×

Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

Showing 61 to 90 of 847 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...29
4
Review stars

"Superb service."

November 30, 2016
4
Review stars

"Nice staff, easy pick up service"

November 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, quick and efficient "

November 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple and straightforward to book online and price is competitive. Easy to find and staff are warm, friendly and helpful. Very quick transfer by minibus and worth the extra quid especially if you have a lot of luggage. This is the second time I have used them and will continue to do so in the future - as long as they continue to be competitive. A loyalty discount would probably nail it. Recommended. Nick"

October 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service"

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Within walking distance of airport. efficient. Car ready on my return."

October 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very helpful thank you"

October 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really easy to book. Indoor parking and nice staff. Would recommend."

September 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Super service, one suggestion would be some kind of ID on the pick up vehicle as we waited a couple of minutes before realising which vehicle was collecting us."

September 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good very happy with Imagine."

September 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Perfect! Dropped off and collected with no issues. Would recommend and will use again. Thanks "

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Instructions to fin car park, quickness of service, lift to the airport and pick up from the airport, all first class. Could not fault and would recommend and use again."

June 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"We have used imagine car parking many times and have always been pleased with the service, can't fault them will be using them again very soon ."

May 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy website to use"

January 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"great service, hassle free and fast. just one call from the airport and we were picked up in a couple of mins, the car was there and ready to go. thanks Imagine I only wish the airport was as stress free as you guys were!"

January 5, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great place to park up. Only minutes from airport. Shame on the bloke who threw a strop because the driver couldnt park any nearer. Your poor wife should have slapped you for screaming and shouting."

December 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park dozens of times. Staff are great, hardly ever have to wait. It's close enough to walk to the airport anyway (about 5 minutes!) it's usually one of the cheapest, if not the cheapest which is a bonus as its so close to the airport. Recommended!!!"

December 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"We go on several trips each year and we always use this company. Staff very friendly, good price, 2 minutes from airport drop off and pick up very prompt. Would not use anyone else when flying from Liverpool!!"

October 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very prompt and polite,would recommend"

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Right, where do I start. Have now been using imigine car parks for over 5 years. Never had any problems. Staff always very polite. Please dont hesitate to use imigine car parking. Great service and an absoloute pleasure to meet such wonderful pleasent people. Stoksey."

September 8, 2015
4
Review stars

"Perfect location for the premier inn and 5mins walk to the airport so easy Only thing I would say is look out for red post box as no sign for imagine On road side. Staff very helpful would definitely use again."

September 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

August 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Just back from holiday and used these guys at Liverpool airport. Service was first class and the guys were excellent. Couldn't fault them and would definitely use them again."

July 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking, only 5 minutes walk to the terminal. Car was ready to drive off on our return, no waiting around."

June 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Hassle free parking"

June 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"No faults good transfers etc would use again."

May 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time of using this service and I thought it was easy to use and received excellent service-. The price was value for money and the staff were all very pleasant. Would certainly recommend. "

April 25, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems what ever. Pleasant staff. Very Straight forward. Going to use this next time."

April 24, 2015
5
Review stars

"Super easy to find great quick service and friendly, I'll be using again!!!"

April 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent location for airport, super quick pick up service. Will defo use this again and would recommend to family and friends."

March 20, 2015