Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 811 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"This was very simple to book and easy to park the car, easy drop off and pick up,

The only issue was the post code in tomtom sent me the wrong place, one the street name was put in there was no issue."

August 29, 2011
5

"This was very simple to book and easy to park the car, easy drop off and pick up,

The only issue was the post code in tomtom sent me the wrong place, one the street name was put in there was no issue."

August 29, 2011
5

"Absolutely fine! Drop the car off, two minute ride to the airport. Return - phone them and they turn up two minutes later. all at the lowest cost - what more do you want?"

August 29, 2011
1

"Arrived at reception and dealt with by a friendly, efficient lady. Transfer to the airport was speedy too. We were very impressed, until we returned! I rang the mobile number as instructed and got no response, so assuming the driver was en route, left a message and waited a few minutes. After waiting, I decided to ring the landline, which was answered immediately and I was told he'd be 2 minutes. It was over 15 minutes before he arrived. I wondered what the delay was, as the car was only parked round the corner from the airport. There was a driver and another man up front with 6 seats in the back. There were 5 adults and 3 children to pick up. At no time did either of the 2 gentleman up front suggest that 1 of the passengers could sit with them and the family were left to travel without seat belts. That was just the start. I found out why it had took them so long - our car had been driven to another location about 7 or 8 minutes drive away, which I thought was very misleading and to top it all, when we got there, our car was blocked in and the driver's companion, whose job it was to bring our car to us, had been given the wrong keys. We therefore had to wait another 10-15 minutes for him to drive back to the drop-off depot and return with the correct keys, thus taking up a vehicle and no doubt causing other passengers to be delayed. I was very disappointed and having read the reviews before booking with them, I am beginning to think that maybe a number of them are not genuine. Needless to say, we will not be using Imagine again."

August 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service from a great team, have used you several times now and find no problems at all.
One tip though, I think you vans should have bluetooth to allow your drivers hands free."

August 26, 2011
5

"Great!!! We will always use them!!!"

August 22, 2011
5

"A little difficult to find, but once we arrived couldnt fault the serivce. Friendly, efficient, and great value too, was at the airport in minutes. Highly recommended."

August 21, 2011
5

"nice cheerful staff - even at unsociable hours! Very close to the airport. Very prompt pickup and a reasonable price compared to most others. Easy to find - if you read the instructions!"

August 21, 2011
5

"Excellent value for money car park - very pleasant staff, very helpful. Ideal location - within walking distance to airport but a complimentary mini bus is also available day or night. I would definitely reccomend to friends and family - I will be using again in the future!! Thanks !!"

August 21, 2011
2

"If you have not used this car park before then it is difficult to find. The signage is practically non existant, despite the instructions provided. I printed off my booking form with the telephone number on it and when I could not find the car park I rang it at 04.20am to be told the office was closed! It would have been a great help if the answe phone message recorded the 24 hour telephone number for the car park!!Didn't find the staff very helpfull when i asked about the pick up point on my return. I ended up walking it to the car park to recover my car. Once you have been then it is in a good location very close to the airport and the price was very competative."

August 20, 2011
5

"Excellent proximity to John Lennon airport and easy transfer from the car park. Would defintely use again."

August 20, 2011
5

"Will use Imagine again, very quick efficient service. Woud recommend"

August 20, 2011
5

"Imagine off site car park gets 5 stars for its service and value for money. It was the first time we had used them. Site is just outside the main entrance to the airport. Transfers to and from the airport were both done within a few minutes with hardly any waiting time. Would highly recommend them."

August 19, 2011
5

"It was a smooth transaction and the fee was very competitive. I will use this service again."

August 19, 2011
5

"Very easy to use, close to the airport and quick transfers. Never had any problems, and better than others I've tried in Liverpool. Would wholeheartedly recommend"

August 19, 2011
5

"Used Imagine many times as always prompt, efficient and very friendly service."

August 18, 2011
5

"Very happy good value."

August 17, 2011
1

"muddy footprints on carpet and paint chip on rear bumper"

August 15, 2011
5

"All was in order and we found the shuttle to be quick and completly hassle free. ten out of ten"

August 13, 2011
4

"The car park was accessible and very convenient for the airport. My car was in the same place when I returned from my trip exactly as I had left it."

August 10, 2011
5

"Excellent service (and price)"

August 10, 2011
5

"Very good, Simple efficient service."

August 5, 2011
4

"A usefull car park, excellent transfer facilities, quick and easy,pleasant polite staff even at 0700 in the morning, only draw back is price which for outdoor is a bit too much in my view!"

August 3, 2011
5

"Excellent service from start to finish! No waiting times.
excellent price too!

Will definatley book again."

August 1, 2011
5

"Easy to find, very close to airport, service was excellent"

August 1, 2011
5

"Why would anyone need to go elsewhere ? We always use Imagine and find them reliable, efficient, and value for money. In short - they tick all the boxes. Like the friendly staff too."

July 31, 2011
5

"Very good all round. Only a couple of minutes from the airport and the guys were there to pick us up on the way to and coming back from the airport within minutes. No problems at all."

July 30, 2011
5

"Great service - problem free, friendly staff. A bit cheaper than the on site service and saves the long walk with your bags from the long stay car park.
Allow an extra 10mins to get to the terminal."

July 30, 2011
5

"Excellent, prompt, friendly.

First class"

July 29, 2011
4

"No problems at all, dropped off car, were taken to terminal and same on return, thanks."

July 27, 2011