×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 915 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...31
5
Review stars

"used it few times now, its excellent, no messing around, everything is clockwork!!"

April 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found this the cheapest parking option. It was easy to find the site and on arrival at about 7am formalities were quickly accomplished and we were at the airport within about 15 mins. On return, we phoned as instructed and a car was at the meeting point within about 10 mins and our car was waiting at the office when we got there. (Before leaving, I had asked about the possibility of a flat battery and was reassured to be told that that would be dealt with in order to have the car ready for me to drive away.) A very friendly and efficient service."

April 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found the drop off point really easily. The reception & driving staff were really freindly and helpfull. The site is 5 minutes from the airport. We arrived home from our flight late at night a bit tired and fed up. It was good to be met by the cheerful driver (don't know if this was because Everton had just knocked United out of the cup 9hope Ferguson choked on his chewing gum!)). We arrived at the In2 site to find our car parked ready to drive off (no waiting around). We would definitely use In2 again."

April 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Short waiting time for a shuttle, even at 05.00 am in the morning. No problems with anything. Finding the car park is easy. Friendly atmosphere."

April 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Thank you. "

April 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"Quick friendly inexpensive service. Two quibbles - they didn't give me the phone number to call on return (got it myself). They claimed I was due back at 12:00 when my flight was due in at 19:30 although this didn't affect the service to me. Certainly will use again."

April 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"I've used In2 before & therefore booked again as I knew they were dependable and efficient. We had the same trouble-free transfers as previously. The check-in, transfer to the airport and collection were done very speedily and we would definitely use the company again."

April 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, journey was really quick it is the 2nd time we have used them and we will use them again and recommend them to friends"

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service, very quick - 5 minutes transport from the carpark to the airport. The staff was helpful. We will be using their service in future. "

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent: - service, communication, staff & directions. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended!"

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Hi, I used In2 recently and found it to be a very good serice and great value for money. I didnt wait for my transfer to the airport, and they picked me up as soon as I landed. The driver was lovely, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone, and will be using their services again myself. Anna "

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Superb service! Located about 3-4 mins drive from the airport. Taxi service to airport provided on arrival at the car park. Very friendly staff. Safe and secure car park. Immediate pick-up from airport upon return from holiday. Perfect service, highly recommended!"

April 5, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, value for money!"

April 3, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good & promt"

March 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good speedy service with no problems thank you"

March 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"fantastic servise, couldn't fault it..will definately use again. Have used twice now..Very friendly and efficient!"

March 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"The parking we used was excellent, it was easy to find and the service we received was very good as well. We would definitely use this parking again, they were quick at picking us up as well."

March 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"First time user of the service. No problems whatsoever. Will be using the service again in May. Staff very friendly and efficient. Excellent. "

March 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"this is the second time i have used them, and have no problem at all with them, they were polite,helpful and on time, i could ask for no more, and would use them again"

March 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good company, prompt and friendly. I use 100% times I go to Liverpool airport which around 10 times a year"

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient service and good value for money, I will definitely use it again"

March 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"First time I've flown from Liverpool. I found the directions to find the car park on the confirmation form to be very good. Staff were friendly. Transfers to and from the airport were quick and hassle free. Would definitely use this carpark again. "

March 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used In2 Car Parking and I was very impressed. The directions were good, the handover process simple and the staff very friendly. I would certainly use In2 again. "

March 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"This car park is convenient, good value and 100 times better than the airport parking. We found the service exceptionally good and would have no hesitation in using this facility again. In fact, we had decided never to use Liverpool Airport again - now we will consider using it in future as we are so pleased with your facility. Thank you for making the experience so easy!"

March 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"An excellent service. Would definately use again"

March 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"quick, efficient, helpful, ease of use, everything was as you would expect. car dropped off, and picked up "washed" !! may be a one-off but it was a great added extra !!"

February 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service. courteous,effecient. All the staff we came into contact with couldnt be faulted.No waiting around. I cant praise them enough. Best car park i have ever used and wouldnt hesitate to use it again. Have recommended them many times."

February 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Helpful, friendly staff, quick transfer to/collection from airport. Only minor gripe is with the written directions provided; a simple highlighted map would make things easier to understand at-a-glance (ie.e whilst driving). "

February 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Return journey was as expected. Lots of slow traffic as far as Leeds then a clear run home. My thanks for the way you looked after both me and my car. I found the service you provided both friendly and efficient and will use you again if I travel from Liverpool. "

February 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with the service I received from Liverpool IN2 car parking which was efficient and the staff were very pleasant. I would definitely use them again when parking for John Lennon Airport."

February 19, 2009