Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 920
4
Kevin Tierney

First time I have used this parking service. Friendly service and prompt.
October 13, 2008

5
Patrick Best

We were going to park in the long stay car park at John Lennon liverpool airport till we found this company The prices were much cheaper, the site is only a few minutes away from the airport with a very quick shuttle service. We found the service was excellent, the drivers helpfull and polite and the car was ready and waiting when we arrived at the park Would highly recommend and will definitely use again on our travels Many thanks to all the staff
October 13, 2008

5
Ian and Joyce Brocklebank

The staff were courteous and helpful and the service prompt and efficient. We are plaaning on using this firm again next month when we visit Spain.
October 13, 2008

5
david southern

excellent. prompt and courteous.
October 13, 2008

4
Greg Thomson

good service from car park very confusing directions from booking agent spent 3/4 hour trying to find it colour of building wrong, instructions should have highlighted more the fact that the car park was IN2 Direction should tell you to go past nat west bank before turning right
October 12, 2008

4
Susan Busby

Good service. Only slight problem was with the directions - mentioned lst major traffic lights - as we didn't know the road at all, hesitation at first set of traffic lights we came to - define major if you live in a quite village! Now we know directions will use again. Staff friendly, service efficient, will use again.
October 10, 2008

3
mr and mrs Hill

parking and pick up of car i cant find no fault with your company, only complaint is. the drop off point and pick up point. It was raining very heavy on arrival at airport and the place where you have to drop off in carpark is to far away. we were soaked by time we got into airport. therefore for car parking you get a 8/10 but the drop off/ pick up you get a 3/10.
October 9, 2008

3
Tudur Owen

This trip was our 3rd time of using the carpark, until now we have been very pleased and impressed with the friendly and efficient service. This time the pick up and drop off zone had moved further from the airport,which is a concern in bad weather, there was a 20 minute wait at the zone, for return to our car. no apology was offered by the driver who was harassed. We were disapointed with the return service. On arrival at the office an apology was offered, we are not sure we would use ths car park again, altough the price is right, the service may have dropped off. and the drop off and collection point is now very inconvienient.
October 8, 2008

5
Blanchflower

The service offered by In2 Car Parking was excellent. The same cannot be said for Liverpool Airport who are now insisting that In2 Car Parking drop passengers well away from the airport terminal then they have to struggle with cases children etc along an unmade up pavement in the rain etc to the terminal building so Liverpool Aireport gets a very poor rating.
October 6, 2008

5
william wilson

When we arrived at the office we were met by a very pleasant lady who informed us the bus would be arriving any minute and true to her word it did. The transfer was excellent both ways with no delays whatsoever. Would highly reccommend.
October 6, 2008

5
David Barrow

I have always found the staff at IN2 to be very friendly and extreemly helpful, and they take good care of my vehicle.
October 6, 2008

5
Debbie Hughes

We always park in the actual airport but thought we'd give this a try as it was a lot cheaper, Well, it was great! No waiting around, the minibus was there right away on departure and arrival, I think we will be using this car park again :)
October 6, 2008

4
Ruth Bennett

Very close to the airport, and easy to find. Booking in and out was very quick, as was the transfer. Only downside is nowhere sheltered to wait for the bus back to the car park.
October 6, 2008

4
Steven

Just a little note to say the parking at Liverpool airport was stress free as I only had to wait couple of minutes before we were taken to the airport, the return pickup was however very different as they have changed the system for minibus pickup etc, the poor driver had to put up with the stupid system of going to pay for a 2 minute stay each time he came to the airport. Apart from that all was very pleasing.
October 6, 2008

4
Steve

Just a little note to say the parking at Liverpool airport was stress free as I only had to wait a couple of minutes before we were taken to the airport. The return pickup was however very different as they have changed the system for minibus pickup etc, the poor driver had to put up with the stupid system of going to pay for a 2 minute stay each time he came to the airport. Apart from that all was very pleasing.
October 6, 2008

5
mrs jeanette ollier

excellent service
October 4, 2008

5
kathy williamson

Excellent service. Will use again. Saved us money on taxi prices.
October 4, 2008

5
Robert Cundill

Everything went well on the outward leg - staff very helpful and efficient. On the return, it was raining very heavily and there was no shelter at the pick-up point. (This criticism is directed at the Airport Company and not In2Car). Otherwise, the collection went very well.
October 3, 2008

5
Mr Mrs Sowerby

This is the second time this year that we've used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and once again they were excellent. Quick transfers to and from the airport, friendly staff and good value for money. Would certainly recommend them.
October 2, 2008

5
Lisa Brett

Quick, easy and efficient and staff were very friendly will definately use again.
October 2, 2008

4
Fiona Hunter

Absolutely nothing to complain about at all. Very courteous staff, efficient operation. Would perhaps have used valet service if notified in advance. only tiny complaint, if it can be called that,is that a map would be useful as well as directions, but otherwise all fine.
October 1, 2008

4
andrew dickson

Great service bus was there to take us and bring us from the airport.staff pleasant and helpful
October 1, 2008

4
paul webster

Easy. Straight to the airport and picked up as soon as we arrived through customs.
October 1, 2008

5
Paul Graham Shenton

Friendly, efficient service - only issue is with Liverpool Airport's ridiculous new drop off/charge system - no fault of In2
October 1, 2008

3
CHRISTINE FLANNERY

We used this service in July and it was fine but unfortunately you now have to walk further and up a ramp to where the van is allowed to pick you up and after arriving back from somewhere hot to windy rainy weather we got wet whilst waiting for the van to pick us up. Apart from that it was OK
October 1, 2008

5
Andy Dunlop

Excellent service! No waiting around on either the way to the airport or the trip back from the airport. Car was sat waiting for me next to the car park exit when we arrived back - all I had to do was get the keys and leave. They also had the common sense to take the box fresh cakes off the dashboard where I had left them when I should have taken them with me. It was a warm weekend in England so I was thankful they removed them ...
September 29, 2008

2
Tino Reichelt

I used the carpark once before and received a satisfactory service. This time, however, I was particularly annoyed at the fact that it took 30 minutes from making a call for requesting a pick-up to getting back to my car. This, I believe, was unacceptable since the carpark is only a five-minute drive away. Therefore, in future, I would consider paying a few pounds more, but parking within walking distance to the terminal.
September 29, 2008

3
John McMahon

Car Parking was fine. Only problem was the wait time for the pick up at the airport on the return. I think two flights came in fairly close to each other and so there were quite a few clients waiting at approx. 11:45pm for a minibus to arrive. Need to have more capacity to pick up and transport back to car park.
September 29, 2008

2
Alastair Young

Got to the airport quickly via minibus after dropping the car off. Had to wait about 20 minutes for the minibus (told no more than 5) when we returned. Minibus smelt strongly of cigarette smoke when we got in. Driver over familiar. Took route through residential area over lots of speed bumps back to depot.
September 29, 2008

5
Dave Kam

first class service with a smile, even at 4am in the morning!!. This is the second time we have used in2 in thre weeks and both times have been the same, good friendly service, cases loaded and unloaded for you. Had the full valet the first time and an excellant, professional job, will certainly use this service again. All in all a great service!!
September 29, 2008