the airport quickly via minibus after dropping the car off.
Had to wait about 20 minutes for the minibus (told no more than 5) when we returned. Minibus smelt strongly of cigarette smoke when we got in. Driver over familiar. Took route through residential area over lots of speed bumps back to depot."

September 29, 2008
5

"first class service with a smile, even at 4am in the morning!!. This is the second time we have used in2 in thre weeks and both times have been the same, good friendly service, cases loaded and unloaded for you. Had the full valet the first time and an excellant, professional job, will certainly use this service again. All in all a great service!!"

September 29, 2008
1

"I will not be using In2 Car Parking again and would not recommend it to anyone else. Not only did the car sustain a scratch over the wheelarch on the rear passenger side but somebody has the cheek to tune my radio into Ramadam Culture wavelength!"

September 28, 2008
5

"I couldn't have had better service. The check-in on arrival was speedy, the transfer efficient. When we arrived back from holiday, a quick phone call brought the courier mini bus within 5 minutes as promised. The drivers were friendly and helpful."

September 28, 2008
5

"This was the best most useful, convenient way to travel to the airport. Really professional and totally helpful you were. Also friendly. Thanks so much. We will be seeing you again
Sincerely
Antony Heath"

September 28, 2008
5

"Excellent!"

September 28, 2008
5

"I have previously always used Liverpools Long stay car park but became tired of dragging my luggage from the ar end of the car park to the terminal building (which takes some doing with two kids cases in tow!) The Park and go option was cheaper, hasle free and probably just as quick. Staff were friendly and helpful and the return entailed a wait of around 6 - 8 minutes which is good. I would definately reccomend the service and will use it again."

September 28, 2008
5

"I had never used a airport parking facility before so did not know what to expect but was pleasently surprised, the staff were courteous and efficient the service was very easy to book on line and the price excellent the whole thing was stress free and I would not hesitate to use In2 Car Parking again."

September 28, 2008
5

"Easy to find, 5 minutes from airport and minibus waiting when we returned. Can't think of any disadvantages"

September 27, 2008
4

"Easy to find prompt transfer and in convenient location 5 mins away from the airport,only problem on arrival they did not have details of our booking but accepted our copies as proof etc we would certainly use them again.Thankyou"

September 27, 2008