Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 301 to 330 of 920
5
john radcliffe

quick, efficient, helpful, ease of use, everything was as you would expect. car dropped off, and picked up "washed" !! may be a one-off but it was a great added extra !!
February 25, 2009

5
gillian mccormick

excellent service. courteous,effecient. All the staff we came into contact with couldnt be faulted.No waiting around. I cant praise them enough. Best car park i have ever used and wouldnt hesitate to use it again. Have recommended them many times.
February 24, 2009

5
andrew kirby

Helpful, friendly staff, quick transfer to/collection from airport. Only minor gripe is with the written directions provided; a simple highlighted map would make things easier to understand at-a-glance (ie.e whilst driving).
February 20, 2009

5
Pat

Return journey was as expected. Lots of slow traffic as far as Leeds then a clear run home. My thanks for the way you looked after both me and my car. I found the service you provided both friendly and efficient and will use you again if I travel from Liverpool.
February 19, 2009

5
Susan Galvin

I was very impressed with the service I received from Liverpool IN2 car parking which was efficient and the staff were very pleasant. I would definitely use them again when parking for John Lennon Airport.
February 19, 2009

5
David Dawson

Excellent professional service by friendly staff. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again in the future.
February 19, 2009

5
John Tuer

Excellent as ever!
February 16, 2009

5
Amanda frost

my husband and have used this car parking service a few times now and would recommend it to everyone , its excellent value for money and a fast and efficient service.
February 12, 2009

5
lisa thomas

Great service and competitively priced. Leaving the car and getting to the airport was hassle-free with a friendly and efficient service.
November 30, 2008

4
Carolyn Maw

I thought In2 parking was good value for money. It was very close to the airport and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would have preferred not to leave my car keys, as is the case with other car parks I have used, and we had to wait about 30 minutes from the phone call to being picked up from the airport, but all in all I'm happy with this car park.
November 24, 2008

5
Richard Buchanan

Efficient, friendly and helpful both departing and arriving back. Will use again
November 22, 2008

5
I.W

We recently used this service for three days. We were pleasently surprised at the efficient it was run by the helpful and friendly staff. Would definately use again.
November 21, 2008

5
Nigel Shaw

A good experience both outward and return. A five minute trip from parking site to airport with a friendly driver in a comfortable, roomy car. He even told us where to shelter from the inevitable rain.
November 20, 2008

5
Dave

very good service. pity the same couldn't be said about Liverpool Airport which gets dirtier and dirtier every time I visit the place. they must have the same cleaners as the local nhs hospital!!
November 19, 2008

3
vivienne johnson

good directions to car park helpfull friendly driver only one thing when landed back dont think you should have to walk so far to the car park should be picked up where dropped off
November 18, 2008

5
G.McHugh

Used this company a couple of times now and no problems at all, great service. Would definately recommend.
November 17, 2008

5
steve clay

no problem,friendly service
November 12, 2008

5
Gordon Beattie

v good
November 10, 2008

5
Clare

Found the service your company provided of an excellent standard. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We also had a problem, as we had left our passport in the car, and didn't realise until we got to the airport. Your staff were professional and obliging, as they went to the car, collected the passport and then brought it to the airport on their next drop off. Highly recommended and will definitely be using again. Thanks.
November 10, 2008

4
Stokie Lass

Prompt service; friendly reception; swift pickup on return. A little difficult to find - my satnav took me too far down the dual carriageway and it was luck that I finally found it. Maybe the directions could be clarified?
November 9, 2008

5
Adrienne Stocks

Booking was very simple and straightforward. The directions to the car park were absolutely spot on. I would defy anyone to get lost! When we arrived in the early hours of the morning the two staff members were remarkably cheerful which was a nice surprise. There was no hanging around, the car left straight away. We were given precise instructions about our return journey and handed a card with the phone number on. On our return we waited no more than five minutes and once we arrived at the car park got our keys straight away. I would recommend this company for their professionalism and the fact that everyone we met was very nice.
November 6, 2008

5
Simon

No fuss, car parking, transport, and pick up very quick. Parking very close to airport, will recommend and use again.
November 5, 2008

4
Jayesh Tank

Very good service. Drop off and pick up was very smooth
November 4, 2008

5
Steven Whitnell

Everything you want from an Airport Car Park. A quick and easy check in. No hanging around for the transfer to the airport, even at 5am, and one call phone after we had passed thru Customs got us picked up pretty quickly as well. All in all an excellent VFM service.
November 4, 2008

5
Richard Stones

absolutely brilliant, no waiting no messing and no fuss. i will recommend this service everytime to friends and family. thanks
November 4, 2008

5
Susan

Excellent service all round. Very efficient, helpful and speedy.
November 4, 2008

5
Hannah Grant

excellent service, friendly and efficient. i was very impressed with the car park.
November 3, 2008

5
Ugnius Sukys

Excellent service. Thanks
November 2, 2008

1
Tony Donald Page

Access to the facility was easy, transport to the airport was speedy and accomplished with a friendly service. On return the service was equally excellent. Quick pick up and delivery from the airport and the car was ready to drive away. At that point i would have rated the service as excellent. However i noticed that there was a scratch on the boot of my car that was not there when i left it. The only response i got was to have the no liability notice pointed out to me by the operative. I cannot recommend this facility to anyone under the circumstances in fact i will positively advocate against it to anyone who asks.
November 2, 2008

4
Angela Morgan

Efficient, friendly,no fuss service. Would use again.
November 2, 2008