×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 301 to 330 of 915 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...31
5
Review stars

"Excellent professional service by friendly staff. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again in the future."

February 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent as ever! "

February 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"my husband and have used this car parking service a few times now and would recommend it to everyone , its excellent value for money and a fast and efficient service."

February 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service and competitively priced. Leaving the car and getting to the airport was hassle-free with a friendly and efficient service."

November 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"I thought In2 parking was good value for money. It was very close to the airport and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would have preferred not to leave my car keys, as is the case with other car parks I have used, and we had to wait about 30 minutes from the phone call to being picked up from the airport, but all in all I'm happy with this car park."

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly and helpful both departing and arriving back. Will use again"

November 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"We recently used this service for three days. We were pleasently surprised at the efficient it was run by the helpful and friendly staff. Would definately use again."

November 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"A good experience both outward and return. A five minute trip from parking site to airport with a friendly driver in a comfortable, roomy car. He even told us where to shelter from the inevitable rain."

November 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good service. pity the same couldn't be said about Liverpool Airport which gets dirtier and dirtier every time I visit the place. they must have the same cleaners as the local nhs hospital!! "

November 19, 2008
3
Review stars

"good directions to car park helpfull friendly driver only one thing when landed back dont think you should have to walk so far to the car park should be picked up where dropped off "

November 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used this company a couple of times now and no problems at all, great service. Would definately recommend."

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"no problem,friendly service"

November 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"v good"

November 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Found the service your company provided of an excellent standard. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We also had a problem, as we had left our passport in the car, and didn't realise until we got to the airport. Your staff were professional and obliging, as they went to the car, collected the passport and then brought it to the airport on their next drop off. Highly recommended and will definitely be using again. Thanks."

November 10, 2008
4
Review stars

"Prompt service; friendly reception; swift pickup on return. A little difficult to find - my satnav took me too far down the dual carriageway and it was luck that I finally found it. Maybe the directions could be clarified?"

November 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Booking was very simple and straightforward. The directions to the car park were absolutely spot on. I would defy anyone to get lost! When we arrived in the early hours of the morning the two staff members were remarkably cheerful which was a nice surprise. There was no hanging around, the car left straight away. We were given precise instructions about our return journey and handed a card with the phone number on. On our return we waited no more than five minutes and once we arrived at the car park got our keys straight away. I would recommend this company for their professionalism and the fact that everyone we met was very nice."

November 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"No fuss, car parking, transport, and pick up very quick. Parking very close to airport, will recommend and use again."

November 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service. Drop off and pick up was very smooth"

November 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything you want from an Airport Car Park. A quick and easy check in. No hanging around for the transfer to the airport, even at 5am, and one call phone after we had passed thru Customs got us picked up pretty quickly as well. All in all an excellent VFM service."

November 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"absolutely brilliant, no waiting no messing and no fuss. i will recommend this service everytime to friends and family. thanks"

November 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. Very efficient, helpful and speedy."

November 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service, friendly and efficient. i was very impressed with the car park."

November 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Thanks"

November 2, 2008
1
Review stars

"Access to the facility was easy, transport to the airport was speedy and accomplished with a friendly service. On return the service was equally excellent. Quick pick up and delivery from the airport and the car was ready to drive away. At that point i would have rated the service as excellent. However i noticed that there was a scratch on the boot of my car that was not there when i left it. The only response i got was to have the no liability notice pointed out to me by the operative. I cannot recommend this facility to anyone under the circumstances in fact i will positively advocate against it to anyone who asks."

November 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly,no fuss service. Would use again."

November 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Thanks very much The staff were very helpful and there was a mini bus waiting for us on arrival. The directions were very clear and we will definitely use this service again. Many thanks"

November 2, 2008
2
Review stars

"Upon return to L'pool airport i was frustrated by an answer machine response; not what you require at that juncture. Clarity re the pick up point was non existent - bordering on farsical. It was only luck and the determination of the driver who knew we were in the vacinity that we were able to be collected. "

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Realy good prompt service and the car park is only 5 mins from the airport. Very courteous and helpful."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick, reliable and friendly. I will use this service again."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent!! Very quick and efficient. Friendly staff. Will definitely use again."

November 2, 2008