×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 847 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...29
5
Review stars

"Use this carpark everytime we fly from Liverpool. Never had a problem "

December 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy, no hassle, will definitely use again"

November 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Highly recommend and we will use again."

November 9, 2014
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park in a previous year so it was easy to find. The man at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. The transfer to and from the airport was quick, convenient and the driver helpful and pleasant. we will definitely use this park again."

October 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Prompt, efficient."

October 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find using the post code in the satnav. Paid the £2 charge to go in the mini bus to the actual airport which we thought was worth it. Following a telephone call when we arrived back at Liverpool airport, they were there within minutes to pick us up, overall very good."

September 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used Imagine and would definitely recommend it. Easy to book online. Easy to find and only a five minute walk to the airport, but they do do a taxi-bus service to and from the airport. The staff were always friendly and courteous at the reception when booking in and out."

August 12, 2014
4
Review stars

"Only criticism I have is that if raining and you have to wait for your pickup at the drop zone you could get very wet, I would suggest that customers wait in the terminal building until the imagine vehicle arrives and then proceed to the pickup point as quick as poss. so not to cause to much inconvenience to others or the driver having to wait for no shows."

July 31, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to book. Friendly & helpful on arrival. Easy short transfer to terminal. Fast return to car park. Car ready 7 waiting. Minimal fuss or paperwork. Never got from a plane to motorway quicker. Thoroughly recommend Imagine Parking and JL Speke Airport for journeys to and from Cork, Ireland."

August 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Will recommend to all. "

August 11, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

August 1, 2013
3
Review stars

"Parking service was fine generally (delivery and collection) but when collecting my car at 11pm (dark) I tripped over a long piece of metal(about 2m long, sharp and sticking up) left behind the car ? resulting in tearing my shoes, I was just glad it wasn't my leg!!I didn't find out until I got home, but my shoes are ruined (just bought for holiday too :( ) Airport parking people - sort your car park out!"

July 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent and helpful service-well worth the price.Will defintely recommend and will certainly use your parking facilities again!"

June 26, 2013
5
Review stars

" found the parking very easy to find and then dropped off at airport 2 mins later pick up was a just as easy thankyou verymuch see you soon would recomend again "

June 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent first class service ,prompt pick up, would sure use again"

June 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Cheap and cheerful, very fast turnaround, friendly staff. Happy to use the service again as long as price remains so good. "

May 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"as always very good service. fast pick up and friendly helpful drivers"

April 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service low prices, would recommend to friends n family."

April 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"I've used three other car parks in liverpool airport over the last few years but imagine is far the best, Travelling alone with three young children the staff helped me get into my car because my key wouldn't work on my return. Carried my bags to my car and loaded them into the boot for me. cleared my window screen of thick snow with is hands . To me thats going the extre mile for ther customers. The pick up and drop off service was quick . Keep up the good work lad !!!!!! Mrs E. HEMINGWAY From LEEDS . 23/13/13 "

March 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"great"

March 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"No hassle service, easiest and most cost effective parking at Liverpool airport."

December 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent check in / out service, transfers immediate both ways. Highly recommended. It would have been a 5 but the location ap on the internet site does not show the car park on Owen Drive"

November 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"This cap parking was great, it was very close to the airport, easy to find and the transfers were very efficient. Coming back we had hardly got out of the airport before the minibus was there. Fantastic! We will definately use it again!"

November 12, 2012
3
Review stars

"On-line booking very straight forward, knew exactly where to arrive as I had used your facility on one previous occasion However, on arrival approx. 04.15.am the reception area shutter door was closed, no one in attendance on reception desk. On pressing Bell for assistance there 'appeared' to be no response and I could not hear the bell ringing (not convinced it was working)!! Mild Panic now set in, checking paperwork to establish I had come to the right location and specified dates were correct. By which time someone eventually appeared with barking dog to attend to my needs. It was fortunate I was in good time and did not panic unduely, but I was disappointed in the service. From thereon and upon my return, response and staff support was excellent. But I do think signage and 'Request for Assistance' facilities could be improved. Regards "

November 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, fast and friendly service to and from our holidays. Chap that dropped us off at airport was very friendly and so was chap who picked us up. Will use this service again if flying from Liverpool Airport. "

November 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"This was a great experience and excellent value. No hanging around and only a couple of minutes from the airport."

November 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"The experience with 'Imagine' was excellent. We would always use them again."

November 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Was very impressed with the service, it was quick and friendly. The minibus picked me up within 5 minutes of arriving."

October 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"all very smooth, friendly staff, no problems at all"

October 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"So close to the airport, easy to find and extremely secure due to the car rotation system meaning the car will be blocked in for the duration of the holiday. Friendly staff and really efficient drop-off/pickup service. As soon as we got our luggage, we made the call and the bus was outside ready to take us back. We collected our keys immediately and off we went. Easy. And then again, this is an easy business to conduct so here are my list of complaints... Just kidding. Perfect service, would use time and time again. Thanks! "

October 15, 2012