Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 861
5
Martin Haigh

Brilliant facility, speedy, well organised and pleasant chaps that run you to the airport. Thanks
April 27, 2012

5
Phil Graham

5 out of 5. Super efficient and speedy. My wife left her coat in the car and they couldn't be more helpful and delivered it to the airport in minutes. Obviously price does not always equate to service as we found this to be the cheapest operator out of Liverpool. Recommended!
April 26, 2012

5
K Wong

I parked with FHR Imagine car park for 6 days. Excellent service - mini bus to airport from car park and mini bus back to car park on arrival in Liverpool at the end of our holiday. Would definately use this service again.
April 23, 2012

5
Niamh Horan

Hi, This was a terrific experience. I was driven immediately to the airport once my car was checked in. I was also collected immediately on return to Liverpool. In particular, thanks to the two guys who got my car going with jump-leads as it would not start after me being away for 2 weeks. They were extremely helpful.
April 22, 2012

5
Andrew Rourke

Excellent service, Excellent price and Excellent staff!!
April 17, 2012

5
garry stanley

Really easy to find the car park. staff were good nothing a problem .When we arrived back to Liverpool rang them for pick up and were there within 5 mins brilliant service. Will definetly use again. Garry
April 12, 2012

5
Joyce Crowther

Very close to Airport in fact near enough to walk. Very good efficient service. Will use again.
April 11, 2012

5
Juan Pujol

I use imagine car parking each time I fly out of Liverpool I always find their service to be exceptional and have never in all the time I have used them experienced any problem at all
April 11, 2012

5
Catherine Rowllands

Fantastic service, once again, super fast drop off and pick up - only 2 minds from airport terminal - no long walking to the far end of the on-site airport car park - which sometimes happens at certain times. Brilliant price too.
April 11, 2012

5
Jan Ledwon

No problems at all. Fast pick-up after flight (waited two minutes).
April 11, 2012

4
B Holland

This is very very close to the terminal, probably as close as the far side of pricebuster car park. Transfer and pick up were very quick and efficient. They did have the time of pickup wrong when we got back so our car was behind 5 others, however they moved them and made ours available in no time.
April 10, 2012

5
kevin breen

couldn't of asked for better service..dropped off at airport..picked up from airport..straight to car..they do have the biggest alstation i've ever seen..with a mean bark
April 10, 2012

5
m

Great service, excellent rate.
April 10, 2012

5
christine chatterley

Excellent service from start to finish, will defo use imagine again.
April 9, 2012

5
vince simonet

Very efficient service
April 8, 2012

5
Liz Johnson

Great service, easy, and prompt drop off/ pick up.
April 8, 2012

5
Claire Soper

I used Imagine Car Parking in March 2012. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Transfer to and from the airport was quick and easy. There were no problems and I would use Imagine again.
March 30, 2012

5
Christine Abbott

Excellent my husband and I wouldn't hesitate about using Imagine car parking services again. The person in charge of reception was efficient, quick and cheerful. Well done.
March 19, 2012

5
Graham Donnan

first class service will use again and recommend to all my friends and family A +++++++
March 3, 2012

5
graham donnan

First class service will be using imagine from now on and will telling friends and family how good the service is.
March 3, 2012

5
Peter Lindsay

Great service. Always come very quickly. Car always ready nearby. So handy for airport.
February 23, 2012

5
Kevin Toohey

Perfect, no problems whatsoever
February 20, 2012

5
neil parry

brilliant service. takes about a minute to get from car park to airport and same for return trip too. phone when you pick your bags up and they will be outside before you get there.
February 15, 2012

5
david boardman

CAR PARKING VERY GOOD. DROP OFF AND PICK UP VERY GOOD WILL USE AGAIN THANKS
February 12, 2012

4
STEVE HUGHES

have used them 5+ times. they have always been excellent. only two minutes from airport and very good prices.
February 5, 2012

5
Jane Gregory

Very quick, efficient and cheap
February 4, 2012

5
Nigel Flood

Consistently best price,consistently efficient with lightning fast pickup every time even late night.
January 30, 2012

5
Martin

We have used Imagine Car Park on a number of occasions and have found them both efficient and reliable.
January 10, 2012

5
waterworth

We found this car parking site was very convenient for the airport, and both going and returning the transport to and from the airport was very speedy . Would use again
January 6, 2012

4
Karen cunday

I have used imagine car parking a couple of times now and have found it brilliant no hassle, cheaper than paying out for taxi's. The staff are friendly as soon as you phone when you land they are straight over to get you as its only two mins away and your car is waiting for you.
January 5, 2012