×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 852 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...29
5
Review stars

"This was a great experience and excellent value. No hanging around and only a couple of minutes from the airport."

November 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"The experience with 'Imagine' was excellent. We would always use them again."

November 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Was very impressed with the service, it was quick and friendly. The minibus picked me up within 5 minutes of arriving."

October 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"all very smooth, friendly staff, no problems at all"

October 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"So close to the airport, easy to find and extremely secure due to the car rotation system meaning the car will be blocked in for the duration of the holiday. Friendly staff and really efficient drop-off/pickup service. As soon as we got our luggage, we made the call and the bus was outside ready to take us back. We collected our keys immediately and off we went. Easy. And then again, this is an easy business to conduct so here are my list of complaints... Just kidding. Perfect service, would use time and time again. Thanks! "

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"So close to the airport, easy to find and extremely secure due to the car rotation system meaning the car will be blocked in for the duration of the holiday. Friendly staff and really efficient drop-off/pickup service. As soon as we got our luggage, we made the call and the bus was outside ready to take us back. We collected our keys immediately and off we went. Easy. And then again, this is an easy business to conduct so here are my list of complaints... Just kidding. Perfect service, would use time and time again. Thanks! "

October 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Service to and from the Airport was very good.The pick up time on return was particulary quick.My only observations were the site was not the easiest place to find and a bigger sign and better lighting would create a better first impression.It would also be good if the person who takes the call on return tells the customer were the pick up point is. Regards John Gray"

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"A little difficult to locate in the dark! Once we found it the receptionist could not have been pleasanter or more helpful. The transfer to the airport was very quick, so convenient, and the driver again was very pleasnt. The pick-up and then retrieval of our car was quick and easy. We will definitely use Imagine again."

October 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly service, recommended"

October 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. Only criticism is that you have to request that they bring the step with them when picking you up in the mini bus, we didn't! and it is very difficult to get into without it. Apart from that, it takes no more than 1 & 1/2 mins. to & from the car park to the airport and they were there within 3 mins of ringing them. Would definitely recommend, especially for the very reasonable price."

October 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brillian service, very very fast and efficient ! Will be using again thats for sure !!"

October 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Friendly folk who are quick and efficient with their work. Excellent price and used several times before. Why go anywhere else?"

October 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"We have used Imagine a few times now & it has always been a good service. "

September 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Imagine Car parking is THE BEST. I love the guys. Helpful and efficient. Can't imagine using anyone else."

September 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"We arrived to be greted by a very pleasent lady. the service was very good. On our return we were picked up within a couple of mins of calling and the car was ready to go. you run an excellent service. Well done"

September 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used Imagine several times now. Location excellent, price good. Service always very quick and obliging"

September 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Efficient drop off. Very clean minibus to airport and prompt pick up for 01.15am return "

September 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very fast transfer to and especially from the airport... no problems at all."

September 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from the staff even though we were delayed for over three hours the car was ready waiting for us. The pickup bus was already at the pickup zone so we had a speedy get a way . We would certainly use the company again and recommend it to everyone."

August 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Some of the best customer service I have had in a long time. Polite staff, did a great job and picked us up quick after a long day travelling. Nice one Imagine car parking."

August 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Super fast transfers. Easy to find and within walking distance if you want to walk. Cheapest I could find and will definately use it again."

August 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"Was really impressed with this parking and the service we recieved and would highly recommend using this service"

August 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"super service, very quick on dropping off and picking up and well priced would use again. "

August 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Quick process when we booked the car in & speedy transfers both ways. Very close to terminal. Would definitely use again. "

August 16, 2012
3
Review stars

"mix up when arrived back. I rang when arrived was told 5 minutes, rang again after 15 minutes as not arrived. came a few minutes later and gave us a story about getting the wrong message from another staff member."

August 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Flew to Madrid from Liverpool for a quick get away holls and used Imagine cark parking for the duration - have to say the experience was brill - helpful friendly staff and secure parking right on the doorstep of the airport. Everything was a breeze and the price was excellent."

August 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,within walking distance of terminal,fast response to phone call on return friendly service."

August 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"perfect service as usual"

August 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, hassle free service."

August 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Thanks very much."

August 2, 2012