Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 858
5
Colin

Easy to find, book-in and taken staright to terminal. On return, collected from terminal and car waiting for collection. Excellent service, will use again.
January 3, 2012

5
Ian Tomlinson

Brilliant service no problems would recommend
December 31, 2011

5
samantha gibson

very good service-couldnt fault it.
December 24, 2011

5
Sandra Gittins

Excellent service as always.
December 22, 2011

5
clare corran

Great SErvice , prompt and funny!
December 19, 2011

5
Charles Poole

Very impressed. Quick and easy transfers. Greeted with a smile.
December 10, 2011

4
Ruth Taylor

Not easy to find in the dark, especially when there is no-one there because the person on reception doubles up as bus driver. But other than that, very good
December 10, 2011

5
A Howarth

Excellent
December 7, 2011

5
Niall Doherty

Great service as usual. Used Imagine before hence me using them again. Would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks!
December 5, 2011

5
sally houghton

absolutely brilliant - could not have been made easier for us - very polite, friendly, efficient - will definatley use them again
November 30, 2011

5
dave lawson

competitive price, pleasant, polite and efficient.
November 28, 2011

5
Barry Finch

Excellent service from this airport parking provider.They sent concise directions of their location booked us in,ran us to the airport.On our return their driver was there within 2 mins of our phone call to take us to collect my car.Would recommend Imagine to anyone parking at Liverpool airport.
November 28, 2011

5
David Addison

The service at Imagine Car Parking was excelent, very friendly, efficient and very close to the airport. To add to this I thought that I had accidentally left my Sat Nav in the transfer mini bus when I got out at Liverpool Airport. I contacted imagine and notified them of this and initially after a quick search they could not find it so I thought that was the end of that and must have lost it elsewhere. To my surprise on my return the Sat Nav was waiting for me in my car after the staff had found it while cleaning the mini bus. Thanks very much and I will certainly use again and recommend to others. David.
November 25, 2011

5
Kieron Allen

cannot fault these guys at all. close to the airport, friendly and efficient, and above all - cheap !
November 24, 2011

5
David Miller

Staff were polite and friendly, service was excellent and prompt. No complaints at all.
November 20, 2011

4
Mike Vickers

Generally efficient and convenient. Close to airport ( we lost contact number but walked back to unit very easily and quickly- maybe you could offer discount to people prepared to do that !)
November 16, 2011

5
P Sadler

Chose Imagine because it was the cheapest at the time. Near airport. Quick to get us there and back at end of trip. Helpful staff.
November 14, 2011

4
Ian Baines

If using Liverpool airport its quick and easy to use this service.
November 14, 2011

5
Ken Smith

Prompt, efficient service at a competetive price. Especially recommended when the weather is bad as the prompt taxi service is better than having to walk in the rain, as from other parking sites.
November 11, 2011

5
Peter Watson

Re: Imagine. The staff are a cheerful and helpful crew.I was very satisfied with their service, which worked without a hitch.
October 30, 2011

5
Graham Broughton

Used Imagine parking for the last four visits to Liverpool Airport and on each time the customer service provided has been nothing less than excellent and they have a brilliant set-up for your return flight.
October 27, 2011

4
Caroline Eames

Easy to find, prompt efficient service, fast pick up. Only concern was that when we picked up the car the radio station had been retuned and the passenger seat in a prone position
October 25, 2011

5
James

Another great experience with Imagine Parking Liverpool. Can't say enough about these guys. Don't even look elsewhere.
October 24, 2011

5
rowena gibson

brillent,very near airport, quick pick up, pleasent staff, good price.Will use again.
October 22, 2011

5
kevin Fergsuon

I question why I parked in the more expensive very impersonal airport carpark within the airport. . As soon as I arrived, 6.30am I was welcomed by a cheery member of staff who drove me door to door. Less than 5 minutes the whole thing. As soon as the flight returned, I phone d the number and by the time I had made my way out of the terminal, the Imagine transport was there to take me back to my car. Brilliant.
October 21, 2011

5
Mr M J Murphy

good service
October 19, 2011

5
Mrs D V Clarkson

Excellent service in every respect. Very convenient for the airport, with polite reception and prompt transfers both outgoing and incoming. I would recommend this car park to anyone.
October 19, 2011

4
Brian Campbell

Good and efficient and a very competitive price, thank you.
October 18, 2011

5
Toshiharu Wakasa

Nice staff, really quick pick up, it was cheap and better than walking across the huge airport parking.
October 17, 2011

5
Roger Wilkinson

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. No waiting time.
October 17, 2011