×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 847 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...29
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service"

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, easy, and prompt drop off/ pick up."

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"I used Imagine Car Parking in March 2012. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Transfer to and from the airport was quick and easy. There were no problems and I would use Imagine again."

March 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent my husband and I wouldn't hesitate about using Imagine car parking services again. The person in charge of reception was efficient, quick and cheerful. Well done."

March 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"first class service will use again and recommend to all my friends and family A +++++++"

March 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"First class service will be using imagine from now on and will telling friends and family how good the service is."

March 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service. Always come very quickly. Car always ready nearby. So handy for airport. "

February 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect, no problems whatsoever"

February 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"brilliant service. takes about a minute to get from car park to airport and same for return trip too. phone when you pick your bags up and they will be outside before you get there."

February 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"CAR PARKING VERY GOOD. DROP OFF AND PICK UP VERY GOOD WILL USE AGAIN THANKS"

February 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"have used them 5+ times. they have always been excellent. only two minutes from airport and very good prices."

February 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very quick, efficient and cheap"

February 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Consistently best price,consistently efficient with lightning fast pickup every time even late night."

January 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used Imagine Car Park on a number of occasions and have found them both efficient and reliable."

January 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"We found this car parking site was very convenient for the airport, and both going and returning the transport to and from the airport was very speedy . Would use again"

January 6, 2012
4
Review stars

"I have used imagine car parking a couple of times now and have found it brilliant no hassle, cheaper than paying out for taxi's. The staff are friendly as soon as you phone when you land they are straight over to get you as its only two mins away and your car is waiting for you."

January 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Directions to car park easy to follow (even in the early hours of the morning after a 3hour journey from Scotland). Driver courteous, loaded and unloaded cases and had us at the airport within 5 minutes of arriving at the car park! Minibus waiting for us on our return and, as before, driver courteous and helpful - he gave us very clear instructions on how to return to the motorway - one of the few times we haven't got lost! Will definitely use this company again! (Having read previous comments, we kept note of mileage before and after being at the car park and no difference whatsoever)Excellent service and value for money and will recommend to others."

January 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Imagine car park, I was transferred the very short journey immediately and my car was ready for collection as soon as I arrived back. I cannot fault Imagine."

January 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Website was very helpful, user-friendly and I saved a few pennies. Thanks!"

January 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, book-in and taken staright to terminal. On return, collected from terminal and car waiting for collection. Excellent service, will use again."

January 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service no problems would recommend"

December 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"very good service-couldnt fault it."

December 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as always."

December 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great SErvice , prompt and funny!"

December 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very impressed. Quick and easy transfers. Greeted with a smile. "

December 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"Not easy to find in the dark, especially when there is no-one there because the person on reception doubles up as bus driver. But other than that, very good"

December 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

December 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service as usual. Used Imagine before hence me using them again. Would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks!"

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"absolutely brilliant - could not have been made easier for us - very polite, friendly, efficient - will definatley use them again"

November 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"competitive price, pleasant, polite and efficient."

November 28, 2011