Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

Liverpool In2 Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 921
5
roger howells

very helpful staff. quick collection from airport
May 6, 2009

5
Linda

We were very pleased with the service from 'Park and Go'. They dealt with us efficiently when we arrived to go to the airport, came promptly when we arrived back from our holiday and were very pleasant and helpful. We would use them again.
May 6, 2009

1
Richard Henry

A total shambles from start to finish. Arrived at the car park at 4.30am on 27/4/09 to find that despite me having my internet booking confirmation in my hand the car park had no record of me. On my return on 1/5/09 when I phoned from the arrivals lounge I was told that my car would be delivered to me ( which I thought a bit strange) at the drop off point in 10 minutes. After 25 minutes it had not arrived so I rang again to be told there had been a mix up and I would now be collected, which I duly was 10 minutes later. On arriving at the car park my car was not in the parking bays near reception as I would have expected. I went in to the reception where I remained for the next hour whilst a number of staff tried frantically to find my car keys!! After over an hour my key was finally found in a coat pocket!! This coat was on a coat rack with a number of similar coats which I was told were used by staff 'when it was raining'. It was raining when I arrived on 27/4/09, so my car key had sat in this coat pocket for 5 days!! What kind of a filing system is this?? How secure exactly was my car whilst I was away?? I would suggest not very!! This is a total disgrace and I feel very strongly that I should be compensated at least to the value of my £22 car parking charge for a totally unacceptable level of service and ridiculous delay on my return to Liverpool Airport. I look forward to receiving your comments on this
May 2, 2009

5
S Brindley

If I could give 10 out of 5 I would. We were delayed in our journey to the airport and a single call to Sypark Secure ensured that we were able to catch our flight. For a very reasonable fee they suggested that they meet us at the dropoff point at Liverpool Airport and picked up our car from there! The staff were excellent - very pro-active, understanding and friendly during our mini-crisis and I really can't thank them enough for an excellent service and for saving our holiday!
April 30, 2009

5
david ballard

I use this car park regularly as I find that unlike a lot of the others they are very quick at picking up from the airport & always seem efficient. Nothing worse than standing about in the cold for 15..20 mins.. & the longest we have ever waited has been roughly 5 mins. Highly recommend!! used approx 6 times in the past 12months. Always seem to be best on price or at least very comparable.
April 25, 2009

4
Michael Wilkinson

As a new flyer (4 Flight,3rd from Liverpool) I have found that this parking is the best yet for value and convenience and will be returning most likely with out comparing prices as I have done before.
April 25, 2009

5
jo cassidy

used it few times now, its excellent, no messing around, everything is clockwork!!
April 24, 2009

5
Michael Martin

We found this the cheapest parking option. It was easy to find the site and on arrival at about 7am formalities were quickly accomplished and we were at the airport within about 15 mins. On return, we phoned as instructed and a car was at the meeting point within about 10 mins and our car was waiting at the office when we got there. (Before leaving, I had asked about the possibility of a flat battery and was reassured to be told that that would be dealt with in order to have the car ready for me to drive away.) A very friendly and efficient service.
April 22, 2009

5
M Clow

We found the drop off point really easily. The reception & driving staff were really freindly and helpfull. The site is 5 minutes from the airport. We arrived home from our flight late at night a bit tired and fed up. It was good to be met by the cheerful driver (don't know if this was because Everton had just knocked United out of the cup 9hope Ferguson choked on his chewing gum!)). We arrived at the In2 site to find our car parked ready to drive off (no waiting around). We would definitely use In2 again.
April 21, 2009

5
Jan Ledwon

Short waiting time for a shuttle, even at 05.00 am in the morning. No problems with anything. Finding the car park is easy. Friendly atmosphere.
April 17, 2009

5
Mark Epstein

Excellent. Thank you.
April 13, 2009

4
Alan Jolley

Quick friendly inexpensive service. Two quibbles - they didn't give me the phone number to call on return (got it myself). They claimed I was due back at 12:00 when my flight was due in at 19:30 although this didn't affect the service to me. Certainly will use again.
April 12, 2009

5
Mrs. Joan Roberts

I've used In2 before & therefore booked again as I knew they were dependable and efficient. We had the same trouble-free transfers as previously. The check-in, transfer to the airport and collection were done very speedily and we would definitely use the company again.
April 11, 2009

5
Lorraine Rollinson

Friendly staff, journey was really quick it is the 2nd time we have used them and we will use them again and recommend them to friends
April 6, 2009

5
Violeta Holmes

Very good service, very quick - 5 minutes transport from the carpark to the airport. The staff was helpful. We will be using their service in future.
April 6, 2009

5
Brian Hughes

Excellent: - service, communication, staff & directions. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended!
April 6, 2009

5
Anna Hasler

Hi, I used In2 recently and found it to be a very good serice and great value for money. I didnt wait for my transfer to the airport, and they picked me up as soon as I landed. The driver was lovely, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone, and will be using their services again myself. Anna
April 6, 2009

5
Chimeine Slater

Superb service! Located about 3-4 mins drive from the airport. Taxi service to airport provided on arrival at the car park. Very friendly staff. Safe and secure car park. Immediate pick-up from airport upon return from holiday. Perfect service, highly recommended!
April 5, 2009

4
Jonathan Daggers

Excellent service, value for money!
April 3, 2009

4
James Lloyd

Very good & promt
March 29, 2009

4
stephen Vandome

Very good speedy service with no problems thank you
March 28, 2009

5
H Ransom

fantastic servise, couldn't fault it..will definately use again. Have used twice now..Very friendly and efficient!
March 27, 2009

5
John

The parking we used was excellent, it was easy to find and the service we received was very good as well. We would definitely use this parking again, they were quick at picking us up as well.
March 16, 2009

5
Derek Sowerby

First time user of the service. No problems whatsoever. Will be using the service again in May. Staff very friendly and efficient. Excellent.
March 16, 2009

5
robert smith

this is the second time i have used them, and have no problem at all with them, they were polite,helpful and on time, i could ask for no more, and would use them again
March 15, 2009

5
Aaron Duddy

Very good company, prompt and friendly. I use 100% times I go to Liverpool airport which around 10 times a year
March 12, 2009

5
Clive Hill

Friendly and efficient service and good value for money, I will definitely use it again
March 9, 2009

5
steven smith

First time I've flown from Liverpool. I found the directions to find the car park on the confirmation form to be very good. Staff were friendly. Transfers to and from the airport were quick and hassle free. Would definitely use this carpark again.
March 9, 2009

5
Val Froggatt

This is the first time I have used In2 Car Parking and I was very impressed. The directions were good, the handover process simple and the staff very friendly. I would certainly use In2 again.
March 4, 2009

5
R J Clinton

This car park is convenient, good value and 100 times better than the airport parking. We found the service exceptionally good and would have no hesitation in using this facility again. In fact, we had decided never to use Liverpool Airport again - now we will consider using it in future as we are so pleased with your facility. Thank you for making the experience so easy!
March 2, 2009