Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 861
5
gillian pearson

as always very good service. fast pick up and friendly helpful drivers
April 19, 2013

5
paul bentley

Great service low prices, would recommend to friends n family.
April 15, 2013

5
Elaine hemingway

I've used three other car parks in liverpool airport over the last few years but imagine is far the best, Travelling alone with three young children the staff helped me get into my car because my key wouldn't work on my return. Carried my bags to my car and loaded them into the boot for me. cleared my window screen of thick snow with is hands . To me thats going the extre mile for ther customers. The pick up and drop off service was quick . Keep up the good work lad !!!!!! Mrs E. HEMINGWAY From LEEDS . 23/13/13
March 24, 2013

5
GRAHAM ATKINSON

great
March 10, 2013

5
ian clark

No hassle service, easiest and most cost effective parking at Liverpool airport.
December 16, 2012

4
Duncan Reeve

Excellent check in / out service, transfers immediate both ways. Highly recommended. It would have been a 5 but the location ap on the internet site does not show the car park on Owen Drive
November 13, 2012

5
Linfa Taylor

This cap parking was great, it was very close to the airport, easy to find and the transfers were very efficient. Coming back we had hardly got out of the airport before the minibus was there. Fantastic! We will definately use it again!
November 12, 2012

3
John Dickinson

On-line booking very straight forward, knew exactly where to arrive as I had used your facility on one previous occasion However, on arrival approx. 04.15.am the reception area shutter door was closed, no one in attendance on reception desk. On pressing Bell for assistance there 'appeared' to be no response and I could not hear the bell ringing (not convinced it was working)!! Mild Panic now set in, checking paperwork to establish I had come to the right location and specified dates were correct. By which time someone eventually appeared with barking dog to attend to my needs. It was fortunate I was in good time and did not panic unduely, but I was disappointed in the service. From thereon and upon my return, response and staff support was excellent. But I do think signage and 'Request for Assistance' facilities could be improved. Regards
November 9, 2012

5
Stephen Nalilungwe

Excellent, fast and friendly service to and from our holidays. Chap that dropped us off at airport was very friendly and so was chap who picked us up. Will use this service again if flying from Liverpool Airport.
November 8, 2012

5
Fiona Hamilton

This was a great experience and excellent value. No hanging around and only a couple of minutes from the airport.
November 6, 2012

5
David

The experience with 'Imagine' was excellent. We would always use them again.
November 5, 2012

5
Ruth Potts

Was very impressed with the service, it was quick and friendly. The minibus picked me up within 5 minutes of arriving.
October 27, 2012

5
david noel hodgson

all very smooth, friendly staff, no problems at all
October 16, 2012

5
Paul Siddall

So close to the airport, easy to find and extremely secure due to the car rotation system meaning the car will be blocked in for the duration of the holiday. Friendly staff and really efficient drop-off/pickup service. As soon as we got our luggage, we made the call and the bus was outside ready to take us back. We collected our keys immediately and off we went. Easy. And then again, this is an easy business to conduct so here are my list of complaints... Just kidding. Perfect service, would use time and time again. Thanks!
October 15, 2012

5
Paul Siddall

So close to the airport, easy to find and extremely secure due to the car rotation system meaning the car will be blocked in for the duration of the holiday. Friendly staff and really efficient drop-off/pickup service. As soon as we got our luggage, we made the call and the bus was outside ready to take us back. We collected our keys immediately and off we went. Easy. And then again, this is an easy business to conduct so here are my list of complaints... Just kidding. Perfect service, would use time and time again. Thanks!
October 15, 2012

4
John Gray

Service to and from the Airport was very good.The pick up time on return was particulary quick.My only observations were the site was not the easiest place to find and a bigger sign and better lighting would create a better first impression.It would also be good if the person who takes the call on return tells the customer were the pick up point is. Regards John Gray
October 15, 2012

5
Doug Wood

A little difficult to locate in the dark! Once we found it the receptionist could not have been pleasanter or more helpful. The transfer to the airport was very quick, so convenient, and the driver again was very pleasnt. The pick-up and then retrieval of our car was quick and easy. We will definitely use Imagine again.
October 15, 2012

5
Julie Hargreaves

Efficient and friendly service, recommended
October 14, 2012

5
Mrs Lesley Hughes

Excellent service all round. Only criticism is that you have to request that they bring the step with them when picking you up in the mini bus, we didn't! and it is very difficult to get into without it. Apart from that, it takes no more than 1 & 1/2 mins. to & from the car park to the airport and they were there within 3 mins of ringing them. Would definitely recommend, especially for the very reasonable price.
October 11, 2012

5
Gary Bertola

Brillian service, very very fast and efficient ! Will be using again thats for sure !!
October 8, 2012

5
David Maxwell-Lyte

Friendly folk who are quick and efficient with their work. Excellent price and used several times before. Why go anywhere else?
October 6, 2012

5
Arthur Goodwin

We have used Imagine a few times now & it has always been a good service.
September 30, 2012

5
Judy Smith

Imagine Car parking is THE BEST. I love the guys. Helpful and efficient. Can't imagine using anyone else.
September 25, 2012

5
David Hunter

We arrived to be greted by a very pleasent lady. the service was very good. On our return we were picked up within a couple of mins of calling and the car was ready to go. you run an excellent service. Well done
September 24, 2012

5
Neil Atkinson

Have used Imagine several times now. Location excellent, price good. Service always very quick and obliging
September 18, 2012

5
Anne Brain

Excellent. Efficient drop off. Very clean minibus to airport and prompt pick up for 01.15am return
September 8, 2012

5
Jan Ledwon

Very fast transfer to and especially from the airport... no problems at all.
September 4, 2012

5
Frederick David foster

Excellent service from the staff even though we were delayed for over three hours the car was ready waiting for us. The pickup bus was already at the pickup zone so we had a speedy get a way . We would certainly use the company again and recommend it to everyone.
August 30, 2012

5
Andi Jones

Excellent service. Some of the best customer service I have had in a long time. Polite staff, did a great job and picked us up quick after a long day travelling. Nice one Imagine car parking.
August 24, 2012

5
N Jones

Super fast transfers. Easy to find and within walking distance if you want to walk. Cheapest I could find and will definately use it again.
August 20, 2012