Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 861
5
Gary Siddall

We have used this car park dozens of times. Staff are great, hardly ever have to wait. It's close enough to walk to the airport anyway (about 5 minutes!) it's usually one of the cheapest, if not the cheapest which is a bonus as its so close to the airport. Recommended!!!
December 8, 2015

5
Mr B O' Brien

We go on several trips each year and we always use this company. Staff very friendly, good price, 2 minutes from airport drop off and pick up very prompt. Would not use anyone else when flying from Liverpool!!
October 8, 2015

4
W Hailwood

Very prompt and polite,would recommend
September 27, 2015

5
john stokes

Right, where do I start. Have now been using imigine car parks for over 5 years. Never had any problems. Staff always very polite. Please dont hesitate to use imigine car parking. Great service and an absoloute pleasure to meet such wonderful pleasent people. Stoksey.
September 8, 2015

4
J Rogers

Perfect location for the premier inn and 5mins walk to the airport so easy Only thing I would say is look out for red post box as no sign for imagine On road side. Staff very helpful would definitely use again.
September 2, 2015

5
C Mackey

excellent service
August 18, 2015

5
C Mcgeever

Just back from holiday and used these guys at Liverpool airport. Service was first class and the guys were excellent. Couldn't fault them and would definitely use them again.
July 26, 2015

5
J Norman

Hassle free parking, only 5 minutes walk to the terminal. Car was ready to drive off on our return, no waiting around.
June 13, 2015

5
Mr S Glackin

Hassle free parking
June 2, 2015

5
Mr D Hughes

No faults good transfers etc would use again.
May 14, 2015

5
Miss A Parker

First time of using this service and I thought it was easy to use and received excellent service-. The price was value for money and the staff were all very pleasant. Would certainly recommend.
April 25, 2015

5
Mr W Owen

No problems what ever. Pleasant staff. Very Straight forward. Going to use this next time.
April 24, 2015

5
Miss G Spragg

Super easy to find great quick service and friendly, I'll be using again!!!
April 14, 2015

5
Mr A Mitchell

Excellent location for airport, super quick pick up service. Will defo use this again and would recommend to family and friends.
March 20, 2015

5
Ms G Pearson

Use this carpark everytime we fly from Liverpool. Never had a problem
December 17, 2014

5
Mr H Kantartzis

Quick and easy, no hassle, will definitely use again
November 17, 2014

5
Miss L Walker

Excellent service. Highly recommend and we will use again.
November 9, 2014

5
Ann and Doug Wood

We have used this car park in a previous year so it was easy to find. The man at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. The transfer to and from the airport was quick, convenient and the driver helpful and pleasant. we will definitely use this park again.
October 14, 2014

5
Christine Astley

Very good service. Prompt, efficient.
October 13, 2014

5
Christine Roberts

Very easy to find using the post code in the satnav. Paid the �2 charge to go in the mini bus to the actual airport which we thought was worth it. Following a telephone call when we arrived back at Liverpool airport, they were there within minutes to pick us up, overall very good.
September 25, 2014

5
Louise Cartwright

This is the second time I have used Imagine and would definitely recommend it. Easy to book online. Easy to find and only a five minute walk to the airport, but they do do a taxi-bus service to and from the airport. The staff were always friendly and courteous at the reception when booking in and out.
August 12, 2014

4
Harry Malone

Only criticism I have is that if raining and you have to wait for your pickup at the drop zone you could get very wet, I would suggest that customers wait in the terminal building until the imagine vehicle arrives and then proceed to the pickup point as quick as poss. so not to cause to much inconvenience to others or the driver having to wait for no shows.
July 31, 2014

5
Neil Williams

Easy to book. Friendly & helpful on arrival. Easy short transfer to terminal. Fast return to car park. Car ready 7 waiting. Minimal fuss or paperwork. Never got from a plane to motorway quicker. Thoroughly recommend Imagine Parking and JL Speke Airport for journeys to and from Cork, Ireland.
August 20, 2013

5
Natalie Horner

Brilliant service. Will recommend to all.
August 11, 2013

4
Nick Mills

Excellent service
August 1, 2013

3
PETER SAUNDERS

Parking service was fine generally (delivery and collection) but when collecting my car at 11pm (dark) I tripped over a long piece of metal(about 2m long, sharp and sticking up) left behind the car ? resulting in tearing my shoes, I was just glad it wasn't my leg!!I didn't find out until I got home, but my shoes are ruined (just bought for holiday too :( ) Airport parking people - sort your car park out!
July 3, 2013

5
Paul Bevan

Excellent and helpful service-well worth the price.Will defintely recommend and will certainly use your parking facilities again!
June 26, 2013

5
antony hall

found the parking very easy to find and then dropped off at airport 2 mins later pick up was a just as easy thankyou verymuch see you soon would recomend again
June 18, 2013

5
terry lamb

Excellent first class service ,prompt pick up, would sure use again
June 8, 2013

5
Ian David Haines

Cheap and cheerful, very fast turnaround, friendly staff. Happy to use the service again as long as price remains so good.
May 15, 2013