Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 800 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"excellent service would highly recommend"

September 19, 2011
4

"Fine. No problems"

September 18, 2011
5

"Very good could not fault anything good service from the gang at imagine. will use them again."

September 18, 2011
5

"Good service, very little waiting time involved got either drop off or pick up."

September 16, 2011
5

"Excellent - will use it again."

September 15, 2011
1

"On returning to my car. I can only presume that my car had been moved to another location or driven at some speed. In the boot area I have a plastic container containing fire extinguishers and work tools, this box was overturned and all the contents spread about the boot, as this container is extremely heavy it could only have overturned when driving at high speed or taking corners very sharply.
I was not happy with this find and I will never use this car park again. I would certainly like an explanation of the above."

September 15, 2011
4

"the car park was convenient and also provided a shuttle service as soon as i arrived"

September 14, 2011
5

"Cheap, efficient and secure - no problems at all. Would use again!"

September 13, 2011
5

"Excellent no problems at all worked perfectly"

September 12, 2011
4

"Very good service. Very close to the airport. They were very busy when we arrived back and were going to have to wait 5-10 minutes. Because it is so close and we only had cabin bags we just walked, and we beat the people who had waited!"

September 12, 2011
4

"very good"

September 12, 2011
4

"Excellent service, friendly staff and only three miles put on the car."

September 11, 2011
4

"Staff friendly and courteous, couldn't do enough to make our vehicles stay a pleasant one, would recommend to all."

September 8, 2011
5

"Superb, professional service. Super prompt airport pick up service. I'm convinced they washed my car for me too :-)"

September 7, 2011
4

"The Imagine car park was close to the airport but was quite difficult to find.it would.be a good idea to make it more clearly signposted.The service was good & I would have no problem using again."

September 6, 2011
5

"great service very frendly."

September 5, 2011
5

"Arrived late due to roadworks but was able to check in to Imagine very quickly plus the helpful shuttle bus driver saw my plight & waited a minute so I could get straight on. Return pickup within 2 mins of calling them so will give them 5 stars"

September 5, 2011
5

"excellent service, great location, even had the car parked and ready to go outside office when we got back."

August 31, 2011
1

"Thanks for parking my car but I was not too happy with the service on our return. We called from the tarmac to give you the registration, assuming that you could ensure the car was available when you collected us. We also called again outside the airport before our pickup. My car was blocked in by another vehicle which could not be removed as your staff had gone out to collect more of your staff leaving one in the office who could not leave it unattended. Your staff were then not at all happy when we complained at waiting some 20mins to get out of the CP saying we should have called from outside the Airport which, in fact, my son did! This was not acceptable and I will think twice before I use your service again. Audi Reg FV57 XZX"

August 30, 2011
5

"This was very simple to book and easy to park the car, easy drop off and pick up,

The only issue was the post code in tomtom sent me the wrong place, one the street name was put in there was no issue."

August 29, 2011
5

"This was very simple to book and easy to park the car, easy drop off and pick up,

The only issue was the post code in tomtom sent me the wrong place, one the street name was put in there was no issue."

August 29, 2011
5

"Absolutely fine! Drop the car off, two minute ride to the airport. Return - phone them and they turn up two minutes later. all at the lowest cost - what more do you want?"

August 29, 2011
1

"Arrived at reception and dealt with by a friendly, efficient lady. Transfer to the airport was speedy too. We were very impressed, until we returned! I rang the mobile number as instructed and got no response, so assuming the driver was en route, left a message and waited a few minutes. After waiting, I decided to ring the landline, which was answered immediately and I was told he'd be 2 minutes. It was over 15 minutes before he arrived. I wondered what the delay was, as the car was only parked round the corner from the airport. There was a driver and another man up front with 6 seats in the back. There were 5 adults and 3 children to pick up. At no time did either of the 2 gentleman up front suggest that 1 of the passengers could sit with them and the family were left to travel without seat belts. That was just the start. I found out why it had took them so long - our car had been driven to another location about 7 or 8 minutes drive away, which I thought was very misleading and to top it all, when we got there, our car was blocked in and the driver's companion, whose job it was to bring our car to us, had been given the wrong keys. We therefore had to wait another 10-15 minutes for him to drive back to the drop-off depot and return with the correct keys, thus taking up a vehicle and no doubt causing other passengers to be delayed. I was very disappointed and having read the reviews before booking with them, I am beginning to think that maybe a number of them are not genuine. Needless to say, we will not be using Imagine again."

August 26, 2011
5

"Excellent service from a great team, have used you several times now and find no problems at all.
One tip though, I think you vans should have bluetooth to allow your drivers hands free."

August 26, 2011
5

"Great!!! We will always use them!!!"

August 22, 2011
5

"A little difficult to find, but once we arrived couldnt fault the serivce. Friendly, efficient, and great value too, was at the airport in minutes. Highly recommended."

August 21, 2011
5

"nice cheerful staff - even at unsociable hours! Very close to the airport. Very prompt pickup and a reasonable price compared to most others. Easy to find - if you read the instructions!"

August 21, 2011
5

"Excellent value for money car park - very pleasant staff, very helpful. Ideal location - within walking distance to airport but a complimentary mini bus is also available day or night. I would definitely reccomend to friends and family - I will be using again in the future!! Thanks !!"

August 21, 2011
2

"If you have not used this car park before then it is difficult to find. The signage is practically non existant, despite the instructions provided. I printed off my booking form with the telephone number on it and when I could not find the car park I rang it at 04.20am to be told the office was closed! It would have been a great help if the answe phone message recorded the 24 hour telephone number for the car park!!Didn't find the staff very helpfull when i asked about the pick up point on my return. I ended up walking it to the car park to recover my car. Once you have been then it is in a good location very close to the airport and the price was very competative."

August 20, 2011
5

"Excellent proximity to John Lennon airport and easy transfer from the car park. Would defintely use again."

August 20, 2011