×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 850 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...29
5
Review stars

"Great service as usual. Used Imagine before hence me using them again. Would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks!"

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"absolutely brilliant - could not have been made easier for us - very polite, friendly, efficient - will definatley use them again"

November 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"competitive price, pleasant, polite and efficient."

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from this airport parking provider.They sent concise directions of their location booked us in,ran us to the airport.On our return their driver was there within 2 mins of our phone call to take us to collect my car.Would recommend Imagine to anyone parking at Liverpool airport."

November 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service at Imagine Car Parking was excelent, very friendly, efficient and very close to the airport. To add to this I thought that I had accidentally left my Sat Nav in the transfer mini bus when I got out at Liverpool Airport. I contacted imagine and notified them of this and initially after a quick search they could not find it so I thought that was the end of that and must have lost it elsewhere. To my surprise on my return the Sat Nav was waiting for me in my car after the staff had found it while cleaning the mini bus. Thanks very much and I will certainly use again and recommend to others. David."

November 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"cannot fault these guys at all. close to the airport, friendly and efficient, and above all - cheap !"

November 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Staff were polite and friendly, service was excellent and prompt. No complaints at all."

November 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"Generally efficient and convenient. Close to airport ( we lost contact number but walked back to unit very easily and quickly- maybe you could offer discount to people prepared to do that !)"

November 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Chose Imagine because it was the cheapest at the time. Near airport. Quick to get us there and back at end of trip. Helpful staff."

November 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"If using Liverpool airport its quick and easy to use this service."

November 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Prompt, efficient service at a competetive price. Especially recommended when the weather is bad as the prompt taxi service is better than having to walk in the rain, as from other parking sites."

November 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Re: Imagine. The staff are a cheerful and helpful crew.I was very satisfied with their service, which worked without a hitch."

October 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used Imagine parking for the last four visits to Liverpool Airport and on each time the customer service provided has been nothing less than excellent and they have a brilliant set-up for your return flight."

October 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, prompt efficient service, fast pick up. Only concern was that when we picked up the car the radio station had been retuned and the passenger seat in a prone position"

October 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Another great experience with Imagine Parking Liverpool. Can't say enough about these guys. Don't even look elsewhere."

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"brillent,very near airport, quick pick up, pleasent staff, good price.Will use again. "

October 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"I question why I parked in the more expensive very impersonal airport carpark within the airport. . As soon as I arrived, 6.30am I was welcomed by a cheery member of staff who drove me door to door. Less than 5 minutes the whole thing. As soon as the flight returned, I phone d the number and by the time I had made my way out of the terminal, the Imagine transport was there to take me back to my car. Brilliant."

October 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"good service"

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service in every respect. Very convenient for the airport, with polite reception and prompt transfers both outgoing and incoming. I would recommend this car park to anyone."

October 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good and efficient and a very competitive price, thank you."

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Nice staff, really quick pick up, it was cheap and better than walking across the huge airport parking."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. No waiting time."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and price"

October 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"Not that easy to find, we were following instructions from the first roundabout we came to near the airport, but soon realized there was another one a bit further on. (Another couple had this problem too)Very easy and friendly parking, we were transferred straight away, only took a few minutes to the airport. When we got back, we rang the number and were picked up within a few minutes too. Our car hadn't been brought round for collection because it was raining! he did offer to go get it for us, but we said we would go ourselves."

October 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"No fuss on check in and easy to find, as near to the ariport as the on site budget airport long stay. A 5 minute walk, a bus was available but did not want to wait. Slight hitch on return with no one on site to give me back my car, staff member arrived back after about 5 minutes had gone out in the bus to pick up other customer from the terminal. Was promised in the morning that the site was always manned, not true. Only downside was I had to buy 2 days parking for 20 hour stay."

October 13, 2011
2
Review stars

"Very pleased with the smooth drop off and pick up with this Car Parking BUT unfortunately I was not pleased about the amount of miles my car had travelled in the six days we were away. 8 miles is not acceptable and also my steering column had had its position moved and my radio stations all changed. WHY? Sorry when we confronted them about it we were totally fobbed off and no worthwhile explanation given. I was too tired to stand and argue. We won't use them again."

October 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"We had a great holiday and had great service from Imagine, no waiting at all and very efficient. Would recommend to anybody."

October 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Thank you, I used Imagine car park before too and I am very satisfied..."

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used Imagine Car Park on a number of occasions and have always found them to be very efficient and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very quick to book car in and in getting us to the airport. We did not have to wait for any other passengers, and the airport drop off is very close. Equally on the return journey. The bus arrived within 5mins of our phone call and the car was waiting having been stored undercover for the week. The only small problem was/is the Imagine sign is VERY small! but great directions so we were ok. Will definitely use this company again. "

October 11, 2011