Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 858
3
Darren Bowers

mix up when arrived back. I rang when arrived was told 5 minutes, rang again after 15 minutes as not arrived. came a few minutes later and gave us a story about getting the wrong message from another staff member.
August 14, 2012

5
Donna Shaw

Flew to Madrid from Liverpool for a quick get away holls and used Imagine cark parking for the duration - have to say the experience was brill - helpful friendly staff and secure parking right on the doorstep of the airport. Everything was a breeze and the price was excellent.
August 12, 2012

5
William Wilson

Excellent service,within walking distance of terminal,fast response to phone call on return friendly service.
August 12, 2012

5
m.j.nicholson

perfect service as usual
August 5, 2012

5
Emily Fair

Excellent, hassle free service.
August 3, 2012

5
Christina Massey

Excellent service. Thanks very much.
August 2, 2012

5
S Jennings

Very efficient will defo be using again!
August 2, 2012

5
Sean Ludden

Excellent from start to finish. Left car keys at friendly reception. Taken straight to Airport. Within a minute of phoning our return we were picked up and were taken to the carpark and shown our car - which was about 20m away. Definitely will use Imagine Car Parking again and will recommend it to others.
July 11, 2012

5
Jamie Broadbent

very good and efficient service, minibus arrived to collect us from drop off point within 5 minutes of calling them. would defintely use again
July 8, 2012

4
Mrs Phyl Morton

Everything was fine when we arrived to park the car, handed keys over and was quickly conveyed to the airport. Very pleasant lady took us there. On returning there wasn't anyone to meet us so I called the pickup phone number and the driver picked us up within five minutes. The driver then said we were 12 hours late as they had the time for arrival at 08.15 to which I said we were right on time,I had booked 20.15 which was on my booking form, he said the error must be at their end so nothing more was said and we arrived to collect our car within 5 mins. No problem with car, everything was fine and we would recommend and use them again.
July 6, 2012

4
Bev Ashworth

Excellent service. Staff very courteous. Would definately use again
July 1, 2012

5
Geoff Hamblett

Excellent service have used before and will definately use again. Very quick and reliable. Great rates and friendly staff.
June 28, 2012

5
Leyland

No fuss, no delay, instant service, brilliant!
June 21, 2012

5
Ken Davies

Competitively priced for a 12 night stay and we were promptly taken to and collected from the airport which was only about 1 minute drive away.
June 17, 2012

5
Lorna Hughes

Excellent service - checking in the car was quick and we were dealt with straight away. we were taken straight to the airport when we arrived and when we landed we called imagine and they collected us within 5 minutes. The car was parked conveniently for us to leave immediately. Would definitely use this company again.
June 16, 2012

4
Michelle Raisbeck

Whilst we were most satisfied with the cost, location and assistance from the staff at Imagine, I am sad to say that once we got home (after driving through heavy rain) we inspected our car (in our driveway) the next morning and found it has been slightly damaged to the front left wing and bumper. I feel that because I have trusted my car to other persons to drive it - I believe it will be a wasted attempt to complain. Needless to say I will be hesitant when choosing parking for Liverpool airport in the future. I have photographic evidence of the damage to my car but I know this will be denied due to; the weather when we collected, and the fact we were in no reasonable situation to inspect before leaving Imagine premises as it had gone midnight and was seriously very heavy rain! 3 due to damage...
June 15, 2012

5
mel potts

I have used Imagine many many times now and I cannot fault them at all,a 1st class service all round .
June 15, 2012

5
richard davies

Great price and service. Only 2 mins from airport, was collected and dropped off very quickly- would use again
June 8, 2012

5
Keshav Pokharel

Best
June 6, 2012

4
george brennand

Hi It was easy to find and decided to walk to the airport as only a 3 minute walk away. People were polite and would use this service again.
June 1, 2012

4
Stephen Breuer

On the whole it was fine. I had an anxious moment when I arrived on a Sunday morning and found nobody there, and it would have been helpful to have a notice to say: 'call the number for collection'. In the event the minibus turned up a few minutes later and everything was sorted.
June 1, 2012

4
Martin Doherty

Very simple process to use this car park. Only two minutes from the airport, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this car park to anyone.
May 24, 2012

4
Joyce Morris

very close to airport-3mins. very good quick service, no waiting on return as a car was already at airport.
May 8, 2012

5
Anne Roberts

Excellant service, most efficeint, would certainly use Imagine again
May 6, 2012

5
frank aspinall

Excellent service - as usual - would not consider using any other company. Thanks
May 3, 2012

5
marta

Great service as usual. Thanks!
April 30, 2012

5
Andrew Bidston

Excellent service i always use this car park it is a very short trip to Airport. On return trip by the time you have got your bags and crossed to collection point they are waiting. I could not justifie JL AP own Car park as pricing is expensive and confusing with payment machine often out of order.
April 27, 2012

5
Martin Haigh

Brilliant facility, speedy, well organised and pleasant chaps that run you to the airport. Thanks
April 27, 2012

5
Phil Graham

5 out of 5. Super efficient and speedy. My wife left her coat in the car and they couldn't be more helpful and delivered it to the airport in minutes. Obviously price does not always equate to service as we found this to be the cheapest operator out of Liverpool. Recommended!
April 26, 2012

5
K Wong

I parked with FHR Imagine car park for 6 days. Excellent service - mini bus to airport from car park and mini bus back to car park on arrival in Liverpool at the end of our holiday. Would definately use this service again.
April 23, 2012