Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 151 to 180 of 800 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
5

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Imagine car park, I was transferred the very short journey immediately and my car was ready for collection as soon as I arrived back. I cannot fault Imagine."

January 4, 2012
4

"Website was very helpful, user-friendly and I saved a few pennies. Thanks!"

January 3, 2012
5

"Easy to find, book-in and taken staright to terminal. On return, collected from terminal and car waiting for collection. Excellent service, will use again."

January 3, 2012
5

"Brilliant service no problems would recommend"

December 31, 2011
5

"very good service-couldnt fault it."

December 24, 2011
5

"Excellent service as always."

December 22, 2011
5

"Great SErvice , prompt and funny!"

December 19, 2011
5

"Very impressed. Quick and easy transfers. Greeted with a smile."

December 10, 2011
4

"Not easy to find in the dark, especially when there is no-one there because the person on reception doubles up as bus driver. But other than that, very good"

December 10, 2011
5

"Excellent"

December 7, 2011
5

"Great service as usual. Used Imagine before hence me using them again. Would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks!"

December 5, 2011
5

"absolutely brilliant - could not have been made easier for us - very polite, friendly, efficient - will definatley use them again"

November 30, 2011
5

"competitive price, pleasant, polite and efficient."

November 28, 2011
5

"Excellent service from this airport parking provider.They sent concise directions of their location booked us in,ran us to the airport.On our return their driver was there within 2 mins of our phone call to take us to collect my car.Would recommend Imagine to anyone parking at Liverpool airport."

November 28, 2011
5

"The service at Imagine Car Parking was excelent, very friendly, efficient and very close to the airport. To add to this I thought that I had accidentally left my Sat Nav in the transfer mini bus when I got out at Liverpool Airport. I contacted imagine and notified them of this and initially after a quick search they could not find it so I thought that was the end of that and must have lost it elsewhere. To my surprise on my return the Sat Nav was waiting for me in my car after the staff had found it while cleaning the mini bus. Thanks very much and I will certainly use again and recommend to others. David."

November 25, 2011
5

"cannot fault these guys at all. close to the airport, friendly and efficient, and above all - cheap !"

November 24, 2011
5

"Staff were polite and friendly, service was excellent and prompt.
No complaints at all."

November 20, 2011
4

"Generally efficient and convenient. Close to airport ( we lost contact number but walked back to unit very easily and quickly- maybe you could offer discount to people prepared to do that !)"

November 16, 2011
5

"Chose Imagine because it was the cheapest at the time. Near airport. Quick to get us there and back at end of trip. Helpful staff."

November 14, 2011
4

"If using Liverpool airport its quick and easy to use this service."

November 14, 2011
5

"Prompt, efficient service at a competetive price. Especially recommended when the weather is bad as the prompt taxi service is better than having to walk in the rain, as from other parking sites."

November 11, 2011
5

"Re: Imagine.

The staff are a cheerful and helpful crew.I was very satisfied with their service, which worked without a hitch."

October 30, 2011
5

"Used Imagine parking for the last four visits to Liverpool Airport and on each time the customer service provided has been nothing less than excellent and they have a brilliant set-up for your return flight."

October 27, 2011
4

"Easy to find, prompt efficient service, fast pick up. Only concern was that when we picked up the car the radio station had been retuned and the passenger seat in a prone position"

October 25, 2011
5

"Another great experience with Imagine Parking Liverpool. Can't say enough about these guys. Don't even look elsewhere."

October 24, 2011
5

"brillent,very near airport, quick pick up, pleasent staff, good price.Will use again."

October 22, 2011
5

"I question why I parked in the more expensive very impersonal airport carpark within the airport. . As soon as I arrived, 6.30am I was welcomed by a cheery member of staff who drove me door to door. Less than 5 minutes the whole thing. As soon as the flight returned, I phone d the number and by the time I had made my way out of the terminal, the Imagine transport was there to take me back to my car. Brilliant."

October 21, 2011
5

"good service"

October 19, 2011
5

"Excellent service in every respect. Very convenient for the airport, with polite reception and prompt transfers both outgoing and incoming. I would recommend this car park to anyone."

October 19, 2011
4

"Good and efficient and a very competitive price, thank you."

October 18, 2011