×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 915 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...31
1
Review stars

"We landed at Liverpool at 11:00pm and were through passport control 11:20pm. We contact you at approx 11:25pm. We were told that the driver had just left to pick up a party of 17 and he would be approx 15 mins. We waited inside during this time. The driver actually arrived at 12:05am. We were stood with 3 young children in the cold for 20 mins and didnt't get to our car until 12:20am which was an hour from our origianl call and didn't arrive home until 1:30am. The driver made no comment. An apology for the delay would have gone a long way. "

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good service,quick transfer time and prompt pick up."

October 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick, easy transfers. Pleasant, friendly staff. Reasonable price."

October 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent. Quick polite and with good humor. we were on our way quicker than I have been when we have paid for on site parking. I will be recomending the company to family, friends and work collegues who use Liverpool airport."

October 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Nice and easy. Good, quick service."

October 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"In a few short words you were fantastic. Everything went well and I would use you again before even looking elsewhere. Thanks a million Michael"

October 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic price, fast transfer to/from airport (~5mins), friendly & helpful staff. Will use again and would highly recommend."

October 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found In2 car parking very easy to find and within minutes of arriving we left our car and were dropped off at the airport. We left something in the car that we needed at the airport, we telephoned In2 and they sent it very quickly in the next taxi to the airport. On returning to Liverpool we telephoned and again within minutes we were picked up and taken to our car. An excellent service that I can highly recommend."

October 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"I used Liverpool in2 Car Park in October this year and found the whole process easy and straight forward, the carpark is easy to find and very close to the airport, upon arriving back in the uk i was picked up within five minutes of phoning and found my car waiting at the carpark entrance, would highly recommend."

October 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good instuctions on how to find the parking area. Only minutes from airport but along a road with sleeping policemen. On arrival at airport there was a bit of a wait and there is no shelter at the pickup point, there seems to be little communication between the car park company and the barrier operators at the pick up point almost to the point of them trying to be awkward as you are not using their car park. Car was returned as it was left. "

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"In2 is a great service, efficient and prompt and safe. The only bug is walking so far to the pickup at John Lennon Airport, but that looks like it will improve when the airport authorities have finished fannying about with the car parks."

October 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used your service twice now, and found it excellent each time. No waiting around and staff very friendly. "

October 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"cheerful and welcoming efficent and prompt service -- used for the second time and well pleased "

October 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"fast and friendly service both ways. pickup from airport was within ten minutes of making phonecall. would use this service again."

October 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service provided was excellent, pity that the airport isn't more accomodating regarding allowing minibusses nearer to the departure/ arrivals"

October 20, 2008
2
Review stars

"Going out the service was good,on our return it took approx 40 mins,4 phone calls and a critical,complaining driver to get us back to the carpark.His view was that we were very lucky to have got on what was after all a courtesy bus and it wasnt his problem how many customers had arrived at the same time.On a cold evening families were left to wait for his return and he was in no hurry.Wont use this service again,other carparks run a more frequent shuttle service,I counted at least 3to1. "

October 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Left the car here for a week, good secure place to leave your car with regular pick & drops from the airport. Good value, Recommended. "

October 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"friendly and efficient service received -very handy for the airport only difficulty we had was finding the entrance and turned left too soon-the directions for getting there bring you from m62 but we were coming from liverpool docks so just need to give more clarity if coming from a different direction -certainly didnt spoil our holiday just gave us a slight anxious moment until we were able to ask a passerby"

October 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick pickup from Airport and best value."

October 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent prompt service. Very friendly. Would definitely use again."

October 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. The staff were cheerful and helpful. We arrived back on a night flight they arrived within 10 mins of us calling, helped with the bags and the car was ready and waiting when we got to their building. Would definitely use the service again."

October 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly staff. Would use again."

October 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"We really liked the Liverpool In2 car park as it was very close from the airport and the staff was very friendly and efficient."

October 14, 2008
3
Review stars

"Was cheapest one - but they dropped you off some way from the airport entrance, you had to walk quite some way. They reviewed how many people needed to come back and which size vehicle they needed to collect you. Had to wait quite a bit before getting back to the car."

October 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"very satisfactory"

October 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"First time I have used this parking service. Friendly service and prompt."

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were going to park in the long stay car park at John Lennon liverpool airport till we found this company The prices were much cheaper, the site is only a few minutes away from the airport with a very quick shuttle service. We found the service was excellent, the drivers helpfull and polite and the car was ready and waiting when we arrived at the park Would highly recommend and will definitely use again on our travels Many thanks to all the staff"

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"The staff were courteous and helpful and the service prompt and efficient. We are plaaning on using this firm again next month when we visit Spain."

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent. prompt and courteous. "

October 13, 2008
4
Review stars

"good service from car park very confusing directions from booking agent spent 3/4 hour trying to find it colour of building wrong, instructions should have highlighted more the fact that the car park was IN2 Direction should tell you to go past nat west bank before turning right"

October 12, 2008