Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 901 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
4

"The service provided was excellent, pity that the airport isn't more accomodating regarding allowing minibusses nearer to the departure/ arrivals"

October 20, 2008
2

"Going out the service was good,on our return it took approx 40 mins,4 phone calls and a critical,complaining driver to get us back to the carpark.His view was that we were very lucky to have got on what was after all a courtesy bus and it wasnt his problem how many customers had arrived at the same time.On a cold evening families were left to wait for his return and he was in no hurry.Wont use this service again,other carparks run a more frequent shuttle service,I counted at least 3to1."

October 20, 2008
4

"Left the car here for a week, good secure place to leave your car with regular pick & drops from the airport. Good value, Recommended."

October 20, 2008
4

"friendly and efficient service received -very handy for the airport
only difficulty we had was finding the entrance and turned left too soon-the directions for getting there bring you from m62 but we were coming from liverpool docks so just need to give more clarity if coming from a different direction -certainly didnt spoil our holiday just gave us a slight anxious moment until we were able to ask a passerby"

October 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Quick pickup from Airport and best value."

October 17, 2008
5

"An excellent prompt service. Very friendly.

Would definitely use again."

October 17, 2008
5

"The service was excellent. The staff were cheerful and helpful. We arrived back on a night flight they arrived within 10 mins of us calling, helped with the bags and the car was ready and waiting when we got to their building. Would definitely use the service again."

October 17, 2008
5

"Very efficient and friendly staff. Would use again."

October 14, 2008
5

"We really liked the Liverpool In2 car park as it was very close from the airport and the staff was very friendly and efficient."

October 14, 2008
3

"Was cheapest one - but they dropped you off some way from the airport entrance, you had to walk quite some way. They reviewed how many people needed to come back and which size vehicle they needed to collect you. Had to wait quite a bit before getting back to the car."

October 14, 2008
4

"very satisfactory"

October 13, 2008
4

"First time I have used this parking service. Friendly service and prompt."

October 13, 2008
5

"We were going to park in the long stay car park at John Lennon liverpool airport till we found this company
The prices were much cheaper, the site is only a few minutes away from the airport with a very quick shuttle service.
We found the service was excellent, the drivers helpfull and polite and the car was ready and waiting when we arrived at the park
Would highly recommend and will definitely use again on our travels

Many thanks to all the staff"

October 13, 2008
5

"The staff were courteous and helpful and the service prompt and efficient. We are plaaning on using this firm again next month when we visit Spain."

October 13, 2008
5

"excellent. prompt and courteous."

October 13, 2008
4

"good service from car park
very confusing directions from booking agent
spent 3/4 hour trying to find it
colour of building wrong, instructions should have highlighted more the fact that the car park was IN2
Direction should tell you to go past nat west bank before turning right"

October 12, 2008
4

"Good service. Only slight problem was with the directions - mentioned lst major traffic lights - as we didn't know the road at all, hesitation at first set of traffic lights we came to - define major if you live in a quite village! Now we know directions will use again.
Staff friendly, service efficient, will use again."

October 10, 2008
3

"parking and pick up of car i cant find no fault with your company, only complaint is. the drop off point and pick up point. It was raining very heavy on arrival at airport and the place where you have to drop off in carpark is to far away. we were soaked by time we got into airport.
therefore for car parking you get a 8/10 but the drop off/ pick up you get a 3/10."

October 9, 2008
3

"This trip was our 3rd time of using the carpark, until now we have been very pleased and impressed with the friendly and efficient service. This time the pick up and drop off zone had moved further from the airport,which is a concern in bad weather, there was a 20 minute wait at the zone, for return to our car. no apology was offered by the driver who was harassed. We were disapointed with the return service. On arrival at the office an apology was offered, we are not sure we would use ths car park again, altough the price is right, the service may have dropped off. and the drop off and collection point is now very inconvienient."

October 8, 2008
5

"The service offered by In2 Car Parking was excellent.
The same cannot be said for Liverpool Airport who are now insisting that In2 Car Parking drop passengers well away from the airport terminal then they have to struggle with cases children etc along an unmade up pavement in the rain etc to the terminal building so Liverpool Aireport gets a very poor rating."

October 6, 2008
5

"When we arrived at the office we were met by a very pleasant lady who informed us the bus would be arriving any minute and true to her word it did. The transfer was excellent both ways with no delays whatsoever. Would highly reccommend."

October 6, 2008
5

"I have always found the staff at IN2 to be very friendly and extreemly helpful, and they take good care of my vehicle."

October 6, 2008
5

"We always park in the actual airport but thought we'd give this a try as it was a lot cheaper, Well, it was great! No waiting around, the minibus was there right away on departure and arrival, I think we will be using this car park again :)"

October 6, 2008
4

"Very close to the airport, and easy to find. Booking in and out was very quick, as was the transfer. Only downside is nowhere sheltered to wait for the bus back to the car park."

October 6, 2008
4

"Just a little note to say the parking at Liverpool airport was stress free as I only had to wait couple of minutes before we were taken to the airport, the return pickup was however very different as they have changed the system for minibus pickup etc, the poor driver had to put up with the stupid system of going to pay for a 2 minute stay each time he came to the airport. Apart from that all was very pleasing."

October 6, 2008
4

"Just a little note to say the parking at Liverpool airport was stress free as I only had to wait a couple of minutes before we were taken to the airport. The return pickup was however very different as they have changed the system for minibus pickup etc, the poor driver had to put up with the stupid system of going to pay for a 2 minute stay each time he came to the airport. Apart from that all was very pleasing."

October 6, 2008
5

"excellent service"

October 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Will use again. Saved us money on taxi prices."

October 4, 2008
5

"Everything went well on the outward leg - staff very helpful and efficient. On the return, it was raining very heavily and there was no shelter at the pick-up point. (This criticism is directed at the Airport Company and not In2Car). Otherwise, the collection went very well."

October 3, 2008
5

"This is the second time this year that we've used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and once again they were excellent. Quick transfers to and from the airport, friendly staff and good value for money. Would certainly recommend them."

October 2, 2008