×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 852 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...29
5
Review stars

"We have used Imagine Car Park on a number of occasions and have always found them to be very efficient and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick to book car in and in getting us to the airport. We did not have to wait for any other passengers, and the airport drop off is very close. Equally on the return journey. The bus arrived within 5mins of our phone call and the car was waiting having been stored undercover for the week. The only small problem was/is the Imagine sign is VERY small! but great directions so we were ok. Will definitely use this company again. "

October 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"The whole service was well organised. We arrived at the office, were taken to the airport,(2 minutes away, in minutes & the return was almost as smooth. The only delay was that the coach already had a full load of passengers in the airport car park so we had to wait less than 10 minutes until it returned. EXCELLENT!"

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient and reasonably priced service, car booked in within minutes on arrival and then taken straight to the airport, no waiting at all. On return a quick phone call and the pick was there. Would definitely use this service again if travelling from John Lennon. "

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, nice staff, I could not have asked for more. Thank you "

October 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, again. Easy to check in and retrieve the car at the end of the holiday. Took a couple of minutes longer than usual, to be picked up, but we were feeling the cold, so that might not have helped. Would definitely use them again!"

October 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"the parking is very good no problems at all"

October 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely use again when flying from liverpool. :-)"

October 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good, friendly service and easy to use."

October 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff. Easy to find, 2 minutes from the airport. Have used Imagine 3 times in 12 months and they have always been competively priced."

October 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service! Will certainly use again. Many thanks"

October 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"The gentleman with the broken mini bus was really helpful.Hopefully his boss will buy him a new mini bus. Really happy with the service."

October 3, 2011
1
Review stars

"Awful. Couldn't find the site as the directions provided were not accurate. In the end so as not to miss our flights we went into the normal pay car park at the airport. All in all the mistake has cost me about £50 - I stood to save about £8. I've not complained as i'm sure i'll get some bad excuse which will mean technically it's my fault and therefore no refund. The man at the airport actually said, 'oh another one, they advertise it as on site and then people can't find it as it's down the road!' Don't save the tenner. Book ahead and use the airport parking! "

October 3, 2011
2
Review stars

"Unfortunately, on our return we were unable to contact the car park via the telephone numbers provided. - There was no response to the land line number. - When we tried the mobile number, it simply stated that your call could not be taken and that the voice mail was full. We eventually had to walk to the car park to collect the car."

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Very good service on delivery the staff were very efficient and friendly and on return picked up straight away and car delivered. Would definetely use the service again 10/10"

September 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent quick service, much easier than parking on the main car park and having to lug your case between your parking space and the airport."

September 29, 2011
4
Review stars

"Location easy to find and the process of dropping off the car and subsequent pick up was straightforward. Shuttle both to and from the airport good."

September 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent car parking option, only a few minutes walk to the terminal, or a complimentary mini-bus is also always available to bring you. "

September 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"I normally park in the Pricebuster car park at the airport but thought I would give Imagine a try as quite often I have to park right at the back of the car park and the opportunity to get a transfer and assistance with my luggage appealed along with the excellent price. I will certainly be using Imagine again. The service I got was excellent and it did certainly suit me to be dropped off and picked up right in front of the terminal. "

September 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service at all levels, very fast and efficient transfer to and from the airport. Stress-free! many thanks."

September 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Hi! I have used several different car parking firms , but this one has been the best, quick service to and from the airport with assistance given with out being asked. Would use them again...."

September 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"The location is great - only two minutes from the airport. When we landed and called for a pick up, they arrived within a matter of minutes. We've used this car park before so knew where to go but the first time it was difficult to find - it's not well signposted."

September 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service would highly recommend"

September 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Fine. No problems"

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good could not fault anything good service from the gang at imagine. will use them again. "

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good service, very little waiting time involved got either drop off or pick up."

September 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent - will use it again."

September 15, 2011
1
Review stars

"On returning to my car. I can only presume that my car had been moved to another location or driven at some speed. In the boot area I have a plastic container containing fire extinguishers and work tools, this box was overturned and all the contents spread about the boot, as this container is extremely heavy it could only have overturned when driving at high speed or taking corners very sharply. I was not happy with this find and I will never use this car park again. I would certainly like an explanation of the above."

September 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"the car park was convenient and also provided a shuttle service as soon as i arrived"

September 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Cheap, efficient and secure - no problems at all. Would use again!"

September 13, 2011